View More Product Reviews


Item# K-ST-400
Pioneer ST-400 3-Ring Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 14, 2014
Pioneer ST-400 3-Ring Photo Album
By: M Petru
Location: Ferguson, MO United States
Comments:
Glad to find this SIZE photo album again (about the only place I could find it), but disappointed in the quality of the sheets. They tear easily and the paper in the writing space is difficult to remove. I purchased a bunch due to the problem of finding the size album I like, but would to have had I known about the quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 10, 2014
My Memories
By: Marita
Location: Sherman Oaks, CA United States
Comments:
I have been ordering these albums from you ever since I purchased the first one. The 2 picture per page wiith the center section for comments allows me to create a running commentary of each trip I take. If people are interested in Africa, New Zealand, Australia, Greek Isles, Turkey, Italy, Sardinia, Canada - all I have to do is give them the album. If no one is interested - these are my treasured memories. You are the only company who have these albums. Thanks and please DON'T stop making them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 26, 2014
photo album
By: Gary Zumwalt
Location: Lohman, MO United States
Comments:
We were unable to get a photo album to accommodate over 300 pictures locally. So we went online and ordered two that will hold 400 photos. These are great! Pages can be taken out or put in. No more skipping a page and finding out later and have to move all the pictures. Would recommend these to everyone. Photo albums are getting harder to find in our area so we were happy to find a good place online.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 17, 2014
Found what I was looking for!
By: Mary Lynn Freeland
Location: Plymouth, MI United States
Comments:
I was thrilled to find a 3-ring photo album (2-up) on the Get Smart Products website! I have been keeping photo albums for both of my children since they were born. With the onset of digital photos, I guess traditional photo albums are becoming obsolete. I couldn't find them in any stores in town or any other websites. Imagine my sense of excitement when I found the photo albums on this website! Thank you, Get Smart Products, for making them available. The price was reasonable and I ordered enough to help justify the shipping expense. Super fast delivery. Quality is excellent.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 10, 2014
Adequate but lacking for memo capability
By: Michael Spurgeon
Location: MO United States
Comments:
These were two-up 4x6 photo albums with a 1 x 6 inch memo space between the photos. The memo sheet was only able to be removed with a great deal of effort and wasted time (on which to write a narrative of the photos). This was NOT the fault of Get Smart Products but rather of poor quality control on the part of the Pioneer Photo Album Company.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 5, 2014
Great service, Albums have issue with memo area
By: Michael Spurgeon
Location: Raymore, MO United States
Comments:
These albums are two-up (two 4x6 pockets) with a pocket for a inch inch tall memo. First the good: The rings snap tight, the website was great, speed of filling the order was fast as was the shipping to my house. The less than good: the pocket holding the memo slip would not easily release the memo slip onto which to make comments -- it took longer to get the memo slip out than filling a dozen pockets with photos. With arthritis, this was a major issue for me in an otherwise great design and good value.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 28, 2014
Change Filler Size
By: Phil Weichert
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
The size of the filler is now smaller than previous filler. 4x6 prints barely fit and the memo slot now hold one less line of print at 12 point.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 24, 2014
favorite photo album
By: Judy Bush
Location: Peoria, IL United States
Comments:
I create photo albums of our family & travel & like to include information regarding the photos - when, where, who, etc. I buy 4 of these at a time since I can no longer find them in local stores. They are easy to fill & they store up to 400 photos. I hope I can always find these albums online! Delivery was quick & I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 15, 2014
Serves its purpose well
By: Bill Schwartz
Location: Mt. Pleasant, SC United States
Comments:
We were looking for three-ring, 2-up binder since we have quite a few of that type. This one serves its purpose well. Price was reasonable and they came in good shape. We would but again from Smart Products

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 31, 2014
Perfect
By: Marie Caton
Location: Fitchburg, MA United States
Comments:
Exactly what I wanted. Fits perfectly on the shelf I got it for. Like that it has double the capacity of other albums this height. The wider width does it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 11, 2014
Great albums but....
By: Flo Bitzan
Location: MN United States
Comments:
I really like the books. They are what I was looking for, but they do not hold 400 photos...300 is more like it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 24, 2014
Photo Albums
By: William carroll
Location: Baltimore, MD United States
Comments:
These albums were just what I was looking for to match up with some I have already.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 25, 2014
Phorto album
By: Volker Arrendt
Location: Princeton, NJ United States
Comments:
I gave you a rating of 3 because the color of the advertised album was on back order and was not available after the promised date for the arrival of the back order had passed.This took an extra week. I did compromise when I heard that only one color was in stock. I agreed to the wild color that was available. Once this was done delivery of the album was right on time.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 30, 2013
Pioneer Photo Album ST=400
By: Roger D
Location: Eau Claire, WI United States
Comments:
Good quality and has the feature that I consider most important when I look for an album. I like the sleeves that allow me to type comments about my pictures and slide the comments in next to the pictures. All of the albums I could find locally only made provision for entering comments with a pen or pencil. I also like that the album can hold 400 pictures. Most albums do not have enough capacity.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes5   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 1, 2013
ST-400 3-Ring Photo Album
By: Thelma Fendler
Location: Fort Collins, CO United States
Comments:
I was so happy to find the album on your web site as I've been unable to purchase any locally and have used the same type for many years. I especially like to identify my pictures and enjoy perusing the photos quite often as opposed to filing pictures on a disc. Thank you for making them available.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 6, 2013
ST-400 Photo Album
By: Robert l. Harvey
Location: Kingsport, TN United States
Comments:
You shipped the album and album pages promptly. They were just what I had expected them to be.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 24, 2013
Great photo albums
By: Susan
Location: Pittsburgh , PA United States
Comments:
I have used this type of photo albums for years but had a hard time finding them in stores. These albums came exactly as advertised and were reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 9, 2013
Happy Shots!
By: Monica
Location: Sheboygan, WI United States
Comments:
Thanks for still making this album. I've been looking for it for a couple of years. Its been discountinued in our nearest K-mart. That has been the only store I could find in. Its easy to handle and the holes seem to hold up better than any album I have had.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 12, 2013
good result
By: peg kelly
Location: milwaukee, WI United States
Comments:
Product was exactly what I wanted and was delivered quickly

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 3, 2013
Photo Albums
By: William Neubauer
Location: Lynnwood, WA United States
Comments:
My two photo albums came one day earlier than expected and arrived well packed in perfect condition! We could not find these albums locally and were happy to be able to match the albums we have. THANKS!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 8, 2013
Pioneer ST-400 Photo Album
By: Jean
Location: Crystal, MN United States
Comments:
I really like this product. I have used them to store over 50 years worth of memories of my family. Please don't stop making them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 18, 2012
ST-400 3 ring photo Album
By: Barb
Location: MA United States
Comments:
Once I discovered this album, it is the only one I use. I love being able to slip the pictures in their casing and not worry about damage. Best of all is the center area between photos where you can insert a typed description of where and when, or just write about the picture. As I look at old family pictures and have no idea who they are, I wish that they had had and album like this. For travel photos, they ability to label and descripe the place with memories however concise is a great plus!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 27, 2012
Great 3-ring photo albums
By: Constance
Location: Cincinnati, OH United States
Comments:
Your photo albums are the best : they are acid-free,pages can be removed and replaced, they hold a LOT of pictures, and the books themselves have wipe-clean, durable covers.I bought 3 this time,but my kids and grandchildren love looking at hard copies of family photos, so I'll probably be back for more.Keep making them please.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 20, 2012
Very pleased
By: Danielle
Location: Lake Worth, FL United States
Comments:
I've been searching for photo albums just like this for months & finally found them on here. I purchased 2 & they're perfect. I'm very happy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 11, 2012
Not just a photo album
By: Ann Carlisle
Location: Terre Haute, IN United States
Comments:
This photo album is perfect for a cookbook. It's easy to write up your recipes and print them on the paper already in the book, and the plastic keeps them nice and clean

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 30, 2012
Years & Years
By: Shirley Vittorini
Location: Hampton, VA United States
Comments:
I am an avid "picture taker" and I use these albums to record my many travels. I have been buying thesse for years and years. The two picture page with the middle space for comments is ideal. Enough space to give highlight information but not enough to go on and on! Great Product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 30, 2012
Repeat happy customer
By: Edna Jean Toy
Location: newark, DE United States
Comments:
This a repeat order for a product I have already received, and once again it serves my purpose perfectly. Great mdse, well packaged, and fast delivery, again. I am now going to look for more of your products that I NEED. Thanks again. Jean

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 27, 2012
Pioneer ST-400 3-Ring photo album
By: irishmurr
Location: Parma, OH United States
Comments:
I was very pleased with the product. Thought the shipping and "handling" charge was a little high -- wish I could find it locally and avoid that. Good service though!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 18, 2012
ST-400 3-Ring Photo Album
By: jean toy
Location: newark, DE United States
Comments:
The photo pocket configuration was exactly what I wanted, and I especially liked the center area to write photo descriptions. I would have liked a better quality album and heavier gauge plastic sleeves and heavier gauge paper inserts, but for the price, it was perfect. I would pay extra for better quality components.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 14, 2012
Photo Albums
By: Barbara Suchland
Location: NEW BREMEN, OH United States
Comments:
The Memo area paper seems to stick bad, when I try and pull them out. Very hard to get out and when it does pull out they either get torn or very wrinkle.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 4, 2012
3 - ring photo album w/memo
By: Karolynn
Location: Shellsburg, IA United States
Comments:
It came in a very timely manner. And, it looks great. I will enjoy organizing my pictures of Europe in this album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 26, 2012
Pioneer ST-400 3-ring photo album
By: elizabeth kosinski
Location: oswego, IL United States
Comments:
The album is good. However, there is one problem. There's 2 pictures on a page with a piece of paper in between the pictures that can be pulled out and written on. It is very difficult to slide this paper out and then back in again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 20, 2012
Photo Albums
By: Robert Chromy
Location: Charleston, SC United States
Comments:
Quality was as expected.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 20, 2011
3 ring photo album
By: Linnea Ten Bruin
Location: Spring Grove, IL United States
Comments:
I am very pleased with the quality of the product. It is a great buy at a reasonable price. It is for a gift and it is just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 14, 2011
nsosnow from Chicago
By: Nancy Sosnowski
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
I bought this photo album as a gift for my sister. This is exactly what she asked for. I love the 'Travel' cover for it holds the pictures from our trip to Europe. Great price too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 5, 2011
4 photo albums
By: L M Peschel
Location: St. Paul, , MN United States
Comments:
My order was filled properly and arrived a couple f days before the estimated arrival date of my order. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 18, 2011
ST-400 3-ring photo albums
By: Dorothy Little
Location: Siler City, NC United States
Comments:
Fast Services,

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 21, 2011
Looks Good
By: Jim Stoessel
Location: Concord, MA United States
Comments:
Ordered 2 and received them promptly. They are just what I ordered with memo spaces and have started filling them, knowing I can purchase additional pages and matching binders if needed. Pleased that they will fit on a book case shelf.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 20, 2011
none
By: Vickie Waite
Location: Lakeside, CA, CA United States
Comments:
exactly what I wanted. thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 7, 2011
3 RING PHOTO ALBUMN
By: HELEN SAUL
Location: CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA United States
Comments:
THE PRODUCT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED, I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 19, 2011
Just What I Wanted
By: Cam
Location: Zwolle, LA United States
Comments:
This album is just what I have been searching for. With some personal modifications it will easily hold my collection of family recipes along with some pictures. Makes a great gift. I am very pleased with the albums purchased and with the service received.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 24, 2010
Great product and service
By: J. Snyder
Location: Crystal, MN United States
Comments:
Hard to find items were shipped in a timely manner and arrived in excellent condition. Will order from you again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 8, 2010
ST 400 3 ring Photo Album
By: Thomas Bartlett
Location: East Northport, NY United States
Comments:
The web site perfectly stated what the album would be like. I ordered four albums and they perfectly matched what I wanted. They arrived in excellent condition and I was completely satisfied with the order. I will recommend this company to anyone looking for photo albums

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 1, 2010
Nice album.
By: Lindsey D.
Location: Kalamazoo, MI United States
Comments:
There isn't anything fancy about this album, but if you have a lot of vacation pictures... it's great. I had 400 vacation pictures and really didn't want to split them into multiple albums. (Most "cute" albums only hold 200 pictures.) So, after hunting around, I found this practical album that will hold the 400. I used some stickers to decorate the plain front. My only complaint is... yes, it holds the 400 pictures... but the rings in the middle should be a little bigger because when it is completely full, there are probably 10-12 pages of pictures that don't fit over the ring and therefore have to kind of bend and curve around it to lay down flat. An album that is made to hold 400 pictures should comfortably hold 400 pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 20, 2010
Pioneer 3-ring photo album
By: Beatrice Lock
Location: Paoli, PA United States
Comments:
Good appearance. One complaint: the small strips of paper between the photos(placed for descriptions of photos)are so flimsy that they are very difficult to remove to make entries. I finally removed them all and cut index cards into strips and used them for comments,etc. Nonetheless, such photos albums (3-ring binders)are hard to find and I like them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 21, 2010
Photo Albums
By: Edwin E. Rogers
Location: Jefferson Twp., PA United States
Comments:
I purchased three photo albums and am very satisfied with both the quality and the price. They were just what I had been looking for.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 20, 2010
photo albums
By: Melissa Nettleton
Location: Locke, NY United States
Comments:
The photo albums are just perfect. Now I know where I can get them!!!!!!!!!! I have your company book marked!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

Item# K-ST-400
Pioneer ST-400 3-Ring Photo Album



< Return to product