View More Product Reviews


Item# T-0218-46
Envelopes For 4x6 Folders, 5x7 Printed & Gatefold (25 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 1, 2013
critical
By: Doris Miller
Location: Clarksville, IN United States
Comments:
I have used these envelopes for several years; I did not use them because I thought that they were the best, but only because they fit. While these envelopes are serving the purpose, they are too expensive for the quality of the envelope. The envelope is almost half the price of the folder. This seems to be a great corner on the market. I can't seem to find anything else to fit your folders and I find your price on them a hard pill to swallow.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 11, 2012
Thank you pics from my wedding..
By: Christine Seymour
Location: Savannah, GA United States
Comments:
I ordered the 4x6 holders to send out pictures to my wedding guests! They were perfect.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 13, 2012
Not the Best
By: Jenn Goodworth
Location: Wexford, PA United States
Comments:
These aren't the best envelopes, but they did serve their purpose. Envelope quality should really match the quality of what you are putting inside.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 29, 2012
good enough
By: Donna
Location: Wilmington, DE United States
Comments:
The envelopes aren't of as good a quality as the cards I put in them but the price is right.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 30, 2012
Fine but expensive!
By: Jerry
Location: MILAN, MI United States
Comments:
Envelopes are fine, please note size of envelopes and picture frames for a 4x6 photo cause postage to increase. mailing rate for a single from in $.85.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 6, 2011
Excellent
By: Jose A. Palacios
Location: San Juan, PR United States
Comments:
So far, so good...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 8, 2011
very thin and poorly constructed
By: Theresa
Location: Cincinnati, OH United States
Comments:
Pros: -it fits the 4x6 folders Cons: -it is very thin and see-through -it actually doesn't even lie flat because when I ran it through the printer to print out addresses on it, it crinkled all over The verdict is, this product is poorly constructed. However, I searched everywhere on google but can't find equivalent sized envelopes elsewhere. So if you buy the folders, you're stuck with their subpar envelopes.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 24, 2011
Envelopes: Thin and Poor Quality
By: sherry g.
Location: portland, ON United States
Comments:
The title says it all. I purchased these as they are the recommended envelope for the bifold frame cards I purchased. They do not match the quality of the bifolds. The paper is super thin - so thin that you can see the contents of the envelope. If I had to do it again, I would search elsewhere for a different envelope with the same dimensions.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 15, 2011
Good Envelopes for 4x6 Photo Holders
By: Missy
Location: Redondo Beach, CA United States
Comments:
Good Quality! Great Price!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 1, 2011
Little Light in Paper Weight
By: Happy customer
Location: Phila, PA United States
Comments:
The envelopes for my 4X6 frames are made with a very lightweight paper but on the other hand, they were bargain priced. The envelope's only purpose if to keep the frame and picture clean during distribution so it will suit the purpose well enough.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 13, 2010
Great product
By: Susan
Location: Cadott, WI United States
Comments:
Great product, fast shipping, perfect for our needs!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 8, 2010
Aloha
By: Alana Yasui
Location: Honolulu, HI United States
Comments:
Envelopes were thin and poor quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

Item# T-0218-46
Envelopes For 4x6 Folders, 5x7 Printed & Gatefold (25 Pack)



< Return to product