Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # T-CES46

< Return to product

Black Cardboard Frames - By: Anonymous
Washington, DC - Posted: Aug 31, 2013
The frames arrives quickly and were perfect for my project. Very versatile and good quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Preschool teacher - By: Alissa Regitz
Downingtown, PA - Posted: May 15, 2013
These frames are not only economical for the amount per pack, but also offer quality. They were perfect for personalizing for each of my students. The pop-out back stand is also substantial, and will not fall over. I would order these again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


pupraiser - By: Betty Swartz
Port Royal, PA - Posted: May 13, 2013
Nice for the price!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Teacher Asst.-BHS Band Vice Pres. - By: Michelle McCoy
Booneville, MS - Posted: Apr 17, 2013
I was looking for inexpensive frames for around 70 kids for a band banquet. I wanted something that would present well while being displayed on the tables, and not look CHEAP! All of the other frames that I had found on other web sites were $1 or more per frame. For the price that I paid for these, I had enough money left over to buy personalized stickers for each frame and still stay UNDER budget! The kids loved them!!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Great Quality Cardboard Pic Frames - By: Patrick Durante
White Plains, NY - Posted: Jan 30, 2013
Great Quality, Great Price, Quick Delivery!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Display - By: Thad Hasbrouck
Cromwell, CT - Posted: Dec 26, 2012
An inexpensive way to display your prints. To hold photo in place, I find that a small piece of tape is necessary on the photo under the frame.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great - By: tina webster
mexico, NY - Posted: Aug 20, 2012
I like the product -cardboard frames- I am able to place my photos in them and sell at a reasonable price. The frames are durable and so easy to decorate. Will order more when the time comes.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Excellent value - excellent product - By: Faun Guarino
Garden City, NY - Posted: Aug 14, 2012
Very pleased with the white cardboard frames. They will provide a sturdy base for Scouts to decorate. Great value since the frame is complete (backing and easel included).

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Excelent - By: Robert Reid
Suisun City, CA - Posted: Jul 30, 2012
Bought them Used them Loved them

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect for baseball photos! - By: Victoria
Clearwater, MN - Posted: Jul 23, 2012
I love these frames! Great price & quality for the baseball pictures I took of my son's team. I'll be pleased to give them to the players' families.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


4x6 cardboard frame - By: Sue
Eagan, MN - Posted: Jul 5, 2012
Basic, simple, exactly what we were looking for. Shipped quickly!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


Nice, sturdy frames - By: Jeff
Sewell, NJ - Posted: Apr 18, 2012
Provides a decent quality frame at a very reasonable cost. Fairly heavyweight paperboard is sturdy. Vertical or horizontal easel orientation is a nice feature.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


CARDBOARD PIC FRAMES - By: Patrick Durante
White Plains, NY - Posted: Mar 19, 2012
THIS PRODUCT WAS NOT ONLY AT A GREAT PRICE BUT EXCELLENT QUALITY AND ARRIVED IN A MATTER OF DAYS, WELL PACKAGED!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Frames for a wedding - By: Marion Duffy
Ogden, UT - Posted: Mar 6, 2012
Excellent price for product. Arrived on time. Frames as described, even a little better looking. Only disappointment was I couldn't get them imprinted, as you need 100 frames for that and I only bought 50. So now I'm looking for a printer. Other than that it was all a good experience.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect - By: r r
S C, CA - Posted: Feb 19, 2012
Perfect

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great frame - By: elisa
montclair, CA - Posted: Jan 19, 2012
frame was great for the money.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


4x6 cardboard frame - By: Ed
Florence, OR - Posted: Dec 3, 2011
I bought the White and black cardboard frames and I am pleased with the quality and cost. The front of the frames are textured and add to the frame with a picture in it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


4x6 Cardboard Frames - By: Anita
Atlanta, GA - Posted: Oct 30, 2011
The frames served my purposes well and the price is great.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


4x6 paper picture frames - By: Eric Kristmanson
Prince Rupert, BC - Posted: Oct 13, 2011
Excellent product, pictures fit nice and tight,doesn't slip down.Delivery was prompt considering the distance.Will order more when I run out.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Just what we needed - By: KFP
Lone Tree, CO - Posted: Sep 25, 2011
These worked out perfectly for displaying photos at my son's rehearsal dinner, as it was a destination wedding. Easy to transport and looked great.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Cardboard Picture Frames 4X6 - By: Gale
Atlanta, GA - Posted: Sep 20, 2011
This product filled the bill exactly. Wanted to send engagement photos to extended family with something they could stand up and display.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great product - By: Megan
Ames, IA - Posted: Aug 30, 2011
We ordered 75 of these white frames to use at our wedding. The picture frames have some texture to them, which is nice and unexpected. The only problem is that the corners on the back of the picture frames start to delaminate. It isn't a big deal, just something to be aware of.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Linen Photo Frames - By: Bill Brokaw, Brokaw Photography
Frenchtown, NJ - Posted: Aug 23, 2011
The quality of the linen photo frames and the imprinting exceeded my expectations. That, coupled with exceptional customer service, made for a great experience. I will be buying more products from GetSmart.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Program Coordinator for Etowah Girl Scout Day Camp - By: JoEllen Stebelton
Groveport, OH - Posted: Aug 21, 2011
I have used this product for several years at our Girl Scout day camp. I take pictures of each unit in the beginning of the week and toward the end of the week they decorate the black frames with whatever I have for them to use. We have used a range of decorations from something a complicated as string art that made it look like a spider web was on it to something as simple as metallic markers. The girls look forward to it every year. These picture frames are perfect because they are sturdy enough to hold up to some decorative additions and yet priced well enough that I can afford to buy them on my very limited budget.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Frames - By: KATHY TAVANO
Irving, TX - Posted: Aug 16, 2011
The photo folders with imprint look great! Customer service was so helpful and patient with my questions! A good experience.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Nice Quality - By: Karen
Fairfield, OH - Posted: Aug 4, 2011
I am very pleased with the quality of the frames. They are really nice quality for the money. I would recommend this product. I am using them for my parents 60th Wedding Anniversary.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent - By: Antonio Boswell
Birmingham, AL - Posted: Aug 1, 2011
Excellent product. Perfect for my onsite events.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great item/great bargain - By: Sharon
lutz, FL - Posted: May 17, 2011
I have used these frames for over a year now. They are a great quality. I use stickers and rubber stamps to decorate the frames for children and they help make a memorable keepsake.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


frames are great - By: Sharon
Lutz, FL - Posted: May 9, 2011
This is a super product at a great price! I use them for photos of kids I work with in my animal based non-profit. They are sturdy frames that look great.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Cardboard Picture Frames - By: Katie
Huntsville, TX - Posted: Apr 20, 2011
The frames are really sturdy and at a great price. I bought them to decorate as my guest favor for our wedding. We put magnets on the back so they could hang them on their refrigerators. :)

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Happy Customer - By: Michael Mitchell
Kelowna, BC - Posted: Apr 4, 2011
I was very pleased with the speedy delivery of my picture frames. I would have prefered a bit heavier paper but you can't go wrong at that price. Thanks very much again, Michael Mitchell

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


cardboard picture frames - By: Linda M P
Auburn, CA - Posted: Mar 14, 2011
I ordered white cardboard picture frames (4X6). The price was very reasonable, so I was pleasantly surprised to find that the frames were of good quality. Thank you, Get Smart Products

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Picture doesn't do it justice - By: J. L.
Toronto, ON - Posted: Feb 18, 2011
Nice looking cardboard frames in the picture. Really good, high quality looking frames in real. Will definitely order from again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


picture frames - By: MaryBeth
Bloomfield Hills, MI - Posted: Feb 2, 2011
very nice frames with sturdy easels on back

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Nifty Item. - By: Bob Red---
channahon, IL - Posted: Dec 9, 2010
I ordered the white cardboard picture frames. They are functional, attractive, and priced right. Great product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Cardboard Picture Frames 4x6 (25 Pack)
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.