View More Product Reviews


Item# K-TM-12
Pioneer TM-12 Large 12x12 3-Ring Binder



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 11, 2014
Perfect for old album pages
By: Susan M.
Location: Talking Rock, GA United States
Comments:
This 12x12 size and additional sleeves with inserts are perfect for old photo album pages that are becoming brittle and coming loose from their original albums. I've been transferring pages from my mother's albums from the 1940's and 1950's to these new ones. She had written on the pages so I didn't want to just remove the photos. Wonderful solution!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 28, 2014
Love them
By: Carolyn B
Location: Marysville, WA United States
Comments:
I love the 3 ring 12 x 12 photo albums and won't use anything else. Just ordered 3 more. I've purchased them for years and really like the plastic protective covers. They hold up incredibly well even when I stuff them to the max. No more posts for me.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 21, 2014
Great for scrapbooking
By: Nancy
Location: Downers Grove, IL United States
Comments:
I love these albums for my scrapbooking. I will use both the 12x12 pages and the 4x6 refill pages in them. It gives me more variety in creating pages. I'll add colored paper in the slots on the 4x6 pages, write descriptions on the tags along with creating 12x12 pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 23, 2014
12x12 3 ring scrapbook
By: Sue
Location: Spencer, IA United States
Comments:
These books are of the finest quality and always arrive in perfect condition.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 10, 2014
Pioneer TM-12 Large 12x12 3-Ring Binder
By: JOHN RILEY
Location: PUYALLUP, WA United States
Comments:
Exactly what I need.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 7, 2014
12x12 3-Ring Binnder
By: Betty Rehder
Location: Primghar, IA United States
Comments:
I was totally disappointed in the color (very brown) when I ordered BURGUNDY to tie in with a school color. It was a true burgundy on the display page. Due to the cost of returning it and time frame involved,I have to keep it. Will do more research next time. Sorry!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 29, 2014
My only choice!
By: Jackie Novak
Location: Cumberland, WI United States
Comments:
This is the only photo album I use. Good Quality, good price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 20, 2014
Wonderful product
By: sally Shaw
Location: Plano, TX United States
Comments:
I am thrilled with this binder. Looking at a picture and actually seeing the product frequently results in disappointment, but not this time. This binder is ease to add pages too and it looks great.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 3, 2014
Awesome Albums
By: Ingrid
Location: Middletown, NY United States
Comments:
The are great, time tested albums. They hold up well, look great and offer versatility and ease for scrapbooking. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 2, 2014
Large binder
By: Charles Nestor
Location: Kingston, TN United States
Comments:
Meets a need very well.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 14, 2013
12x12 3-ring binder
By: L Cecil
Location: Centralia, WA United States
Comments:
I already had a couple of these and love them. I am in the process of switching my scrapbook pages from the "post" type scrapbooks to the three-ring binders. These are so much easier to manage. I would recommend them highly and will be ordering more myself to use with the Project Life that I am beginning.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 12, 2013
3-Ring Binder Scrapbooking Albums
By: Jean
Location: Dumfries, VA United States
Comments:
I love these albums because they let you insert pages where you need them without having to redo the entire album. I've been using them for about nine years and have never had any issues with them. They hold up very well and will be passed down in my family for all of our treasured memories.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 29, 2013
Quality Product
By: Becky
Location: St. Joseph, IL United States
Comments:
I use these for my students' pictures and display them during our school's Open House. I now have three of them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 14, 2013
Homeowner
By: Alyce
Location: Newton, NJ United States
Comments:
Only wish the album was a bit smaller.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 11, 2013
a bit disappointed
By: Jeannine Trybus
Location: Grand Rapids, MI United States
Comments:
Superior quality, but way too large to hold the File Print pages that I use for 8 x 10 and 4 x 6 photos. I cannot seem to find the size binder to more closely match the photo pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 6, 2012
Excellent quality album
By: Evelyn Stahle
Location: Guatemala, AL Guatemala
Comments:
Great quality album. Looks very professional. Will order more!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 17, 2012
Love Them
By: DC
Location: tappan, NY United States
Comments:
I have 10 of these binders. They hold about 50 pages or 400 phots. Look very elegant and stand upright nicely on book shelf. Solid construction.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes5   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 1, 2012
Great album
By: Emily Alexander
Location: Phoenix, AZ United States
Comments:
I use these albums for my 12x12 digital scrapbook pages. I have the pages printed on regular (not cardstock) paper then I slip the whole 12x12 print into the plastic sleeve (which has a cardstock insert). I do not always scrap pages in order so using a 3-ring album is infinitely easier to move pages around than the post-type albums. The D rings allow the pages to lie flat and make it very easy to browse the album. These albums serve my needs perfectly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes5   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 11, 2012
Read everything closely
By: dbd
Location: El Cajon, CA United States
Comments:
Pioneer Large 12x12 3-Ring Binder Scrapbooks. I do read everything but it did not click with me that the book was 14 3/8" wide for some reason. (was listed in the specs) Was looking for 3 ring albums to hold standard size pages. Probably give to a local charity and start my search over. Doesn't fit any of my book shelves.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No2

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 21, 2012
Another fine Pioneer product
By: Maggie Dunaway
Location: Pollock Pines, CA United States
Comments:
I've been buying Pioneer letter-size 3-ring binders for years, and was very impressed with this new style suitable for scrapbooking. Very classy looking at a great price compared to traditional 12 x 12 albums!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 9, 2012
WHITE ALBUMS ARE PERFECT!
By: JEANNE
Location: BRIDGEPORT, WV United States
Comments:
These albums are understated and lovely. Am transferring from post-bound to these for ease in displaying my Mother's memory photos of 90+ years! I'll never go back to post-bound albums again after using these!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 20, 2012
Solid album, lush color
By: Katherine Ginther
Location: DuBois, PA United States
Comments:
This Memories album will hold many heavy pages and I like its solid, rich color.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 12, 2012
Pioneer TM-12 Binder
By: Kathrine Genegliaro
Location: Castile, NY United States
Comments:
Good quality and looks very nice. Bought this one in black and going to purchase the brown album for my next project.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 17, 2012
A new look
By: Maria
Location: Dover, DE United States
Comments:
Love, love love the 3 ring binder album. I have bought several & in the process of replacing my other albums into the ring binders. So much easier to work with and holds a lot more. Also like that if you want to add another photo page you just flip to that section, open the binder and it is done. Can't do that w/other albums so easily. Thanks for this great item!! :)

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 25, 2011
Scrapbooker Extrodinare
By: Diane Horn
Location: Libertyville, IL United States
Comments:
I love this album for scrapbooking, it has the rich look of a fine leather heritage album with beautiful silver accents, and a textured spline, all for a modest price. Thank you for making this product...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 12, 2011
Great album for scrapbooking
By: Nancy Butler
Location: Waterford, CT United States
Comments:
I love this album. It looks like high quality hamd stiched leather but at a much more reasonable price. I love the 3 ring feature. I liked them so much and wanted them all to match that I purchased 65 to fill the bookcase I have to display them. It may take me years to fill them all but it is well worth it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 6, 2011
Love This Album!
By: Barbara Morris
Location: Westernport, MD United States
Comments:
I have many post bound albums but from now on, I'll only use the 3-ring binder albums. They come in the same great 12" X 12" size and are so easy to use. You never have to struggle trying to get a post-bound album back together - just click and snap in your pages. These albums hold a good number of pages too! Make sure you get enough refills!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 6, 2011
Great Album!
By: Barbara Morris
Location: Westernport, MD United States
Comments:
I love scrapbooking in the 3-ring binders. They are so much easier to use than the post bound. You can add pages at anytime, anywhere in the album as needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 25, 2011
Pioneer TM-12 Large 12x12 3-Ring Binder
By: Loretta Young
Location: Reelsville, IN United States
Comments:
I had searched all kinds of retail stores for what I wanted. They were cheap made and high priced. I found your company on the Internet and was overwhelmed with the fine quality of this album. I am making my four grown children and album of very old pictures for Christmas of their family heritage. This album is what I was looking for. Am so proud of the quality, looks, and price. Thanks for having such item available.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 5, 2011
Beautiful Albums
By: Ronda Barnhurst
Location: Henderson, NV United States
Comments:
I was thrilled to find beautiful albums at such a reasonable price. I particularly like the brass corners, which add both a classy look, but also protect the one area that seems to wear the most. I love Pioneer products and appreciate the savings offered at your site! I will be a life long customer.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 25, 2011
Perfect for my classroom
By: Becky Ford
Location: St. Joseph, IL United States
Comments:
My students wanted to see the pictures I take of them. I tried the "Memories" album and now I have two! Perfect for my classroom.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 8, 2011
12X12 3 ring binder
By: Robyn
Location: Farmington hills, MI United States
Comments:
I love these binders! I have been buying these for a few years now. These are the only things I buy for my scrapbooking now. They are very sturdy and i can fit so much in them. I will keep buying these as i fill up my binders. The shipping is great too. The company always gets my products to me in a timely matter. I love this company!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 30, 2011
Just what I wanted
By: Jean
Location: Hanford, CA United States
Comments:
I was so happy to find a 3-ring scrapbook! I am done fighting with the so-called expandable scrapbooks that are so hard to work with. This scrapbook is the right size and good quality. I will order more in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 28, 2011
3-Ring Binders
By: Elyce Kaplan
Location: San Diego, CA United States
Comments:
Love these binders for scrapbooking. They're almost impossible to find in retail stores and when you do find them they're very expensive. The price Get Smart Products charges is great.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 7, 2011
Don't Use Anything Else!
By: Sharon
Location: Byron, IL United States
Comments:
Once I "found" the Pioneer Large 12x12 3-Ring Binder, I stopped using post-bound books for scrapbooking. These 3 ringers are large, neat and so easy to add "fat" pages. The covers are beautiful and can be wiped clean. When the book is full, the cover lays flat. This is a good product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 20, 2011
3 ring binders
By: Angela
Location: Ft. Sill, OK United States
Comments:
I do not care for post or strap load 12x12 photo albums. I find that these binders have tons of space and make it way easy to add pages. I only buy these for scrap booking. I don't even waste my time or money buying other products. I HIGHLY recommend these albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 2, 2011
Fast to SHIP
By: Susan S
Location: Eugene, OR United States
Comments:
Excellent in all ways; will shop here again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 1, 2011
Pioneer TM-12 Large 12x12 3-Ring Binder
By: Martha A
Location: Hazleton, PA United States
Comments:
Beautiful binder, excellent quality. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 25, 2011
Great Product
By: Linda
Location: Bend, OR United States
Comments:
I order one of these every year for the scrapbook I make for my Grandaughter..My only wish is that the albums colors were not so dark..But I have not found anything anywhere else that compares for price or quality

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 22, 2010
photo album
By: Joy
Location: westport, PA United States
Comments:
I looked for a long time before I found these. They are perfect size and made of beautiful material. I couldn't believe the great price...much nicer than others I found for $30!!!! The burgundy and gold are just great and the embossed binding was a nice surprise as well!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 23, 2010
Happy Customer
By: Shelly C.
Location: Green Bay, WI United States
Comments:
These 3-ring albums are wonderful. A lot sturdier for thick scrapbooks than the post albums. I highly recommend them and will purchase again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 21, 2010
Thank you
By: Ella Martyn
Location: Ithaca, MI United States
Comments:
The scrapbooks were just what I wanted and had been looking for, your shipping was very prompt and I had my order in just a couple days.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 19, 2010
Pioneer TM-12 3Ring binder
By: Susan Van De Velde
Location: Killarney, MB Canada
Comments:
Well constructed and sturdy. Also attractive.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 10, 2010
Pleased
By: Jane Chapman
Location: Thunder Bay, ON Canada
Comments:
I am very pleased with the albums & refills that I ordered.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 7, 2010
Pioneer TM-12
By: bob ulatt
Location: Waukesha, WI United States
Comments:
Holds 25 Page Protectors with 2 pages in each one. Total 50 pages in one binder. I mount collectible postage stamps on home made album pages. Own 4

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-TM-12
Pioneer TM-12 Large 12x12 3-Ring Binder



< Return to product