View More Product Reviews


Item# J-BAH-57
Bent Acrylic Frame 5x7 Single Horizontal



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 3, 2014
5x7 Frame
By: Gerhard Schlegel
Location: St Petersburg, FL United States
Comments:
Bought 14 of these 5x7 bent acrylic single horizontal frames. All had small cracks at both sides of the bottom bend. Still functional but did not expect them to have that defect.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 21, 2013
GOOD QUALITY FRAME!!!!
By: Selene R.
Location: Pittsburgh, PA United States
Comments:
Fast Delivery and well packaged! Excellent Customer Service! I will purchase from this company again! THANK YOU!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 14, 2012
owner
By: Chris Welvaert
Location: WHITE SALMON, WA United States
Comments:
came quickly. awesome product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 10, 2012
Perfect for Photography
By: B. Morrow
Location: Gibsonton, FL United States
Comments:
The Bent acrylic frame was the perfect solution for my photo posters. I would recommend them to everyone.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 5, 2012
great service
By: Mary
Location: ELY, MN United States
Comments:
Needed to make a significant last minute change to our order, and the customer service was pleasant, helpful, all-around terrific--the best online company I've ordered from in years. Order came before delivery date.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 28, 2012
Super
By: Baxter Wright
Location: Itta Bena, MS United States
Comments:
Just what I need at the right price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 13, 2011
You need a new design.
By: Jack Gibbons
Location: Powell, OH United States
Comments:
I was looking for a universal 5x7 frame. Some manufactures make a frame that can be turned on its side to handle either a vertical picture or a horizontal picture. Too bad yours aren't this way. I had to buy both styles and hope my photo count match my purchase count.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No2

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 20, 2011
Terrific!
By: mugsmom
Location: Durham, NC United States
Comments:
These frames were just what I was looking for and no one could beat the price. They arrived quickly and without any damage. I would definitely order from this company again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 21, 2011
Good quality frames
By: Tracy Czuprynski
Location: Inver Grove Heights, MN United States
Comments:
I purchased 30 of these frames to display 5 x 7 photos horizontally. Easy side insertion. Frames hold the photos in well. They're perfect!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 24, 2011
Heavy duty
By: Lynne Stratton
Location: Saint Charles, MO United States
Comments:
This acrylic frame uses a heavy duty material. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 11, 2011
beautiful product
By: Janet Murillo
Location: Hermosa Beach, CA United States
Comments:
The frames arrived well before promised and are perfect. They are much thicker and prettier than the ones at the same price I was considering buying in the store.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 1, 2011
Acrylic Frame 5x7
By: Shari K
Location: Marlboro, NJ United States
Comments:
They all came in without scratches or anything broken. They were delivered within a few days of my order being placed and at a great price. These were used as gifts with a photo insert and everyone loved them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 27, 2010
Bent Acrylic Frame 5x7
By: Teresa C
Location: St. Louis, MO United States
Comments:
I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 8, 2010
Great Web find
By: Anita Kreitman
Location: scotch plains, NJ United States
Comments:
Great company to deal with. Products arrived in perfect condition and were just as described. Customer service answered all my concerns and was a great help as well. Would definitely use them again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 4, 2010
HR
By: Kristy Martindale
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments:
Great product. Received the day before quoted.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-BAH-57
Bent Acrylic Frame 5x7 Single Horizontal



< Return to product