View More Product Reviews


Item# K-STC-504
Pioneer STC-504 3-Ring Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 12, 2014
Great selection
By: CK
Location: Olney, MD United States
Comments:
I choose these albums because of the designs, color variety and the 500 picture slots. However, the acetate picture pages were very flimsy and poorly made. They would tear open as the picture slid into the pocket because they were poorly sealed in production.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 7, 2014
Very Good Purchase
By: Norma Oliva
Location: Punta Gorda, FL United States
Comments:
Was very happy with the Photo Binder it was perfect for wedding pictures, happy with delivery and everything about it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 26, 2014
Great albums
By: Fran
Location: Highland, IN United States
Comments:
A sturdy album which holds over 500 pictures. I've been buying them for years. Great price!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 12, 2014
Pioneer STC-504 3-Ring Photo Album
By: Carolyn
Location: Port Saint Lucie, FL United States
Comments:
High quality product; very fast shipping; I have been buying these for several years from GetSmart Products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 19, 2013
Album for world travel photos
By: Hallie
Location: Oxford, OH United States
Comments:
Exactly what I was looking for. Have purchased these albums before, and would do so again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 4, 2013
stc-504-3 Ring Photo Album
By: Deborah Steele
Location: Georgetown, DE United States
Comments:
very nice and very good transaction.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 1, 2013
STC-504 Comments
By: Linda Adams
Location: Clifton, VA United States
Comments:
The albums were good quality. However, some of the pages were not useable. The pages hold three 4x6 photos. A few of the bottom seams were not sealed properly so I have to discard them. And a few other pages have seams that opened when I inserts a photo. They had also not sealed properly. Overall, I like the albums because they hold 500 photos, the album quality is good, but the pages could be better.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 16, 2013
Refillable 3 ring photo albums
By: Sammie Andrews
Location: Columbia, TN United States
Comments:
I was pleased with the promptness of the order and the quality of the album and pages. I will order this product again in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 17, 2013
PHOTO ALBUM
By: WILLIAM WHITLEY
Location: ENDICOTT, NY United States
Comments:
Excellent product, superior construction and easy to use. Large capacity.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 14, 2013
3 ring - great quality
By: Paul Marhoul
Location: Riverside, IL United States
Comments:
Very good quality. Fast shipping. Only thing missing is the ability to insert a spine label. Otherwise, have ordered in the past and will do so again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 24, 2013
My Review
By: David Kelly
Location: Tucson, AZ United States
Comments:
The product is fine - just what I expected and hoped for. Your customer service was amazing - better than I could have hoped for. You've got my next order.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 25, 2013
Years of Photos
By: Susan
Location: Lansing, IL United States
Comments:
They worked great for putting away all the years of loose photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 28, 2012
PERFECT!
By: Camille
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
I have almost 2000 photos I collected up from Dad's house after he passed away last year, and I put them in date order best I could - but had no albums. So I got a set of these - which will hold them ALL!! I can give them to my son for Christmas and it will be a treasure for him I'm sure for years to come. (And if I get any out of order, we can switch the pages without having to reshuffle everything!!) It is just what we needed!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 19, 2012
Photo Album
By: Christine Zappaterrini
Location: Wilmington, DE United States
Comments:
Now that I've Graduated, I'm using the album to organize index cards created for many college classes. It's working great!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 6, 2012
Perfect Size; High Quality
By: J. Muellner
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
It holds 504 pictures; whereas, most albums like it hold only 300. With only 3 pictures per page (therefore, one sees 6 pictures at a time)they can be all horizontal (landscape) or all vertical (portrait)and the person viewing can easily turn this size book to see them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 16, 2012
Great Product
By: Noreen Johnson
Location: Shelby Township, MI United States
Comments:
I love this photo album. The quality is excellent and the plastic sleeves are just the right size. This type of album is difficult to find in stores these days, and the last time I purchased one a few years ago, the sleeves were too small to actually fit a 4X6 without cutting off a portion of the photo. I will be ordering these again. The service was also excellent.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 1, 2012
STC-504
By: Paul McGrath
Location: Westboough, SK United States
Comments:
I have been using this type of album for years and am very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 25, 2012
photo books
By: Marjorie Lawrence
Location: Cumberland, WI United States
Comments:
We appreciate being able to get these photo albums - they are hard to find. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 27, 2012
Great Product
By: Deborah
Location: TX United States
Comments:
I have used these photo albums for years! Easy to use and practical. Please don't ever stop offering this. ...Would like to find them in stores.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 16, 2012
Very good
By: Holley
Location: Bexley, OH United States
Comments:
Have purchased this product for years. Very satisfied and hope it is not discontinued.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 16, 2011
STC-504 3-ring Photo Album
By: June B. Hicks
Location: San Angelo, TX United States
Comments:
This album is perfect for travel tours, where we take a LOT of pictures! I like to make an album for each trip we take, and was pleased to find an album with 504 picture capacity, in a 3-ring binder type, with refills! My only other wish would be to have a note label column, as I have to type up descriptive labels for my pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 7, 2011
album review
By: Janet
Location: Pembroke, MA United States
Comments:
The albums are just ok. From the reviews I read I expected better. Shipping and communication were fine. Not sure I'd purchase these again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 2, 2011
Great Low Price Album
By: John Parks
Location: prattville, AL United States
Comments:
I have several of these albums I use to store photos. They are handy and inexpensive. It's hard to find good albums now and these have a high capacity with acid free pockets.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 12, 2011
photo albums
By: Bertha
Location: Clearwater, FL United States
Comments:
When I ordered these Pioneer albums, I knew they would be top quality because I have other Pioneer albums in my home.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 1, 2011
STC-504 3-ring photo album
By: Anna
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
I've been using these albums for years and love them because they hold up to 504 photos, 4x6. Photos are easy to insert and stay put once they're in their slots. The albums are durable and come with decorative, but not obtrusive, covers.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 9, 2011
photo albums
By: abby g burton
Location: plainview, NY United States
Comments:
When these most recent albums are full, we'll have over 70 photo albums in our album shelf unit. As opposed to only having photos in our computer, having our albums readily available for viewing in our den has prompted our kids,family and friends to take them out and sit down together to laugh, sigh and sometimes cry. The binder format allows me to add sheets or re-arrange them or bring just a few pages to show-off to people. The photos are protected and easily viewed; the album's exterior is easy to write on with a marker in order to title each album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 8, 2011
Exactly what I wanted!
By: Nancy
Location: Barrington, IL United States
Comments:
Exactly what I wanted! Holds lots of pictures, archival safe, and reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 29, 2011
PERFECT!
By: Jim
Location: Richmond, VA United States
Comments:
I had found it impossible to find a three-up, expandable photo album until I found this site. The prices was so low, I was afraid of the quality. However, when they arrived, what a great surprise. Beautiful, high quality and inexpensive!!!! Perfect!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 30, 2011
504 picture album
By: cin
Location: erie, PA United States
Comments:
I have looked everywhere for this type of Album, which I had purchased many years ago. My daughter was able to go on the internet and find two on ebay last year. After filling them I thought I would just try putting in "500 picture album" and much to my surprise your web site came up. I just came back from a Europeon trip and have over 1000 pictures to fill it with. I am thrilled that I can keep all my pictures from my memorable trip in 2 albums. Wish they carried these albums in stores like they used to.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 11, 2011
Maximum Storage at a nice price.
By: Mandy
Location: Tulsa, OK United States
Comments:
You can't beat paying around $10 for a complete album with maximum capacity of pages included!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 13, 2010
PHOTO ALBUMS
By: EARL
Location: LOUISVILLE, KY United States
Comments:
I hope Get Smarts continues to make these photo albums as I am probably in the minority who prefer to view my pictures from an album rather than a slide show on the computer. Albums let you store other memorbilia along with the pictures. The albums look nice in my bookcase.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 30, 2010
Awesome deal, albums are hard to find these days!
By: Lynn Eyman
Location: Fredericksburg, VA United States
Comments:
The albums arrived in perfect condition and fast. Thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 27, 2010
Photo Albums
By: Pat
Location: Brentwood, TN United States
Comments:
Nice quality and is exactly what my daughter-in-law wants for Christmas. Price was excellent and shipping was very fast.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 19, 2010
Great value
By: Paul Marhoul
Location: Riverside, IL United States
Comments:
Great value for the cost. Outstanding service from Get Smart Products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 15, 2010
504 pocket photo album
By: Vanessa
Location: Aurora, CO United States
Comments:
I looked everywhere and could not find a 500+ pocket photo album anywhere but online. I certainly didn't find any albums of that value for lower price. I've already inserted all the photos. The album is great!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 23, 2010
Pioneer STC-504 3-Ring Photo Album
By: Mary
Location: Gouldsboro, PA United States
Comments:
Excellent product. Purchased for a family member and they loved it. I have purchased a few products from your company in the past few months and I am extremely satisfied. I have recommended others and will continue to do so. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 11, 2010
Very Nice Album
By: Belinda
Location: Latrobe, PA United States
Comments:
I purchased this album because it had the three per page set up and it is three ring which I prefer. It is a very nice album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 26, 2010
Pioneer 3 ring photo album
By: veronica Poleshuk
Location: yonkers, NY United States
Comments:
Strong book, holds 500 pictures and i can get refills, just perfect to hold a quanity of pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 17, 2010
Item arrived just as described
By: Christine
Location: New London, CT United States
Comments:
I ordered 3 green photo albums to match albums that I'm already using. In many reviews on Amazon.com, people complained about not receiving the album color they wanted, but they must not have purchased from Get Smart Products, because I received exactly what I had expected. I'm very pleased as I have been unable to find this particular style album in my local stores. Shipping was quick although a bit pricey, that's why I gave it 4 stars.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-STC-504
Pioneer STC-504 3-Ring Photo Album



< Return to product