Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-SRF120B

< Return to product

I don't get it - By: rebecca
fullerton, CA - Posted: May 28, 2013
I love these pages but I find that at $12.50 per album and 50 pages (100 sides) it is a better deal than buying the 100 pages (200 sides) for $33.00. Two albums will be $25.00 and you'll get the same amount of pages, but you have to throw away the album which i don't need.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes6   No0


Excited to find these - By: M. Smith
Austin, TX - Posted: Nov 29, 2012
My mother-in-law had asked for these for Christmas and I was unable to find them in town. Went on line and found these. She was so happy when she received them. 100 sheets for only $33.00 is a great deal.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


Excellent Find! - By: Tonja
Hereford, TX - Posted: Aug 24, 2012
I have searched and searched for the 'old fashioned' self adhesive photo album pages and was just about to give up on ever finding them. I was delighted to find that your company still offered them! I was a little skeptical about ordering them, but couldn't be happier with the results! My order was processed in a timely manner & I am thrilled with my purchase! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Mrs. - By: J.Davidson
San Angelo, TX - Posted: Jun 20, 2012
Love the ease of placement of photos and other types of keepsakes. If you make a mistake just peel back and redo with no trouble at all!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Excellant product - By: Cynthia Dalebout
Lacey, WA - Posted: May 12, 2012
I have used your albums and page refills for years. I am never disappointed with the product. Customer service is great and product always arrives as promised. Will continue shopping with you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


magnetic album refill pages - By: Janice Croom
Jonesboro, AR - Posted: Feb 5, 2012
I get these for my mother who is 80 yrs old to put in her many photo albums. She likes this type, instead of the open pages or the ones with the little box to put your photo in. This is her second box to go through in a year, so you can imagine how many photo albums of all the grandkids, great grand kids and her friends she has.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


magnetic album refills - By: Teresita Maldonado
Kissimmee, FL - Posted: Jan 7, 2012
Great for storing die cuts so that they don't get damaged. Would buy again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo pages - By: Ellen Weese
Wayne, PA - Posted: Jul 19, 2011
These are just what I needed to organize and preserve my latest round of photos. I guess that I am old fashioned in that I like to take my photos and put them in labeled albums. It is next to impossible to find replacement pages in any store, so I was thrilled to find them on line. Smart Products offered them at the best price and they came by mail very quickly. My only wish is that they would make them slightly larger,so that three 4 by 6 prints would fit the page.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great - By: sandee
tulsa, OK - Posted: Jul 11, 2011
as the family historian, i have collected over 2000 photos and documents. i have labeled and sorted all of them, and the TR Magnetic Album Refill Pages, in bulk, are absolutely perfect for filing all of the information in separate binders, keeping them neatly organized and protected. Thank you for having this product available.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


VERY PLEASED!!!! - By: Mary Jo
Orlando, FL - Posted: May 20, 2011
Hello, I'v been searching and searching for these magnetic page refills which seem to be going extinct! I was very happy to be able to find them. They're just what I was looking for. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Refill pages - By: Debbie G
Tipp City, OH - Posted: Feb 16, 2011
The product is great, this has been a hard to find product in the stores

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Heavy - excellent - refill pages - By: Barbara Rost
Williamsport, PA - Posted: Oct 17, 2010
I have been having problems finding refill pages - these are exactly what I was looking for PLUS ! I never expected heavy duty refill pages - these are well worth the price. I use them in binders for recipes but also great for photo albums OR scrap booking. Highly recommended. Also had excellent communication with the company representative when researching the refill pages. Great product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


magnetic photo pages - By: Carol Williams
Hendersonville, NC - Posted: Jun 18, 2010
I was happy to find these as couldn't find them in stores anymore (and never in this quantity).

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


album pages - By: richard
FL - Posted: May 9, 2010
Good quality and fair price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0



< Return to Pioneer TR Magnetic Album Refill Pages - Bulk Pack
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.