View More Product Reviews


Item# K-TRB-114
Pioneer TRB-114 3-Ring Binder



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 22, 2014
3 ring binder
By: Judy Good
Location: OK United States
Comments:
Excellent quality and price . They are great for scrap book, photos or in my case working on the family tree. J. Good

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 11, 2013
Binders
By: Russell Goodrick
Location: Rock Springs, WY United States
Comments:
Were not heavy duty enough. Also I needed D rings. Items were overpriced

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 15, 2012
Photos & Genealogy
By: Betsy Kirkley
Location: Colorado Springs, CO United States
Comments:
I am a repeat buyer. I love these photo album books for photos & genealogy because I can add album refill pages that are different photo sizes

Was this review helpful?  
Yes5   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 1, 2012
These match my older albums
By: Judy Donaldson
Location: Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States
Comments:
I recently bought 6 of these albums. Their color and size are near matches for my 22 older Pioneer albums, which we keep in open bookshelves. Each Print File page, sold separately, holds six 4x6 prints.The photo pockets are easy to fill and made of durable material. I have been using similar 3 ring binders and pages since the 1950s and am pleased that their exterior appearance snd color has not changed much over the years.The more recent albums are slightly deeper to allow for scrapbooking.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 11, 2012
Oversized Albums
By: Rebecca Hansen
Location: Fort Wayne, IN United States
Comments:
Love this product. I use these albums to hold some of the genealogy projects that I am working on before they go online and it works great. Not as costly as some of the office supply stores and are very nice looking. I have bought several, and will probably be buying more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 24, 2012
3 ring binder
By: E. Starfas
Location: Santa Barbara, CA United States
Comments:
It's ok, but quality not the greatest---like a corrugated box. I'm a first time customer but would order again because choices are minimal.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 24, 2012
albums
By: tom kingsley
Location: sheridan, IN United States
Comments:
Album was nice but could be abit more durable

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 29, 2012
Good, inexpensive binders
By: Barbara Kohn
Location: Colonial Beach, VA United States
Comments:
These binders are adequate for most three-ring storage purposes. Loose leaf CD wallet pages extend about 1/2 inch beyond edge, but OK for storage in a bookcase. Would not stand up frequent (daily) use, but work well for my purpose.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 8, 2011
White Binder
By: Marjorie Athayde
Location: Yorktown, VA United States
Comments:
Great product - would like to see colored binders in thinner sizes as well.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 22, 2011
Search is over
By: Betsy Rasmussen
Location: Colorado Springs, CO United States
Comments:
I have been searching the brick & mortar stores for quite some time and finding nothing but frustration & empty gas tank. I was so happy to find these online. I love these 3 ring binders. Good price, fast shipping. I will be buying again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 13, 2011
Pioneer TRB-114 3-ring binder
By: Jean Keplinger
Location: Mesa, AZ United States
Comments:
I have bought these binders whenever I could find them in retail stores for many years. When I found this website and could buy them by the dozen I was thrilled. They are the greatest binders for scrapbooks, easy to order, prompt shipment and delivery, excellent quality and best price in town!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 17, 2011
Great Albums
By: julie cunningham
Location: portland, maine, ME United States
Comments:
This album holds anything I want to use in it. It is much better than the annoying screw in pages that are so much trouble. I can use any page and any size and it always fits. The albums are in nice colors and I am turning over all my albums and scrapbooks to be all in this album for uniformity. Love them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 13, 2011
Pioneer Ring Binder
By: Adrienne Marks
Location: Hauppauge, NY United States
Comments:
Good quality, fair price

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 2, 2011
Mr
By: Patrick Trown
Location: Danville, CA United States
Comments:
Sturdy, excellent quality album that accommodates the most common plastic photo album page size (9 x 11-1/2). Efficient online site with rapid delivery - even though product was initially back-ordered

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 19, 2011
x
By: C C
Location: x, PA United States
Comments:
Really nice binder at a really great price. Service by Get Smart was excellent and timely.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 29, 2011
three ring binders for proofs
By: Noel P
Location: Kanab, UT United States
Comments:
They are sturdy and functional and the perfect size for negative storage sleeves. Also the price was reasonable.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 17, 2010
three ring binders for proofs
By: Noel Peirce
Location: Kanab, UT United States
Comments:
Adequate for the job, performs as described. Might like to see a little sturdier backing, but OK as is.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-TRB-114
Pioneer TRB-114 3-Ring Binder



< Return to product