View More Product Reviews


Item# K-WAF-46
Pioneer WAF-46 Oval Framed Wedding Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 13, 2013
Wedding Book
By: James R. Jarvis
Location: Kansas City, MO United States
Comments:
Excellent product at excellent price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 14, 2012
Complete satisfaction
By: Shirley W. Murdock
Location: Roll, AZ United States
Comments:
Thank you for your prompt service and the beautiful wedding album. I've been looking for such a nice album for a long time.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 31, 2012
pioneer waf-46 oval frame wedding album
By: mary
Location: hartford, CT United States
Comments:
this is a very nice album...but i would like tw know if i can add some more pages...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 25, 2011
Wedding Album
By: James R. Jrvis
Location: Kansas City, MO United States
Comments:
Great product at a great price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 2, 2011
WAF-46 Oval Framed Wedding Album
By: Merlvin W
Location: Jacksonville, FL United States
Comments:
I've used this album as a part of my wedding package. I love the price and my customers love the quality. Thank you for such a great produce, it will always be the backbone of my business Melvin L. Wilcox Allgood photography.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 25, 2011
Nice Photo Album
By: Donnie A
Location: Maynard, AR United States
Comments:
This is a very nice album for the price. The only complaint I have is that the cover is not quite as sturdy and stiff as I would like, but it is adequate for what I paid. If you are looking for a nice but inexpensive album, I would reccommend this one.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 10, 2011
PIONEER
By: KAREN
Location: EDISON, NJ United States
Comments:
All my albums are Pioneer. they are easy to use and they last longer then the other albums I have had. I just got the wedding albums to redo my old wedding albums becuase after 18 years the did not last.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 19, 2010
Wedding Album
By: Maria Miller
Location: Weyers Cave, VA United States
Comments:
Excellent product---service received was terrific also...very very pleased with service and wedding photo album...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 1, 2010
Breat for the price
By: Darnell
Location: Waldorf, MD United States
Comments:
Gives me all I wanted for wedding first book.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 13, 2009
youve been framed photography :)
By: marji
Location: perrysburg, NY United States
Comments:
I started purchasing these albums for weddings back in 2006---between then and sept of 2009 I've prob purchased 100----i was so pleased in the beginning, but as of lately, every other album has page slots stuck together, torn plastic sleeves, etc... i end up embarrassed to give to the bride... maybe they are old stock?

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 22, 2009
Pleased
By: Erin
Location: Century, FL United States
Comments:
I have found that over time (years), sometimes the front pages come out, but that is only on a sample album that is used a lot. Most people do not use their wedding album a lot. I use these exclusively for my customers and have had no complaints. My only problem is that sometimes they arrive with the plastic cover cracked.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 5, 2009
Excellent Budget-minded Album
By: Philip Schmitten
Location: Grapeland, TX United States
Comments:
I use these albums exclusively and we are very impressed with the quality and low cost. My customers have not comlained one bit.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 1, 2009
Management Response
By: Get Smart Products
Location:
Comments:
We have not had complaints from other customers regarding pages falling out. This may be an isolated incident. Most customers have told us that these work well for them as an inexpensive wedding album. Pioneer products also include a lifetime guarantee.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 21, 2009
unhappy brides mom
By: Deb Bryant
Location: Tullahoma, TN United States
Comments:
This book falls apart way too easy - my daughters weddings pictures were put in one of these, it fell apart right away, the photographer gave me another one to switch pictures over - the second book fell apart before 10 pictures were moved. I was going to purchase the 3-ring album (not happy with the reviews!)

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-WAF-46
Pioneer WAF-46 Oval Framed Wedding Album



< Return to product