Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-TRB-114

< Return to product

3 ring binder - By: E. Starfas
Santa Barbara, CA - Posted: Jul 24, 2012
It's ok, but quality not the greatest---like a corrugated box. I'm a first time customer but would order again because choices are minimal.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


albums - By: tom kingsley
sheridan, IN - Posted: Apr 24, 2012
Album was nice but could be abit more durable

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Good, inexpensive binders - By: Barbara Kohn
Colonial Beach, VA - Posted: Feb 29, 2012
These binders are adequate for most three-ring storage purposes. Loose leaf CD wallet pages extend about 1/2 inch beyond edge, but OK for storage in a bookcase. Would not stand up frequent (daily) use, but work well for my purpose.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


White Binder - By: Marjorie Athayde
Yorktown, VA - Posted: Sep 8, 2011
Great product - would like to see colored binders in thinner sizes as well.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Search is over - By: Betsy Rasmussen
Colorado Springs, CO - Posted: Aug 22, 2011
I have been searching the brick & mortar stores for quite some time and finding nothing but frustration & empty gas tank. I was so happy to find these online. I love these 3 ring binders. Good price, fast shipping. I will be buying again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer TRB-114 3-ring binder - By: Jean Keplinger
Mesa, AZ - Posted: Jun 13, 2011
I have bought these binders whenever I could find them in retail stores for many years. When I found this website and could buy them by the dozen I was thrilled. They are the greatest binders for scrapbooks, easy to order, prompt shipment and delivery, excellent quality and best price in town!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Albums - By: julie cunningham
portland, maine, ME - Posted: May 17, 2011
This album holds anything I want to use in it. It is much better than the annoying screw in pages that are so much trouble. I can use any page and any size and it always fits. The albums are in nice colors and I am turning over all my albums and scrapbooks to be all in this album for uniformity. Love them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer Ring Binder - By: Adrienne Marks
Hauppauge, NY - Posted: May 13, 2011
Good quality, fair price

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Mr - By: Patrick Trown
Danville, CA - Posted: May 2, 2011
Sturdy, excellent quality album that accommodates the most common plastic photo album page size (9 x 11-1/2). Efficient online site with rapid delivery - even though product was initially back-ordered

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


x - By: C C
x, PA - Posted: Feb 19, 2011
Really nice binder at a really great price. Service by Get Smart was excellent and timely.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


three ring binders for proofs - By: Noel P
Kanab, UT - Posted: Jan 29, 2011
They are sturdy and functional and the perfect size for negative storage sleeves. Also the price was reasonable.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


three ring binders for proofs - By: Noel Peirce
Kanab, UT - Posted: Nov 17, 2010
Adequate for the job, performs as described. Might like to see a little sturdier backing, but OK as is.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer TRB-114 3-Ring Binder
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.