View More Product Reviews


Item# J-BAV-57D
Bent Acrylic Frame 5x7 Double Vertical



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 31, 2017
Just what I needed
By: Jill
Location: IL United States
Comments:
Very sturdy frame and exactly what I needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 18, 2017
10+
By: Tamera Bennett
Location: Davenport, IA United States
Comments:
Extraordinary

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 12, 2017
Very nice frame
By: cl
Location: OH United States
Comments:
I like this frame because it's so easy to slip the photos in and out, and it is an economical way to display favorite photos that you change frequently, such as grandchildren's school pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 14, 2012
Great!
By: Cheryl Morris
Location: Newburyport, MA United States
Comments:
Excellent Service-great product -very hard to find now locally! Purchased both a double and a triple acrylic frame.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 13, 2012
5x7 double acrylic frames
By: Cristina Moreno
Location: Anaheim, CA United States
Comments:
They were exactly what I was looking for. I thought the price was fair too. Very happy with my purchase. Thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 9, 2010
Bent Acrylic 5x7 Double Vertical Frames
By: David Davis
Location: Cedarcreek, MO United States
Comments:
Shipped very quickly and frames are exactly what I needed. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 14, 2010
Great service!
By: Wendy Lienhart
Location: Willowbrook, IL United States
Comments:
I received my frame in one day - wow!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 15, 2010
bent acrylic frame 5X7 Double vertical
By: Rachael Schexnayder
Location: Vacherie, LA United States
Comments:
great value and quick shipment

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-BAV-57D
Bent Acrylic Frame 5x7 Double Vertical



< Return to product