View More Product Reviews


Item# K-TR-100
Pioneer TR-100 Magnetic 3-Ring Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 25, 2014
Pioneer TR100 3-Ring Magnetic Photo Album
By: Nona Henderson
Location: Milltown, NJ United States
Comments:
I have used this product in the past and reordered recently. The number and size of pages are very good for the purpose for which I use it - to create a photo album/scrapbook of my travels. My only issue is that heavy cardboard is used for each page which makes the album very heavy indeed when filled with photos, maps, etc. In addition, the holes in the cardboard tend to break with slight use. Other photo albums use lighter weight pages and this product could be improved by doing the same.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 7, 2014
Pioneer TR-100 Magnetic 3-Ring Photo Album
By: Margaret Ellis
Location: Florence, AL United States
Comments:
Products arrived very fast. Easy ordering transaction. The only thing I would suggest is to have a little thicker cellophane covering the photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 4, 2014
Best Albums Ever
By: Kellie Collins
Location: Delaware, OH United States
Comments:
I have been buying these photos albums for about 10 years now. They are the best albums out there for your photos. Both the album cover and pages are nice and sturdy. I was so glad I found Pioneer Photo Albums as I can no longer find these locally. Very happy with the product and Get Smart Products!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 31, 2014
Very satisfied
By: Bev Miller
Location: Omaha, NE United States
Comments:
Product was easy to order , everything on the web page worked well . Product arrived by mail very quickly . This was my 4th or 5th order , I have always been satisfied .

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 16, 2014
Aqua Photo Album
By: Stanley Lehman
Location: Dalton, OH United States
Comments:
Really nice looking and easy to use magnetic pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 14, 2014
Pioneer TR-100 Magnetic 3-Ring Photo Album
By: Enrique A Riera y Maseda
Location: Missouri City, TX United States
Comments:
Good product at a very reasonable price. Have been using for many years

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 6, 2014
-100 Magnetic 3 ring Photo Album
By: Sharon Reed
Location: Jacksonville, FL United States
Comments:
This is the third time I have ordered these albums from Get Smart Products. I have always been very pleased with the price, product and delivery time. Who could ask for more? Not me.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 1, 2014
Photo Album
By: Chuck Buell
Location: Parker, CO United States
Comments:
Exactly as described. Quality product. Fast, attentive shipping. Thanx!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 26, 2014
3 ring TR-100 photo album
By: Diane Q. Dickman
Location: Old Hickory, TN United States
Comments:
Have been ordering these albums for years. Great quality and great price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 27, 2014
Sorry I ordered them.
By: Jill
Location: Minneapolis, MN United States
Comments:
I wanted to replace the albums I had and liked the variety of color choices. Also, the book was the same size. I thought the page size would be also. No, they are about 1" smaller both ways. I would not have bought thse photo albums if I had seen them in person. The plastic overlay tears easily and is hard to get the bubbles out. The albums are very cheap looking. Just printed cardboard no padding and no wording on them. I would not have had to order extra pages as the books won't hold any more than what they come with. One of the books was dented on the bottom. They are not nice books to hold treaured photos in. I did receive my order promptly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 9, 2013
Great Product
By: George Mitchell
Location: Atlanta, GA United States
Comments:
Have used this top-quality product for years. Hard to find comparable product at typical retail stores.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 21, 2013
ability to be creative
By: JEANNE
Location: Hammonton, NJ United States
Comments:
The magnetic pages allow for inserting additional information regarding the events, brochures, maps, etc. especially for travel events.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 14, 2013
Review of Magnetic 3-Ring Photo Album
By: George Mitchell
Location: Marietta, GA United States
Comments:
I have bought & used various colors of this product for years and would not use any other brand. High quality & much better than the typical stuff you find in stores. I highly recommend getSmart & their products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 19, 2012
Picture albums
By: Nyra Wise
Location: Wheaton, IL United States
Comments:
They arrived promptly and appear to be fine. I am looking forward to transferring pictures to them as gifts for my children for Christmas. If I need more I will be pleased to contact you. Nyra Wise

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 29, 2012
Pioneer Photo Album
By: Yvonne Eubank-Baxley
Location: Palmdale, CA United States
Comments:
We have all of our family pictures in this brand of photo album. Well made and protects pictures. Local stores no longer carry, so glad to find on-line. Prompt delivery, too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 12, 2012
3-ring album -excellant product
By: Cynthia Dalebout
Location: Lacey, WA United States
Comments:
I have used your albums and page refills for years. I am never disappointed with the product. Customer service is great and product always arrives as promised. Will continue shopping with you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 1, 2012
Photo albums
By: Robert Mohlenbrock
Location: Carbondale, IL United States
Comments:
Great product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 13, 2012
3 ring magnetic Photo Album
By: Lisa Erickson
Location: Burr Ridge, IL United States
Comments:
The inserted sheets are small relative to the notebook size.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 20, 2012
Pioneer Perfect
By: Yvonne Bond
Location: Cedarville, CA United States
Comments:
I have used pioneer for years. They make the best photo albums out there. I was so glad to have been able to order another one online. Thanks Pioneer!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 25, 2011
PHOTO ALBUM
By: JOHN MARKSON
Location: MASSAPEQUA, NY United States
Comments:
SECOND ORDER.. COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE FIRST

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 31, 2011
ALBUM
By: BARBARA CLAPP
Location: GREENSBORO, NC United States
Comments:
I HAVE BEEN USING THIS ALBUM SINCE THE 1980'S. i LIKE THE VERSATILITY OF WEHST TGA ALBUM HOLDS AS WELL AS HOW NICE IT LOOKS IN THE BOOK SHELVES

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 3, 2011
Pioneer TR-100 Magnetic 3 ring photo albums
By: Diane Q. Dickman
Location: Old Hickory, TN United States
Comments:
I received the Navy Blue & Burgundy albums in perfect order. I love the quality and the size of the magnetic pages. I have many, many of these albums that I use for scrapbooking..they are the best I've ever found. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 18, 2011
Photo Album
By: Carol Bauer
Location: Torrance, CA United States
Comments:
This album is just what I wanted and is a style I have used for years. The local stores no longer carry it so I resorted to the Internet and found Get Smart. The only negative comment I have is that standard 8 1/2 x 11 papers do not quite fit and I have to adjust the third hole and trim the pages so they don't stick out. I am making an album about my 85th birthday party as i did for my 50th wedding anniversary and 80th birthday. I like to include my invitation, the caterers list, and comments from friends.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 3, 2011
Acknowledgement
By: Eugene Overway
Location: Carlsbad, CA United States
Comments:
I THANK YOU, THANK YOU AND THANK YOU. EVERYTHING ARRIVED AS PROMISED. THEY WERE JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR FOR SOME TIME. I USE TO LIVE IN HOLLAND. THANKS AGAIN. GENE

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 15, 2011
TR-100 3-ring Album
By: Mike P
Location: Las Vegas, NV United States
Comments:
I ordered six TR-100 albums and couldn't be happier. I may have to place an order for more. They are exactly what I wanted for that price. Shipping was rather slow but it involved a 3 day holiday weekend so can't really complain.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 20, 2011
good
By: Hal Ludwig
Location: Schaumburg, IL United States
Comments:
everything came quickly, good notification of shipping, and in good condition.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 6, 2011
TR100 Album
By: Bernard J. R
Location: Fort Myers, FL United States
Comments:
Great photo album. Cannot find here in Florida. So order from you. Order received in great shape.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 14, 2011
Magnetic 3-ring Photo Album
By: Rita
Location: Brogue, PA United States
Comments:
I've been using this style album for many years - I now have a collection of over 70 photo albums. The pictures don't stick as well to the surface in the newer albums as well as they did years ago, but for the price, I'm satisfied and will continue to buy these albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 25, 2011
3-Ring Albums
By: Pat V
Location: Corona del Mar, CA United States
Comments:
Great little albums. Just the right size and reasonably priced. Only complaint being that sometimes the plastic magnetic sheets tend to wrinkle and it's difficult to get them back down smoothly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 14, 2011
TR-100 Magnetic Photo Alblums are the best!
By: Leslie N
Location: Edmonds, WA United States
Comments:
Since about 1980, I have filled about 60 of them. I have 7 children, who each have their own "Books" of their lives. They grew up and moved out with their "Books". Of our own, my husband and I have filled up with our life together, 21, and I need 3 more, as I have the last 5 years of photos, and papers yet to fill in. With 7 children, and 22 grandchildren, it keeps me busy. They are the best books ever, as they hold up over the "wear"! And I have always been able to get them in the same colors. (Each child has his own color, and we have the gray.) Thanks for your great product, please never stop making them, We have only been married 40 years, and we have lots to go!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 9, 2011
Photo Album
By: John Presper
Location: DALLAS, PA United States
Comments:
Good service, prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 11, 2010
great product
By: Wayne S. Bailey
Location: Decatur, GA United States
Comments:
I have used these albums for many years and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 11, 2010
great product
By: Wayne S. Bailey
Location: Decatur, GA United States
Comments:
I have used these albums for many years and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 3, 2010
3-Ring Photo Album
By: Diane Q. Dickman
Location: Old Hickory, TN United States
Comments:
I have been unable to find these particular albums in local stores, so I opted to order on line. I am very pleased that I found just what I wanted. I have been using these albums for my unique method of scrapbooking and they work perfectly!! I also like the choice of colors offered. I'm sure I'll order again because it was quick, easy and the albums arrived in good shape. Thanks. DD

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 2, 2010
Just what I wanted!
By: Judy Kendle
Location: Winnipeg, MB Canada
Comments:
This kind of binder (magnetic 3-ring) is getting impossible to find in stores, since everything has gone digital. But some of us still like to keep hard copies of photographs for posterity, so I'm very thankful, you're still making/carrying this product. It's a good quality binder too! Regards, Judy

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 15, 2010
photo albums
By: Priscilla Mezzanares
Location: metairie, LA United States
Comments:
I was so happy to find the Pioneer TR- Magnetic 3-Ring Photo Album because i already have over 3 dozen albums since the 90's and love them but could not find them in stores. Best of all the color is the same and love how my pictures all sizes fit !!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 23, 2010
Self adhesive photo albums
By: Deb
Location: Hoboken, NJ United States
Comments:
Works exactly like I thought it would. The pages themselves are great. The size of the album is perfect for me. My only complaint is the page size - they are quite a bit smaller than my old photo albums. For an album that's 11-1/2" by 11-1/2" in size, the inserts could be wider and still fit in the album, but this is definitely the cheapest alternative (album with 50 inserts). Buying wider inserts separately would be way too expensive.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 30, 2010
Pioneer photo albums
By: Joan Manahan
Location: Teaneck, NY United States
Comments:
The TR-100 album is excellent. It has the longer page which is perfect for my collectible which is playing cards.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 28, 2010
Great product
By: Rose Lubin
Location: Oak Park, MI United States
Comments:
I was looking to match some other photo albums and this is just what I was looking for. I ordered 2 albums, each a different color just to try to see how I liked them. One was short 3 pages, but with the second one I didn't use all the pages so I had extra. It worked out fine. Only one page the film tore but was still able to use. Overall, I was very pleased and will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 25, 2010
Pioneer TR-100 Magnetic 3-ring photo album
By: Cynthia Dalebout
Location: Lacey, WA United States
Comments:
Have been using this product for years to store memories of our grandchildren and children. Will not use any other album. The quality of the albums is exceptional.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 23, 2010
Good album
By: N R
Location: Livingston, NJ United States
Comments:
Good basic photo album. I use these for travel photos and have many of them. Not luxurious but serviceable.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 15, 2010
FOUND JUST WHAT I WANTED
By: Neil
Location: NY, NY United States
Comments:
EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS ORDER WAS WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS FROM THE EASY TO NAVIGATE WEB SITE TO THE FINAL DELIVERY WITH EXCELLENT PACKAGING.ITEM WAS DELIVERED JUST AS SPECIFIED AND WOULD NOT HESITATE TO PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN.THANKS FOR BEING THERE FOR US TO ORDER FROM YOU SO THAT WE DONT HAVE TO RUN AROUND TO ALL THE STORES WHO NEVER SEEM TO HAVE WHAT WE WANT.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-TR-100
Pioneer TR-100 Magnetic 3-Ring Photo Album



< Return to product