Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-STC-504

< Return to product

Refillable 3 ring photo albums - By: Sammie Andrews
Columbia, TN - Posted: Sep 16, 2013
I was pleased with the promptness of the order and the quality of the album and pages. I will order this product again in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


PHOTO ALBUM - By: WILLIAM WHITLEY
ENDICOTT, NY - Posted: Aug 17, 2013
Excellent product, superior construction and easy to use. Large capacity.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


3 ring - great quality - By: Paul Marhoul
Riverside, IL - Posted: Aug 14, 2013
Very good quality. Fast shipping. Only thing missing is the ability to insert a spine label. Otherwise, have ordered in the past and will do so again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


My Review - By: David Kelly
Tucson, AZ - Posted: Jul 24, 2013
The product is fine - just what I expected and hoped for. Your customer service was amazing - better than I could have hoped for. You've got my next order.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Years of Photos - By: Susan
Lansing, IL - Posted: Feb 25, 2013
They worked great for putting away all the years of loose photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


PERFECT! - By: Camille
Los Angeles, CA - Posted: Nov 28, 2012
I have almost 2000 photos I collected up from Dad's house after he passed away last year, and I put them in date order best I could - but had no albums. So I got a set of these - which will hold them ALL!! I can give them to my son for Christmas and it will be a treasure for him I'm sure for years to come. (And if I get any out of order, we can switch the pages without having to reshuffle everything!!) It is just what we needed!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Photo Album - By: Christine Zappaterrini
Wilmington, DE - Posted: Oct 19, 2012
Now that I've Graduated, I'm using the album to organize index cards created for many college classes. It's working great!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect Size; High Quality - By: J. Muellner
Chicago, IL - Posted: Sep 6, 2012
It holds 504 pictures; whereas, most albums like it hold only 300. With only 3 pictures per page (therefore, one sees 6 pictures at a time)they can be all horizontal (landscape) or all vertical (portrait)and the person viewing can easily turn this size book to see them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Great Product - By: Noreen Johnson
Shelby Township, MI - Posted: Jul 16, 2012
I love this photo album. The quality is excellent and the plastic sleeves are just the right size. This type of album is difficult to find in stores these days, and the last time I purchased one a few years ago, the sleeves were too small to actually fit a 4X6 without cutting off a portion of the photo. I will be ordering these again. The service was also excellent.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


STC-504 - By: Paul McGrath
Westboough, SK - Posted: May 1, 2012
I have been using this type of album for years and am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo books - By: Marjorie Lawrence
Cumberland, WI - Posted: Apr 25, 2012
We appreciate being able to get these photo albums - they are hard to find. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Product - By: Deborah
TX - Posted: Feb 27, 2012
I have used these photo albums for years! Easy to use and practical. Please don't ever stop offering this. ...Would like to find them in stores.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Very good - By: Holley
Bexley, OH - Posted: Feb 16, 2012
Have purchased this product for years. Very satisfied and hope it is not discontinued.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


STC-504 3-ring Photo Album - By: June B. Hicks
San Angelo, TX - Posted: Dec 16, 2011
This album is perfect for travel tours, where we take a LOT of pictures! I like to make an album for each trip we take, and was pleased to find an album with 504 picture capacity, in a 3-ring binder type, with refills! My only other wish would be to have a note label column, as I have to type up descriptive labels for my pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


album review - By: Janet
Pembroke, MA - Posted: Oct 7, 2011
The albums are just ok. From the reviews I read I expected better. Shipping and communication were fine. Not sure I'd purchase these again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Low Price Album - By: John Parks
prattville, AL - Posted: Oct 2, 2011
I have several of these albums I use to store photos. They are handy and inexpensive. It's hard to find good albums now and these have a high capacity with acid free pockets.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo albums - By: Bertha
Clearwater, FL - Posted: Sep 12, 2011
When I ordered these Pioneer albums, I knew they would be top quality because I have other Pioneer albums in my home.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


STC-504 3-ring photo album - By: Anna
New York, NY - Posted: Sep 1, 2011
I've been using these albums for years and love them because they hold up to 504 photos, 4x6. Photos are easy to insert and stay put once they're in their slots. The albums are durable and come with decorative, but not obtrusive, covers.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo albums - By: abby g burton
plainview, NY - Posted: Aug 9, 2011
When these most recent albums are full, we'll have over 70 photo albums in our album shelf unit. As opposed to only having photos in our computer, having our albums readily available for viewing in our den has prompted our kids,family and friends to take them out and sit down together to laugh, sigh and sometimes cry. The binder format allows me to add sheets or re-arrange them or bring just a few pages to show-off to people. The photos are protected and easily viewed; the album's exterior is easy to write on with a marker in order to title each album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Exactly what I wanted! - By: Nancy
Barrington, IL - Posted: Jul 8, 2011
Exactly what I wanted! Holds lots of pictures, archival safe, and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


PERFECT! - By: Jim
Richmond, VA - Posted: Jun 29, 2011
I had found it impossible to find a three-up, expandable photo album until I found this site. The prices was so low, I was afraid of the quality. However, when they arrived, what a great surprise. Beautiful, high quality and inexpensive!!!! Perfect!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


504 picture album - By: cin
erie, PA - Posted: Jan 30, 2011
I have looked everywhere for this type of Album, which I had purchased many years ago. My daughter was able to go on the internet and find two on ebay last year. After filling them I thought I would just try putting in "500 picture album" and much to my surprise your web site came up. I just came back from a Europeon trip and have over 1000 pictures to fill it with. I am thrilled that I can keep all my pictures from my memorable trip in 2 albums. Wish they carried these albums in stores like they used to.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Maximum Storage at a nice price. - By: Mandy
Tulsa, OK - Posted: Jan 11, 2011
You can't beat paying around $10 for a complete album with maximum capacity of pages included!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


PHOTO ALBUMS - By: EARL
LOUISVILLE, KY - Posted: Dec 13, 2010
I hope Get Smarts continues to make these photo albums as I am probably in the minority who prefer to view my pictures from an album rather than a slide show on the computer. Albums let you store other memorbilia along with the pictures. The albums look nice in my bookcase.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Awesome deal, albums are hard to find these days! - By: Lynn Eyman
Fredericksburg, VA - Posted: Nov 30, 2010
The albums arrived in perfect condition and fast. Thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Albums - By: Pat
Brentwood, TN - Posted: Nov 27, 2010
Nice quality and is exactly what my daughter-in-law wants for Christmas. Price was excellent and shipping was very fast.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great value - By: Paul Marhoul
Riverside, IL - Posted: Nov 19, 2010
Great value for the cost. Outstanding service from Get Smart Products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


504 pocket photo album - By: Vanessa
Aurora, CO - Posted: Oct 15, 2010
I looked everywhere and could not find a 500+ pocket photo album anywhere but online. I certainly didn't find any albums of that value for lower price. I've already inserted all the photos. The album is great!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer STC-504 3-Ring Photo Album - By: Mary
Gouldsboro, PA - Posted: Sep 23, 2010
Excellent product. Purchased for a family member and they loved it. I have purchased a few products from your company in the past few months and I am extremely satisfied. I have recommended others and will continue to do so. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Very Nice Album - By: Belinda
Latrobe, PA - Posted: Jun 11, 2010
I purchased this album because it had the three per page set up and it is three ring which I prefer. It is a very nice album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer 3 ring photo album - By: veronica Poleshuk
yonkers, NY - Posted: May 26, 2010
Strong book, holds 500 pictures and i can get refills, just perfect to hold a quanity of pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Item arrived just as described - By: Christine
New London, CT - Posted: May 17, 2010
I ordered 3 green photo albums to match albums that I'm already using. In many reviews on Amazon.com, people complained about not receiving the album color they wanted, but they must not have purchased from Get Smart Products, because I received exactly what I had expected. I'm very pleased as I have been unable to find this particular style album in my local stores. Shipping was quick although a bit pricey, that's why I gave it 4 stars.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer STC-504 3-Ring Photo Album
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.