View More Product Reviews


Item# J-FF-88
MCS Format Frame 8x8 Black



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 5, 2016
Perfect
By: Amy
Location: Columbia, MD United States
Comments:
I am so happy I found Get Smart Products. No more running around town searching for specialty sized photo frames. Fast shipping and fabulous packing.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 29, 2016
Best quality and pricing for a unique size frame.
By: Avery Mitchell
Location: Las Vegas, NV United States
Comments:
I am a print artist who recently moved into a bigger place with a studio room that I wanted to hang some custom artwork up. Some of my prints are 8"x 8" squares which to my surprise was hard to find at most retailers, and when I did they were overpriced and not the modern clean style that I wanted. It wasn't until I found Get Smart Products website through Google that I not only found the correct size frames that I needed for a great price, but I also love the style. I will definitely be buying more soon.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 18, 2016
8x8 black frames
By: James WILLIAMSON
Location: St. Augustine, FL United States
Comments:
Handsome, well made frames. I like the front loading aspect.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 22, 2016
Excellent
By: Darlene Ward
Location: Hollywood , FL United States
Comments:
It came when promised and was wrapped so well

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 24, 2016
Perfect!
By: Joanne
Location: Oneonta, NY United States
Comments:
I've recently joined the adult "coloring craze" and these frames are perfect for displaying and changing out my coloring book pages!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 9, 2016
Love them
By: Gl Phillips
Location: NY United States
Comments:
Loved the frames, they were easy to set the pictures in. Look great. I will definitely buy them again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 12, 2016
8x8 format frames
By: NETTYE VOKER
Location: PHOENIX, AZ United States
Comments:
oh my gosh I can't believe how perfect these frames are and the price is great. good buy. i bought them to hang chili pepper prints over my kitchen sink and they look really nice.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 12, 2016
Easy Peasy
By: Sue Hamer
Location: Atlanta, GA United States
Comments:
What a great find. Quality product. Easy to open, add photo and close-up. Delivery was fast and frames are priced right. What more can you ask for?

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 27, 2016
great product
By: Jill Mustoffa
Location: wheat ridge, CO United States
Comments:
I discovered this site through a google search and I found my favorite frame in an 8"x8" I placed an order because of the great reviews. I am a very pleased customer. Great product, well packaged, quick shipping and a great price. I will be a repeat customer.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 5, 2015
So far, so good!!!
By: Maria White
Location: Columbus, OH United States
Comments:
I purchased 20 of the 8x8" frames for sketches to be used as xmas gifts. Practiced on one so far. Took it apart easily. Was delighted to find a square frame at this price!!! Researched it quite a bit. They are elegant in their simplicity.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 12, 2015
Great
By: Maria
Location: Pembroke, MA United States
Comments:
I ordered 10 of the 8 X 8 Black Frames. Recently went to Italy and my daughter thought the 8 X 8 pictures were great. The frames were perfect! Will be ordering more

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 20, 2015
GREAT
By: Jess
Location: New York, NY United States
Comments:
Great product, exactly what I wanted. Speedy delivery. Best price around.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 25, 2015
MCS Format Frame 8x8 Black
By: Susie
Location: Odessa, TX United States
Comments:
LOVE these frames! Super price and super easy to put in prints/photos. 8x8 is such a peculiar size and I was afraid I couldn't find frames for some prints I had bought for the kitchen. I did a specific search on 8x8 photo frames and your site came up right off! Quick shipping, excellent packing, I will be a return customer!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 15, 2015
Ms
By: Tracy Poyser
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
As a nature photographer, I love the 8x8 MCS frames for macro images and collages especially for art fairs and displays. Buying them from Get Smart Products guarantees me excellent quality control and careful packaging. The frames are a bit fragile -- if not handled carefully, the frame/surround might chip. Get Smart ships them in the original shrink wrap and boxes. I've also bought their 12x12 MCS frames with equally happy results.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 12, 2015
Aweome Frames!
By: Mel
Location: Stanton, NE United States
Comments:
I received my frames very quickly with excellent packaging, so had no broken frames. It was a smooth transaction. I've used the format frame many times. They're easy to use and look nice on the photo projects that I do I would highly recommend this company and the frames..

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 10, 2014
good merchandise and good service
By: Margaret Quirk
Location: Opelousas, LA United States
Comments:
I have purchased these frames in the past locally. I could not find these 8 x 8 inch frames until I found your site. In fact I found on other sites but more expensive than yours. I thought the shipping cost was a bit much but when I received very, very well packed frames with glass in perfect condition, I thought "was well worth it". Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 21, 2014
8 x 8 Black Frames
By: Danine Warren
Location: Rupert, VT United States
Comments:
Before finding Get Smart, I bought a similar frame at a local chain craft store. I was not happy with the quality and the glass broke right away. I searched the internet and found Get Smart Products. Their frames are of a much better quality and the price is fabulous. Additionally, their customer service is outstanding. I am extremely pleased with my purchases and will continue to use Get Smart as my main frame supplier.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 14, 2014
Good
By: ANONYMOUS
Location: ANONYMOUS, MD United States
Comments:
Nice standard square frames, great for decorating on a budget!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 2, 2014
MCS Format Frame 8 x 8 worked perfectly!
By: Melanie
Location: Stanton, NE United States
Comments:
I was so happy to find the 8 x 8 size on your site. I couldn't find that size in the stores around here. They arrived in excellent condition, packed well. The quick delivery was awesome. They worked perfectly for the 8 x 8 scrapbook pages that I wanted to hang on the wall. I was very pleased with the ease of inserting the pictures. They look great on the wall. I would highly recommend this type of frame to all. Thanks for the great service and the hard to find size!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 27, 2013
8x8 Frames
By: Judy Ritcey
Location: Waltham, MA United States
Comments:
These frames are perfect for my smaller scrapbook pages and make nice gifts. I am quite happy with them and would recommend to other scrapping folks to display their work.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 31, 2013
Great Item
By: Diane Weishaar
Location: Cedar Falls, IA United States
Comments:
Exactly as pictured. Great items!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 24, 2012
Thumbs up
By: Carmen
Location: middletown, NY United States
Comments:
Great value for the price. Just what I needed to display my panoramic picture of Niagara Falls in 3 separate frames.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 20, 2012
8 x 8 frames
By: Darlene
Location: Adamsville, AL United States
Comments:
I was very pleased with my order. I received my product faster than I thought I would. The packaging was great and I received all in perfect condition. I plan to order more soon since this is perfect for my projects.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 6, 2012
Great product at a great price.
By: Jaclyn
Location: Rockford, WA United States
Comments:
I bought 9 of these frames for a wall collage. They were easy to use, easy to hang, and look great...for a fantastic price!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 26, 2012
8
By: Phillip E. DeTurk
Location: West Lafayette, IN United States
Comments:
I first discovered your frames in stores a year or so ago. I loved them because of their quality, ease of use, and reasonable cost. So much so, that I cropped 30-40 photos to that size. Then I discovered that stores in town had quit stocking them. Fortunately I found you on the web ... thus my recent order for 24.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 25, 2012
good product
By: Denise Roussel
Location: Baton Rouge, LA United States
Comments:
These frames are simple but inexpensive and worked well for what I needed. They were easy to insert photos too.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 26, 2011
Just What I Needed!
By: Jami
Location: Menominee, MI United States
Comments:
These frames worked perfectly for the personalized dry-erase boards I made using StoryBook Creator Plus to create 8x8 Page Prints to put in the frames. Plus, they shipped very well. Nothing was damaged. :0)

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 27, 2011
Beautiful and affordable.
By: Danielle
Location: Renton, WA United States
Comments:
These frames are very nice quality at a fantastic price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 18, 2011
8X8 Black frame
By: Dawn Osterhaus
Location: Seneca, KS United States
Comments:
This was just what I was looking for and the price was great! They look wonderful!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 11, 2011
Just what I wanted!
By: Alissa
Location: Brooklyn, NY United States
Comments:
I had searched all over the place to find these frames---8x8 square frames are clearly hard to find. They shipped quickly and I'm very pleased with the product. Very lightweight, simple, plastic border with glass pane. My hipstamatic photos are a perfect fit for this. Great price too!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 14, 2011
MCS Format Frame 8x8 Black
By: ELIZABETH EAGAN
Location: SMYRNA, TN United States
Comments:
Perfect frame for my project. Great price!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 28, 2011
great product
By: lou
Location: clopton, AL United States
Comments:
would by again as soon as i get more photos!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 1, 2011
8x8 MCS frame
By: peter
Location: Brookline/Boston, MA United States
Comments:
exactly what I needed for the 8x8 photos. Only too bad that there's no way of seeing what stores locally that have MCS frames have this particular one.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-FF-88
MCS Format Frame 8x8 Black



< Return to product