View More Product Reviews


Item# K-SM-23
Pioneer SM-23 Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 9, 2014
Great Presentation
By: Katelyn
Location: State College, PA United States
Comments:
This product works well with wallet sized pictures and it looks nice as well.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 8, 2014
review
By: Nicholas
Location: HOLTSVILLE, NY United States
Comments:
good

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 24, 2013
Perfect little photo album
By: Karen
Location: toms river, NJ United States
Comments:
This Pioneer photo album for wallet sized pictures is an excellent value. It's a high quality product for a reasonable price. Shopping on the GetSmart Products website was really easy. Moreover, my product was delivered quicker than I expected, and exactly as I ordered it. I highly recommend both the mini albums and the seller to anyone who is looking for wallet-sized albums:)

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 28, 2013
Love it.
By: Amy
Location: Harrisburg, PA United States
Comments:
This is just what what I was looking for to carry wallet-sized pictures in my purse. The wallet I have doesn't have much room for the plastic sleeve holder. This little album is of good quality. I wish it would've come in less subdued colors, like a bright pink or light blue, but the quality is good and it does the job so nothing to complain about.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 26, 2011
Perfect album for your purse!
By: Tammy
Location: Hillsborough, NJ United States
Comments:
Beautiful leather album to keep wallet sized photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 15, 2011
photo album
By: Darlene
Location: Eau Claire, MI United States
Comments:
I only ordered 1 for my self. I wish I would have ordered a few more at the same time since the cost of shipping was more than the item itself. Very satisified with the product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 1, 2011
Love It!
By: Beth A
Location: Lopez, PA United States
Comments:
I have been looking for quite awhile for a wallet-size photo holder for my pocketbook. Found it when browsing through this web site! Fantastic--love it and highly recommend it!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 3, 2011
wallet size photo album
By: anonymous
Location: Hanover, PA United States
Comments:
excellent to always carry photos of my children and grandchildren with me to share with others and keep close to my heart when I'm away from them

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 31, 2010
wallet size photo albums
By: Cynthia S
Location: Anthem, AZ United States
Comments:
This product exceeded all expectations. I put together several albums to send to friends and family of activities our family had for the year. The album covers looked rich and everyone loved them. I will definitely order these albums again. They were a great value for the price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 30, 2010
2 1/2
By: linda
Location: yucaipa, CA United States
Comments:
This cute little photo album is perfect to bring along favorite wallet size pictures in your purse. It is well made too!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-SM-23
Pioneer SM-23 Photo Album



< Return to product