View More Product Reviews


Item# K-SRF120B
Pioneer TR Magnetic Album Refill Pages - Bulk Pack



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 8, 2014
Album Pages
By: Edna Gensel
Location: Banning, CA United States
Comments:
Very pleased with the result of my order. Package arrived in good shape and quickly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 25, 2014
Pioneer Refil Pages are good
By: Martha Cook
Location: Farmington, NM United States
Comments:
I have not used Pioneer Refill Pages before and was pleasantly surprised when I began using them. They are quality materials and so much better than the refills I had been using.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 10, 2013
Magnetic Photo Pages
By: Mary Ann Whaley
Location: Berkeley, CA United States
Comments:
I have searched high and low for several years for a replacement for the magnetic photo pages I used to use. That product is no longer available and this product from Get Smart is the closest I have found in quality and appearance and ease of use that I have been able to find.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 20, 2013
Satisfied
By: Ruth Fonda
Location: BALDWINSVILLE, NY United States
Comments:
The pages are a little heavier than I expected, but they are otherwise very acceptable. Good service from this supplier.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 4, 2013
photo refills
By: frank wrobel
Location: brunswick, OH United States
Comments:
I have been using the for my recipes and and i am very pleased with them. They arrived very quickly. Have been using the refills for several years.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 3, 2013
Thanks for offering Refill Pages
By: Julie
Location: Muskego, WI United States
Comments:
I love that this company offers refill pages! I can't find this size in any store, and I'm a person who still likes to print my photos instead of only having them in an electronic form.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 28, 2013
I don't get it
By: rebecca
Location: fullerton, CA United States
Comments:
I love these pages but I find that at $12.50 per album and 50 pages (100 sides) it is a better deal than buying the 100 pages (200 sides) for $33.00. Two albums will be $25.00 and you'll get the same amount of pages, but you have to throw away the album which i don't need.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes6   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 29, 2012
Excited to find these
By: M. Smith
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments:
My mother-in-law had asked for these for Christmas and I was unable to find them in town. Went on line and found these. She was so happy when she received them. 100 sheets for only $33.00 is a great deal.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 24, 2012
Excellent Find!
By: Tonja
Location: Hereford, TX United States
Comments:
I have searched and searched for the 'old fashioned' self adhesive photo album pages and was just about to give up on ever finding them. I was delighted to find that your company still offered them! I was a little skeptical about ordering them, but couldn't be happier with the results! My order was processed in a timely manner & I am thrilled with my purchase! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 20, 2012
Mrs.
By: J.Davidson
Location: San Angelo, TX United States
Comments:
Love the ease of placement of photos and other types of keepsakes. If you make a mistake just peel back and redo with no trouble at all!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 12, 2012
Excellant product
By: Cynthia Dalebout
Location: Lacey, WA United States
Comments:
I have used your albums and page refills for years. I am never disappointed with the product. Customer service is great and product always arrives as promised. Will continue shopping with you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 5, 2012
magnetic album refill pages
By: Janice Croom
Location: Jonesboro, AR United States
Comments:
I get these for my mother who is 80 yrs old to put in her many photo albums. She likes this type, instead of the open pages or the ones with the little box to put your photo in. This is her second box to go through in a year, so you can imagine how many photo albums of all the grandkids, great grand kids and her friends she has.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 7, 2012
magnetic album refills
By: Teresita Maldonado
Location: Kissimmee, FL United States
Comments:
Great for storing die cuts so that they don't get damaged. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 19, 2011
Photo pages
By: Ellen Weese
Location: Wayne, PA United States
Comments:
These are just what I needed to organize and preserve my latest round of photos. I guess that I am old fashioned in that I like to take my photos and put them in labeled albums. It is next to impossible to find replacement pages in any store, so I was thrilled to find them on line. Smart Products offered them at the best price and they came by mail very quickly. My only wish is that they would make them slightly larger,so that three 4 by 6 prints would fit the page.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 11, 2011
Great
By: sandee
Location: tulsa, OK United States
Comments:
as the family historian, i have collected over 2000 photos and documents. i have labeled and sorted all of them, and the TR Magnetic Album Refill Pages, in bulk, are absolutely perfect for filing all of the information in separate binders, keeping them neatly organized and protected. Thank you for having this product available.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 20, 2011
VERY PLEASED!!!!
By: Mary Jo
Location: Orlando, FL United States
Comments:
Hello, I'v been searching and searching for these magnetic page refills which seem to be going extinct! I was very happy to be able to find them. They're just what I was looking for. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 16, 2011
Refill pages
By: Debbie G
Location: Tipp City, OH United States
Comments:
The product is great, this has been a hard to find product in the stores

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 17, 2010
Heavy - excellent - refill pages
By: Barbara Rost
Location: Williamsport, PA United States
Comments:
I have been having problems finding refill pages - these are exactly what I was looking for PLUS ! I never expected heavy duty refill pages - these are well worth the price. I use them in binders for recipes but also great for photo albums OR scrap booking. Highly recommended. Also had excellent communication with the company representative when researching the refill pages. Great product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 18, 2010
magnetic photo pages
By: Carol Williams
Location: Hendersonville, NC United States
Comments:
I was happy to find these as couldn't find them in stores anymore (and never in this quantity).

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 9, 2010
album pages
By: richard
Location: FL United States
Comments:
Good quality and fair price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

Item# K-SRF120B
Pioneer TR Magnetic Album Refill Pages - Bulk Pack



< Return to product