Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-ST-400

< Return to product

ST-400 3-Ring Photo Album - By: Thelma Fendler
Fort Collins, CO - Posted: Dec 1, 2013
I was so happy to find the album on your web site as I've been unable to purchase any locally and have used the same type for many years. I especially like to identify my pictures and enjoy perusing the photos quite often as opposed to filing pictures on a disc. Thank you for making them available.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


ST-400 Photo Album - By: Robert l. Harvey
Kingsport, TN - Posted: Nov 6, 2013
You shipped the album and album pages promptly. They were just what I had expected them to be.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Great photo albums - By: Susan
Pittsburgh , PA - Posted: Sep 24, 2013
I have used this type of photo albums for years but had a hard time finding them in stores. These albums came exactly as advertised and were reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


Happy Shots! - By: Monica
Sheboygan, WI - Posted: Sep 9, 2013
Thanks for still making this album. I've been looking for it for a couple of years. Its been discountinued in our nearest K-mart. That has been the only store I could find in. Its easy to handle and the holes seem to hold up better than any album I have had.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


good result - By: peg kelly
milwaukee, WI - Posted: Aug 12, 2013
Product was exactly what I wanted and was delivered quickly

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Photo Albums - By: William Neubauer
Lynnwood, WA - Posted: Aug 3, 2013
My two photo albums came one day earlier than expected and arrived well packed in perfect condition! We could not find these albums locally and were happy to be able to match the albums we have. THANKS!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Pioneer ST-400 Photo Album - By: Jean
Crystal, MN - Posted: Jul 8, 2013
I really like this product. I have used them to store over 50 years worth of memories of my family. Please don't stop making them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


ST-400 3 ring photo Album - By: Barb
MA - Posted: Dec 18, 2012
Once I discovered this album, it is the only one I use. I love being able to slip the pictures in their casing and not worry about damage. Best of all is the center area between photos where you can insert a typed description of where and when, or just write about the picture. As I look at old family pictures and have no idea who they are, I wish that they had had and album like this. For travel photos, they ability to label and descripe the place with memories however concise is a great plus!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0


Great 3-ring photo albums - By: Constance
Cincinnati, OH - Posted: Sep 27, 2012
Your photo albums are the best : they are acid-free,pages can be removed and replaced, they hold a LOT of pictures, and the books themselves have wipe-clean, durable covers.I bought 3 this time,but my kids and grandchildren love looking at hard copies of family photos, so I'll probably be back for more.Keep making them please.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0


Very pleased - By: Danielle
Lake Worth, FL - Posted: Aug 20, 2012
I've been searching for photo albums just like this for months & finally found them on here. I purchased 2 & they're perfect. I'm very happy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Not just a photo album - By: Ann Carlisle
Terre Haute, IN - Posted: Aug 11, 2012
This photo album is perfect for a cookbook. It's easy to write up your recipes and print them on the paper already in the book, and the plastic keeps them nice and clean

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Years & Years - By: Shirley Vittorini
Hampton, VA - Posted: Jul 30, 2012
I am an avid "picture taker" and I use these albums to record my many travels. I have been buying thesse for years and years. The two picture page with the middle space for comments is ideal. Enough space to give highlight information but not enough to go on and on! Great Product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Repeat happy customer - By: Edna Jean Toy
newark, DE - Posted: Jul 30, 2012
This a repeat order for a product I have already received, and once again it serves my purpose perfectly. Great mdse, well packaged, and fast delivery, again. I am now going to look for more of your products that I NEED. Thanks again. Jean

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Pioneer ST-400 3-Ring photo album - By: irishmurr
Parma, OH - Posted: Jul 27, 2012
I was very pleased with the product. Thought the shipping and "handling" charge was a little high -- wish I could find it locally and avoid that. Good service though!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


ST-400 3-Ring Photo Album - By: jean toy
newark, DE - Posted: Jun 18, 2012
The photo pocket configuration was exactly what I wanted, and I especially liked the center area to write photo descriptions. I would have liked a better quality album and heavier gauge plastic sleeves and heavier gauge paper inserts, but for the price, it was perfect. I would pay extra for better quality components.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0


Photo Albums - By: Barbara Suchland
NEW BREMEN, OH - Posted: Feb 14, 2012
The Memo area paper seems to stick bad, when I try and pull them out. Very hard to get out and when it does pull out they either get torn or very wrinkle.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


3 - ring photo album w/memo - By: Karolynn
Shellsburg, IA - Posted: Feb 4, 2012
It came in a very timely manner. And, it looks great. I will enjoy organizing my pictures of Europe in this album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Pioneer ST-400 3-ring photo album - By: elizabeth kosinski
oswego, IL - Posted: Jan 26, 2012
The album is good. However, there is one problem. There's 2 pictures on a page with a piece of paper in between the pictures that can be pulled out and written on. It is very difficult to slide this paper out and then back in again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Photo Albums - By: Robert Chromy
Charleston, SC - Posted: Jan 20, 2012
Quality was as expected.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


3 ring photo album - By: Linnea Ten Bruin
Spring Grove, IL - Posted: Dec 20, 2011
I am very pleased with the quality of the product. It is a great buy at a reasonable price. It is for a gift and it is just what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


nsosnow from Chicago - By: Nancy Sosnowski
Chicago, IL - Posted: Dec 14, 2011
I bought this photo album as a gift for my sister. This is exactly what she asked for. I love the 'Travel' cover for it holds the pictures from our trip to Europe. Great price too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


4 photo albums - By: L M Peschel
St. Paul, , MN - Posted: Dec 5, 2011
My order was filled properly and arrived a couple f days before the estimated arrival date of my order. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


ST-400 3-ring photo albums - By: Dorothy Little
Siler City, NC - Posted: Nov 18, 2011
Fast Services,

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Looks Good - By: Jim Stoessel
Concord, MA - Posted: Oct 21, 2011
Ordered 2 and received them promptly. They are just what I ordered with memo spaces and have started filling them, knowing I can purchase additional pages and matching binders if needed. Pleased that they will fit on a book case shelf.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


none - By: Vickie Waite
Lakeside, CA, CA - Posted: Aug 20, 2011
exactly what I wanted. thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


3 RING PHOTO ALBUMN - By: HELEN SAUL
CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA - Posted: Aug 7, 2011
THE PRODUCT WAS EXACTLY WHAT I WANTED, I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Just What I Wanted - By: Cam
Zwolle, LA - Posted: Jan 19, 2011
This album is just what I have been searching for. With some personal modifications it will easily hold my collection of family recipes along with some pictures. Makes a great gift. I am very pleased with the albums purchased and with the service received.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great product and service - By: J. Snyder
Crystal, MN - Posted: Sep 24, 2010
Hard to find items were shipped in a timely manner and arrived in excellent condition. Will order from you again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


ST 400 3 ring Photo Album - By: Thomas Bartlett
East Northport, NY - Posted: Aug 8, 2010
The web site perfectly stated what the album would be like. I ordered four albums and they perfectly matched what I wanted. They arrived in excellent condition and I was completely satisfied with the order. I will recommend this company to anyone looking for photo albums

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Nice album. - By: Lindsey D.
Kalamazoo, MI - Posted: Aug 1, 2010
There isn't anything fancy about this album, but if you have a lot of vacation pictures... it's great. I had 400 vacation pictures and really didn't want to split them into multiple albums. (Most "cute" albums only hold 200 pictures.) So, after hunting around, I found this practical album that will hold the 400. I used some stickers to decorate the plain front. My only complaint is... yes, it holds the 400 pictures... but the rings in the middle should be a little bigger because when it is completely full, there are probably 10-12 pages of pictures that don't fit over the ring and therefore have to kind of bend and curve around it to lay down flat. An album that is made to hold 400 pictures should comfortably hold 400 pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Pioneer 3-ring photo album - By: Beatrice Lock
Paoli, PA - Posted: Jul 20, 2010
Good appearance. One complaint: the small strips of paper between the photos(placed for descriptions of photos)are so flimsy that they are very difficult to remove to make entries. I finally removed them all and cut index cards into strips and used them for comments,etc. Nonetheless, such photos albums (3-ring binders)are hard to find and I like them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Photo Albums - By: Edwin E. Rogers
Jefferson Twp., PA - Posted: May 21, 2010
I purchased three photo albums and am very satisfied with both the quality and the price. They were just what I had been looking for.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo albums - By: Melissa Nettleton
Locke, NY - Posted: Apr 20, 2010
The photo albums are just perfect. Now I know where I can get them!!!!!!!!!! I have your company book marked!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0



< Return to Pioneer ST-400 3-Ring Photo Album
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.