View More Product Reviews


Item# K-WF-5781
Pioneer WF-5781 Oval Framed Wedding Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 10, 2014
PHOTO ALBUM
By: JUDITH BROWN
Location: HOLT, MI United States
Comments:
WE LOVED IT. GOOD JOB HANDLING. THANK YOU. WE COULDN'T FIND AN ALBUM WITH 5X7 SLOTS. EVERYTHING WE LOOKED IT WAS 4X6. THIS IS JUST WHAT WE WERE LOOKING FOR.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 15, 2013
exactly has you can see in pic
By: Karen
Location: Norristown, PA United States
Comments:
Album is exactly as they show it and works as its described. I also bought a pack of more 8x10 pages and had no problems adding them into album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 5, 2012
Photo Album
By: Thelma J
Location: Drakes Branch, VA United States
Comments:
This is a lovely album for wedding photos. All of the couples that I use this album for their photos are extremely happy and satisfied. Please continue to supply this wedding photo album

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 2, 2012
Picture doesn't justify
By: Ana Bell
Location: Tallahassee, FL United States
Comments:
I was origanally sceptical about purchasing this one. It looks alright but not anything special in this pic. I bought it because of the price and thought if i dont like, well I havnt spent too much money. Well let me tell you I was suprised at my Perfect purchase, the quality, look and feel an dI have high expectaions. This should be priced for so much more. In hand, this is so elegant, the detail of the material of the cover is Gorgeous. I was able to print my 5x7 photos and arrange them perfectly. I made sure that each time a page was turned the photos were aligned facing the same direction to avoid having to move the album the side too often. I added some 8x 10 photos also. My wedding photos look amazing in this album. This is more beautiful that the $100+ ones I was looking at and almost bought. Thank you for such a great album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 14, 2012
wedding album
By: deb ricci
Location: johnstown, PA United States
Comments:
very unhappy with functionality of album and even more unhappy with cost to return

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 12, 2012
Love the Album
By: Angela Arnold
Location: Jefferson, NC United States
Comments:
This album was perfect for my wedding photos. I had mostly 5" x 7" photos and a few 8" x 10". The photos were easy to insert into the album pages. I added 5 pages of the 8" x 10" refill inserts and they were easy to add. The cover is a nice fabric with a clear protective cover. There was a page in the back to add a cd/dvd of images. And there was a page in the front to write in wedding details. I would recommend this album to anyone who has 5" x 7" and 8" x 10" images. This would be a great wedding gift!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No2

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 5, 2011
Beautiful Wedding Album
By: Kristi
Location: Saint louis, MO United States
Comments:
I've been looking for the perfect album to display our wedding photos & I've finally found it. This album is elegant without being pretentious. The silver frame & lettering stand out beautifully & make the picture on the cover pop. I like that there are bigger pockets in the book to display larger photos & I even put my keep-sake marriage license in one to protect. I'm extremely happy with the choice I made to purchase this album!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 7, 2011
Very Well Made!!
By: Darlene
Location: Wilmington, DE United States
Comments:
This album is awesome, better than what the photographer offered for my wedding pkg.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 18, 2011
Pioneer WF-5781 Oval Framed Wedding Album
By: Maryanne
Location: Naugatuck , CT United States
Comments:
I love this album. I'm a professional photographer and my clients love this album as well! I will continue to order it as long as it is available.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 1, 2011
Great Album!!
By: Anita
Location: Arden Hills, MN United States
Comments:
This album was exactly what I had been searching for. Expandable, nice cover, reasonable price. The product is exactly as described. I'm very happy with it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 16, 2010
SEMI SATISFIED
By: LINDA P
Location: PLYMOUTH, MI United States
Comments:
THE PRODUCT IS VERY NICE BUT IN THE DESCRITION IT SHOULD HAVE BEEN NOTATED THAT EVEN THOUGH IT IS WHITE BEING THE MOIRE FABRIC IT WILL LOOK OFF WHITE. I WAS EXPECTING A PURE WHITE COVERING.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 2, 2010
Wedding album
By: Brenda
Location: Dublin, CA United States
Comments:
For the inexpensive price I wasn't sure what kind of quality I was going to get in an album. This was for my daughter's wedding pictures so I wanted it to be nice. I was half set on the fact that after I received this I would probably have to go to the store and buy a more expensive album but I was very pleasantly surprised. The cover was beautiful and the pages easy to load. I was very happy with the album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 16, 2010
very satisfied
By: Marcia Cadwell
Location: Clinton, NY United States
Comments:
This album is excellent quality. I am very pleased with it. The price was also fair.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 10, 2010
Perfect in Every Way
By: Carlos Dimas
Location: Florence, SC United States
Comments:
This photo album offers the versatility to combine 8x10 and 5x7 pictures, as well as add additional Pioneer sleeves for more capacity. A very affordable way to display your wedding pictures for easy viewing. The album is of very high quality materials.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 30, 2010
wedding album review
By: Maryanne Healy
Location: Naugatuck, CT United States
Comments:
I'm a professional photographer and my clients love the wedding albums. I have ordered many albums over the years, and I plan on continuing to order many more in the future!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-WF-5781
Pioneer WF-5781 Oval Framed Wedding Album



< Return to product