Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-WF-5781

< Return to product

Love the Album - By: Angela Arnold
Jefferson, NC - Posted: Mar 12, 2012
This album was perfect for my wedding photos. I had mostly 5" x 7" photos and a few 8" x 10". The photos were easy to insert into the album pages. I added 5 pages of the 8" x 10" refill inserts and they were easy to add. The cover is a nice fabric with a clear protective cover. There was a page in the back to add a cd/dvd of images. And there was a page in the front to write in wedding details. I would recommend this album to anyone who has 5" x 7" and 8" x 10" images. This would be a great wedding gift!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No2


Beautiful Wedding Album - By: Kristi
Saint louis, MO - Posted: Nov 5, 2011
I've been looking for the perfect album to display our wedding photos & I've finally found it. This album is elegant without being pretentious. The silver frame & lettering stand out beautifully & make the picture on the cover pop. I like that there are bigger pockets in the book to display larger photos & I even put my keep-sake marriage license in one to protect. I'm extremely happy with the choice I made to purchase this album!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Very Well Made!! - By: Darlene
Wilmington, DE - Posted: Sep 7, 2011
This album is awesome, better than what the photographer offered for my wedding pkg.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer WF-5781 Oval Framed Wedding Album - By: Maryanne
Naugatuck , CT - Posted: May 18, 2011
I love this album. I'm a professional photographer and my clients love this album as well! I will continue to order it as long as it is available.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Album!! - By: Anita
Arden Hills, MN - Posted: Jan 1, 2011
This album was exactly what I had been searching for. Expandable, nice cover, reasonable price. The product is exactly as described. I'm very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


SEMI SATISFIED - By: LINDA P
PLYMOUTH, MI - Posted: Dec 16, 2010
THE PRODUCT IS VERY NICE BUT IN THE DESCRITION IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN NOTATED THAT EVEN THOUGH IT IS WHITE BEING THE MOIRE FABRIC IT WILL LOOK OFF WHITE. I WAS EXPECTING A PURE WHITE COVERING.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Wedding album - By: Brenda
Dublin, CA - Posted: Nov 2, 2010
For the inexpensive price I wasn't sure what kind of quality I was going to get in an album. This was for my daughter's wedding pictures so I wanted it to be nice. I was half set on the fact that after I received this I would probably have to go to the store and buy a more expensive album but I was very pleasantly surprised. The cover was beautiful and the pages easy to load. I was very happy with the album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


very satisfied - By: Marcia Cadwell
Clinton, NY - Posted: Sep 16, 2010
This album is excellent quality. I am very pleased with it. The price was also fair.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect in Every Way - By: Carlos Dimas
Florence, SC - Posted: Jul 10, 2010
This photo album offers the versatility to combine 8x10 and 5x7 pictures, as well as add additional Pioneer sleeves for more capacity. A very affordable way to display your wedding pictures for easy viewing. The album is of very high quality materials.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


wedding album review - By: Maryanne Healy
Naugatuck, CT - Posted: Apr 30, 2010
I'm a professional photographer and my clients love the wedding albums. I have ordered many albums over the years, and I plan on continuing to order many more in the future!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer WF-5781 Oval Framed Wedding Album
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.