View More Product Reviews


Item# K-XG-426
Pioneer XG-426 Photo Album - Assorted Covers



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 30, 2016
Saved me time and money
By: Dina Polatsek
Location: Brooklyn, NY United States
Comments:
They worked with me. I placed two separate orders by mistake and was going to pay 2x for shipping but they called me and combined the order, which ended up saving me a lot. It was greatly appreciated.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 29, 2016
A GOOD CHOICE
By: JOHN SCHLEYER
Location: FOXBOROUGH, AL United States
Comments:
RE: 4X6 XG426 PHOTO ALBUMS: MY TASTE IN PHOTOGRAPHS IS ECLECTIC AND LARGE ALBUMS LEAVE ME STYMIED AS TO WHICH PHOTOS GO WITH WHICH GROUPS OF OTHER PHOTOS. THE XG426 IS IDEAL AS IT NOT ONLY RESOLVES THE PROBLEMS STATED ABOVE BUT IS UNOBTRUSIVE ON A COFFEE TABLE., EASY TO FILE, AND CAN BE CARRIED IN PANTS POCKETS. THE ONLY THING I WOULD CHANGE IS TO ALLOW CUSTOMERS TO CHOOSE WHICH COVER(S) THEY WANT TO PURCHASE RATHER THAN THE "ONE SIZE FITS ALL" ASSORTED CHOICE ONLY.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 11, 2016
Good Value and Quick Service
By: Marvin Fanny
Location: Chesapeake, VA United States
Comments:
The mini-photo albums that I ordered were a great price and arrived very quickly. I'll be buying more from this company in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 25, 2011
Pioneer XG-426 Photo Albums
By: Marilyn Baker
Location: Sterling, VA United States
Comments:
The order was filled as requested and arrived in good shape and very promptly. The photo albums are similar to what I have been able to purchase in stores; but can no longer find.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 13, 2011
Will purchase again
By: Jen
Location: Budd Lake, NJ United States
Comments:
The Pioneer XG-426 Photo Album was the best purchase I've made in a long time. Of good quality, the 24 albums I purchased, to create for a group I participated in, were a true value, and every single person I made an album for enjoyed the gift, and the size and quality. I was very proud to hand out these completed/filled photo albums, and will purchase them again, with confidence!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 18, 2011
Perfect!
By: Julia L
Location: Alexandria, PA United States
Comments:
Couldn't find these anywhere and I use them to organize recipes. I am so glad that I was able to find them on line through GetSmart Products!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 16, 2010
Satisfied
By: PL Circle
Location: Palm Desert, CA United States
Comments:
exactly what I ordered

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 24, 2010
Great Product, Great Customer Service
By: Libby
Location: New London, NH United States
Comments:
The Pioneer Photo Albums are great! I am a special education teacher and I use them to create customized, individual ABC books for my students. With a photo of the child on the cover there are exactly 26 more pages for the letters of the alphabet. I ordered a more expensive type of album and noticed the pioneer was cheaper. I emailed customer service and my order was changed immediately. I received the albums in less than a week. I couldn't be more pleased and will be ordering again next year. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

Item# K-XG-426
Pioneer XG-426 Photo Album - Assorted Covers



< Return to product