View More Product Reviews


Item# K-SM-57
Pioneer SM-57 Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 27, 2014
Great Value
By: Shirley Luark
Location: Cosmopolis, WA United States
Comments:
I was pleased with my 5x7 photo albums that I ordered. For the price, they were a good quality and arrived in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 8, 2013
Always a good product
By: Jeannine Trybus
Location: Grand Rapids, MI United States
Comments:
These 5 x 7 albums are great. I use them for all the pictures of my grand children. The price is also very reasonable, which is important. I order them on a regular basis. I hope this product is never discontinued.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 12, 2013
Super!
By: Emese
Location: Cheektowaga, NY United States
Comments:
This product was exactly what I was looking for. I search many, many stores with no results. The product arrived when you said it would, and I especially like that pages can be added. I am happy with the product and happy with this company! Thank you! :D

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 21, 2013
My Rating.
By: Jackie Wilson
Location: Burbank, CA United States
Comments:
I am only doing this rating once but I have boughten Photo Album from you before and I've always been happy. Thank you. I have several that are my favorites like this 5X7 Album I bought.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 17, 2012
picture album
By: Peggy Fortenberry
Location: Carriere, MS United States
Comments:
great little book for the price

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 25, 2012
57 Photo Book
By: E. Goulter
Location: Golden Square, OR Australia
Comments:
Good product

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 7, 2012
great value
By: anne bahr
Location: bar harbo, ME United States
Comments:
I searched for quite a while for new guest information books for my B&B. Although I had wanted one slightly bigger the quality of this album tipped the balance. they came promptly, and exceeded my expectations for quality. The bonus was the amazing price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 20, 2011
great
By: joyce
Location: bradenton, FL United States
Comments:
This was an inexpensive item and looked like it cost more. It was exactly what i wanted

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 21, 2011
Perfect little album.
By: Jan
Location: Readlyn, IA United States
Comments:
I love my 5x7 photo album -- surprised my friends by finally bringing them pictures of my family! Photos fit well and quality is good and the price was ideal.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 16, 2011
Great product!
By: David Anifant
Location: Hyde Park, NY United States
Comments:
This product is great for my needs. All colors are terrific. These albums have been received in great condition. Keep up the great work.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 12, 2011
Perfect 5x6 Album!
By: Claudia
Location: Stoney Creek, ON Canada
Comments:
I ordered two albums and they arrived very quickly and are a great size. Only thing is that the colour actually looks brown, not purple.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 11, 2011
Photo Album
By: Joanne B
Location: Fargo, ND United States
Comments:
I was very happy with the photo album. I was not able to find a 5 x 7 album but these were perfect.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 30, 2011
Photo album
By: Ray
Location: Phoenix, AZ United States
Comments:
It's exactly what we needed. An excellent value, and it arrived sooner than we expected.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 26, 2010
Is what I ordered....
By: Tiffany
Location: Redford, MI United States
Comments:
I needed a specific size, color and material for an album...this is the only one I found that met those requirements. It arrived quickly, within time period stated. A shame the shipping was so much in comparison to the cost of the album itself.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 16, 2010
5x7 album pioneer
By: Lucie Z
Location: colchester, CT United States
Comments:
Was very happy with this purchase as I could not find a 5x7 album in any store. Thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-SM-57
Pioneer SM-57 Photo Album



< Return to product