Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-SM-57

< Return to product

great value - By: anne bahr
bar harbo, ME - Posted: Jun 7, 2012
I searched for quite a while for new guest information books for my B&B. Although I had wanted one slightly bigger the quality of this album tipped the balance. they came promptly, and exceeded my expectations for quality. The bonus was the amazing price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great - By: joyce
bradenton, FL - Posted: Oct 20, 2011
This was an inexpensive item and looked like it cost more. It was exactly what i wanted

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect little album. - By: Jan
Readlyn, IA - Posted: Sep 21, 2011
I love my 5x7 photo album -- surprised my friends by finally bringing them pictures of my family! Photos fit well and quality is good and the price was ideal.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Great product! - By: David Anifant
Hyde Park, NY - Posted: Aug 16, 2011
This product is great for my needs. All colors are terrific. These albums have been received in great condition. Keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Perfect 5x6 Album! - By: Claudia
Stoney Creek, ON - Posted: Jun 12, 2011
I ordered two albums and they arrived very quickly and are a great size. Only thing is that the colour actually looks brown, not purple.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Album - By: Joanne B
Fargo, ND - Posted: Apr 11, 2011
I was very happy with the photo album. I was not able to find a 5 x 7 album but these were perfect.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo album - By: Ray
Phoenix, AZ - Posted: Mar 30, 2011
It's exactly what we needed. An excellent value, and it arrived sooner than we expected.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Is what I ordered.... - By: Tiffany
Redford, MI - Posted: Dec 26, 2010
I needed a specific size, color and material for an album...this is the only one I found that met those requirements. It arrived quickly, within time period stated. A shame the shipping was so much in comparison to the cost of the album itself.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


5x7 album pioneer - By: Lucie Z
colchester, CT - Posted: Dec 16, 2010
Was very happy with this purchase as I could not find a 5x7 album in any store. Thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer SM-57 Photo Album
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.