View More Product Reviews


Item# J-LWF-55
Lawrence 5x5 Wood Frame



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 19, 2017
Brenda B.
By: Brenda Bird
Location: Tucson, AZ United States
Comments:
The frames are just what I needed. They are well made and exactly as described. Just be careful about colors. I ordered walnut expecting brown. They were actually more dark cherry. They still suited my needs. I am extremely pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 16, 2017
Great little frame
By: Nancy Moore
Location: Starr, SC United States
Comments:
Was looking for a simple black 5x5 frame for some photos I had enlarged, found your site from another more popular site actually and I'm glad I clink on because I love your product , so nice, simple yet inexpensive, packed and shipped promptly too, thanks for a great product !

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 8, 2017
5 x 5 photo frame
By: Terry
Location: MO United States
Comments:
Very pleased. Just what I wanted. High quality, very carefully wrapped, and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 26, 2016
Great
By: marcia
Location: Minneapolis, MN United States
Comments:
These small frames are great! Just what I expected. Slim, modern and sleek...they highlight the picture not the frame. A great price, came package well and on time!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 16, 2015
5x5 Lawrence Frames
By: Susan
Location: Lakeland, FL United States
Comments:
Am very pleased with my frames and they are perfect for my odd sized items. The quality is very good and it added the finishing touch. I will definately be ordering in the future since the price and quick delivery makes for a happy consumer!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 3, 2012
Easton
By: Constance Del Nero
Location: Easton, MA United States
Comments:
Just what I imagined it would be like.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 22, 2011
5 X 5 Frame
By: LOUISE HOLLAND
Location: HAMPSTEAD, NC United States
Comments:
Very pleased with this purchase. Good quality. I'll shop here again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 16, 2011
Just what I wanted
By: Lois L
Location: Anaheim, CA United States
Comments:
I am so satisfied with my frames. This is a size that isn't ready made any where that I know of. Now I know where to find odd sized frames.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 12, 2010
Beautiful Frames
By: Juanita Wilson
Location: Oregon, OH United States
Comments:
I love these picture frames! After looking at numerous stores and not being able to find 5x5 frames I am really pleased with these.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 7, 2010
5 x 5 frames
By: Anne Myers
Location: North Manchester, IN United States
Comments:
This size frame is very difficult to find in a retail store. After looking, I found "Get Smart Products" on the web. They had what I was looking for. Service was excellent; frames arrived securely packaged and were what I was looking for.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 3, 2009
LOVE THESE FRAMES
By: Sabrina
Location: Huntington, NY United States
Comments:
These frames are perfect for wedding proofs! I wanted sophisticated frames for my wedding proofs to display some of them at my office without "taping or taking" them to my cork board and ruining the photos. I haven't been able to find these frames anywhere else! They are affordable and lovely. I have recieved so many compliments on both the frames and proofs since receiving the frames! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-LWF-55
Lawrence 5x5 Wood Frame



< Return to product