Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-TR-100

< Return to product

Photo Album - By: Chuck Buell
Parker, CO - Posted: Mar 1, 2014
Exactly as described. Quality product. Fast, attentive shipping. Thanx!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


3 ring TR-100 photo album - By: Diane Q. Dickman
Old Hickory, TN - Posted: Feb 26, 2014
Have been ordering these albums for years. Great quality and great price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Sorry I ordered them. - By: Jill
Minneapolis, MN - Posted: Jan 27, 2014
I wanted to replace the albums I had and liked the variety of color choices. Also, the book was the same size. I thought the page size would be also. No, they are about 1" smaller both ways. I would not have bought thse photo albums if I had seen them in person. The plastic overlay tears easily and is hard to get the bubbles out. The albums are very cheap looking. Just printed cardboard no padding and no wording on them. I would not have had to order extra pages as the books won't hold any more than what they come with. One of the books was dented on the bottom. They are not nice books to hold treaured photos in. I did receive my order promptly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Great Product - By: George Mitchell
Atlanta, GA - Posted: Dec 9, 2013
Have used this top-quality product for years. Hard to find comparable product at typical retail stores.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


ability to be creative - By: JEANNE
Hammonton, NJ - Posted: Sep 21, 2013
The magnetic pages allow for inserting additional information regarding the events, brochures, maps, etc. especially for travel events.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


Review of Magnetic 3-Ring Photo Album - By: George Mitchell
Marietta, GA - Posted: May 14, 2013
I have bought & used various colors of this product for years and would not use any other brand. High quality & much better than the typical stuff you find in stores. I highly recommend getSmart & their products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1


Picture albums - By: Nyra Wise
Wheaton, IL - Posted: Oct 19, 2012
They arrived promptly and appear to be fine. I am looking forward to transferring pictures to them as gifts for my children for Christmas. If I need more I will be pleased to contact you. Nyra Wise

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


Pioneer Photo Album - By: Yvonne Eubank-Baxley
Palmdale, CA - Posted: Aug 29, 2012
We have all of our family pictures in this brand of photo album. Well made and protects pictures. Local stores no longer carry, so glad to find on-line. Prompt delivery, too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


3-ring album -excellant product - By: Cynthia Dalebout
Lacey, WA - Posted: May 12, 2012
I have used your albums and page refills for years. I am never disappointed with the product. Customer service is great and product always arrives as promised. Will continue shopping with you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Photo albums - By: Robert Mohlenbrock
Carbondale, IL - Posted: May 1, 2012
Great product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


3 ring magnetic Photo Album - By: Lisa Erickson
Burr Ridge, IL - Posted: Apr 13, 2012
The inserted sheets are small relative to the notebook size.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Pioneer Perfect - By: Yvonne Bond
Cedarville, CA - Posted: Feb 20, 2012
I have used pioneer for years. They make the best photo albums out there. I was so glad to have been able to order another one online. Thanks Pioneer!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


PHOTO ALBUM - By: JOHN MARKSON
MASSAPEQUA, NY - Posted: Nov 25, 2011
SECOND ORDER.. COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH THE FIRST

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


ALBUM - By: BARBARA CLAPP
GREENSBORO, NC - Posted: Oct 31, 2011
I HAVE BEEN USING THIS ALBUM SINCE THE 1980'S. i LIKE THE VERSATILITY OF WEHST TGA ALBUM HOLDS AS WELL AS HOW NICE IT LOOKS IN THE BOOK SHELVES

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer TR-100 Magnetic 3 ring photo albums - By: Diane Q. Dickman
Old Hickory, TN - Posted: Oct 3, 2011
I received the Navy Blue & Burgundy albums in perfect order. I love the quality and the size of the magnetic pages. I have many, many of these albums that I use for scrapbooking..they are the best I've ever found. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Album - By: Carol Bauer
Torrance, CA - Posted: Sep 18, 2011
This album is just what I wanted and is a style I have used for years. The local stores no longer carry it so I resorted to the Internet and found Get Smart. The only negative comment I have is that standard 8 1/2 x 11 papers do not quite fit and I have to adjust the third hole and trim the pages so they don't stick out. I am making an album about my 85th birthday party as i did for my 50th wedding anniversary and 80th birthday. I like to include my invitation, the caterers list, and comments from friends.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Acknowledgement - By: Eugene Overway
Carlsbad, CA - Posted: Aug 3, 2011
I THANK YOU, THANK YOU AND THANK YOU. EVERYTHING ARRIVED AS PROMISED. THEY WERE JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR FOR SOME TIME. I USE TO LIVE IN HOLLAND. THANKS AGAIN. GENE

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


TR-100 3-ring Album - By: Mike P
Las Vegas, NV - Posted: Jul 15, 2011
I ordered six TR-100 albums and couldn't be happier. I may have to place an order for more. They are exactly what I wanted for that price. Shipping was rather slow but it involved a 3 day holiday weekend so can't really complain.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


good - By: Hal Ludwig
Schaumburg, IL - Posted: Jun 20, 2011
everything came quickly, good notification of shipping, and in good condition.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


TR100 Album - By: Bernard J. R
Fort Myers, FL - Posted: Mar 6, 2011
Great photo album. Cannot find here in Florida. So order from you. Order received in great shape.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Magnetic 3-ring Photo Album - By: Rita
Brogue, PA - Posted: Feb 14, 2011
I've been using this style album for many years - I now have a collection of over 70 photo albums. The pictures don't stick as well to the surface in the newer albums as well as they did years ago, but for the price, I'm satisfied and will continue to buy these albums.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


3-Ring Albums - By: Pat V
Corona del Mar, CA - Posted: Jan 25, 2011
Great little albums. Just the right size and reasonably priced. Only complaint being that sometimes the plastic magnetic sheets tend to wrinkle and it's difficult to get them back down smoothly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


TR-100 Magnetic Photo Alblums are the best! - By: Leslie N
Edmonds, WA - Posted: Jan 14, 2011
Since about 1980, I have filled about 60 of them. I have 7 children, who each have their own "Books" of their lives. They grew up and moved out with their "Books". Of our own, my husband and I have filled up with our life together, 21, and I need 3 more, as I have the last 5 years of photos, and papers yet to fill in. With 7 children, and 22 grandchildren, it keeps me busy. They are the best books ever, as they hold up over the "wear"! And I have always been able to get them in the same colors. (Each child has his own color, and we have the gray.) Thanks for your great product, please never stop making them, We have only been married 40 years, and we have lots to go!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Album - By: John Presper
DALLAS, PA - Posted: Jan 9, 2011
Good service, prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great product - By: Wayne S. Bailey
Decatur, GA - Posted: Dec 11, 2010
I have used these albums for many years and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great product - By: Wayne S. Bailey
Decatur, GA - Posted: Dec 11, 2010
I have used these albums for many years and will continue to do so.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


3-Ring Photo Album - By: Diane Q. Dickman
Old Hickory, TN - Posted: Nov 3, 2010
I have been unable to find these particular albums in local stores, so I opted to order on line. I am very pleased that I found just what I wanted. I have been using these albums for my unique method of scrapbooking and they work perfectly!! I also like the choice of colors offered. I'm sure I'll order again because it was quick, easy and the albums arrived in good shape. Thanks. DD

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Just what I wanted! - By: Judy Kendle
Winnipeg, MB - Posted: Nov 2, 2010
This kind of binder (magnetic 3-ring) is getting impossible to find in stores, since everything has gone digital. But some of us still like to keep hard copies of photographs for posterity, so I'm very thankful, you're still making/carrying this product. It's a good quality binder too! Regards, Judy

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo albums - By: Priscilla Mezzanares
metairie, LA - Posted: Oct 15, 2010
I was so happy to find the Pioneer TR- Magnetic 3-Ring Photo Album because i already have over 3 dozen albums since the 90's and love them but could not find them in stores. Best of all the color is the same and love how my pictures all sizes fit !!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Self adhesive photo albums - By: Deb
Hoboken, NJ - Posted: Aug 23, 2010
Works exactly like I thought it would. The pages themselves are great. The size of the album is perfect for me. My only complaint is the page size - they are quite a bit smaller than my old photo albums. For an album that's 11-1/2" by 11-1/2" in size, the inserts could be wider and still fit in the album, but this is definitely the cheapest alternative (album with 50 inserts). Buying wider inserts separately would be way too expensive.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer photo albums - By: Joan Manahan
Teaneck, NY - Posted: Jun 30, 2010
The TR-100 album is excellent. It has the longer page which is perfect for my collectible which is playing cards.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great product - By: Rose Lubin
Oak Park, MI - Posted: Jun 28, 2010
I was looking to match some other photo albums and this is just what I was looking for. I ordered 2 albums, each a different color just to try to see how I liked them. One was short 3 pages, but with the second one I didn't use all the pages so I had extra. It worked out fine. Only one page the film tore but was still able to use. Overall, I was very pleased and will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer TR-100 Magnetic 3-ring photo album - By: Cynthia Dalebout
Lacey, WA - Posted: May 25, 2010
Have been using this product for years to store memories of our grandchildren and children. Will not use any other album. The quality of the albums is exceptional.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Good album - By: N R
Livingston, NJ - Posted: May 23, 2010
Good basic photo album. I use these for travel photos and have many of them. Not luxurious but serviceable.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


FOUND JUST WHAT I WANTED - By: Neil
NY, NY - Posted: May 15, 2010
EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS ORDER WAS WITHOUT ANY PROBLEMS FROM THE EASY TO NAVIGATE WEB SITE TO THE FINAL DELIVERY WITH EXCELLENT PACKAGING.ITEM WAS DELIVERED JUST AS SPECIFIED AND WOULD NOT HESITATE TO PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY AGAIN.THANKS FOR BEING THERE FOR US TO ORDER FROM YOU SO THAT WE DONT HAVE TO RUN AROUND TO ALL THE STORES WHO NEVER SEEM TO HAVE WHAT WE WANT.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer TR-100 Magnetic 3-Ring Photo Album
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.