Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-WAF-46

< Return to product

Nice Photo Album - By: Donnie A
Maynard, AR - Posted: Feb 25, 2011
This is a very nice album for the price. The only complaint I have is that the cover is not quite as sturdy and stiff as I would like, but it is adequate for what I paid. If you are looking for a nice but inexpensive album, I would reccommend this one.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


PIONEER - By: KAREN
EDISON, NJ - Posted: Jan 10, 2011
All my albums are Pioneer. they are easy to use and they last longer then the other albums I have had. I just got the wedding albums to redo my old wedding albums becuase after 18 years the did not last.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Wedding Album - By: Maria Miller
Weyers Cave, VA - Posted: Aug 19, 2010
Excellent product---service received was terrific also...very very pleased with service and wedding photo album...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Breat for the price - By: Darnell
Waldorf, MD - Posted: Aug 1, 2010
Gives me all I wanted for wedding first book.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


youve been framed photography :) - By: marji
perrysburg, NY - Posted: Sep 13, 2009
I started purchasing these albums for weddings back in 2006---between then and sept of 2009 I've prob purchased 100----i was so pleased in the beginning, but as of lately, every other album has page slots stuck together, torn plastic sleeves, etc... i end up embarrassed to give to the bride... maybe they are old stock?

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pleased - By: Erin
Century, FL - Posted: Aug 22, 2009
I have found that over time (years), sometimes the front pages come out, but that is only on a sample album that is used a lot. Most people do not use their wedding album a lot. I use these exclusively for my customers and have had no complaints. My only problem is that sometimes they arrive with the plastic cover cracked.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent Budget-minded Album - By: Philip Schmitten
Grapeland, TX - Posted: Jun 5, 2009
I use these albums exclusively and we are very impressed with the quality and low cost. My customers have not comlained one bit.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Management Response - By: Get Smart Products
- Posted: Jun 1, 2009
We have not had complaints from other customers regarding pages falling out. This may be an isolated incident. Most customers have told us that these work well for them as an inexpensive wedding album. Pioneer products also include a lifetime guarantee.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


unhappy brides mom - By: Deb Bryant
Tullahoma, TN - Posted: May 21, 2009
This book falls apart way too easy - my daughters weddings pictures were put in one of these, it fell apart right away, the photographer gave me another one to switch pictures over - the second book fell apart before 10 pictures were moved. I was going to purchase the 3-ring album (not happy with the reviews!)

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer WAF-46 Oval Framed Wedding Album
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.