View More Product Reviews


Item# T-EV46
Standard Event Photo Folders For 4x6 (25 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 15, 2014
Great Program Folders
By: Jeannie McCormick
Location: Ventura, CA United States
Comments:
These folders are perfect for photo presentations to our Veterans after our USO type show for their New Year's Eve party. They will be so surprised to receive a framed photo!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 4, 2014
Great product
By: Jo-An Simon
Location: GRAND BLANC, MI United States
Comments:
Excellent product for a great price. Very good service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 9, 2014
Card Holders
By: Shawna
Location: Petersburg, NJ United States
Comments:
They were perfect

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 29, 2013
Paper frames.
By: Dennis Sargent
Location: Whittier, CA United States
Comments:
Item arrived promptly, as advertised.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 22, 2013
Good product!
By: Justin
Location: Arvada, CO United States
Comments:
Very nice display folders and a good price. Makes it easy to shoot proms or engagement pics and have something decent to put them in that doesn't cost and arm and a leg.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 1, 2013
Cardboard photo folders
By: Karen
Location: Burlington, VT United States
Comments:
The folders came promptly and are very attractive.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 17, 2013
Perfect size
By: candice
Location: Broken Arrow, OK United States
Comments:
These are the perfect size for our photos we want to display. Thank you for this product. Good job.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 12, 2013
Perfect!
By: Elizabeth Dill
Location: Harrisonville, MO United States
Comments:
We purchased these folders, specifically the white vertical design, for our convention's photo booth last year. They worked out SO perfectly. We handed the plain white ones off to a friend who printed the covers with a super awesome design and then each person at the Zombie Prom got their picture in a frame for safekeeping. We ordered them again this year, and can't imagine that we won't keep doing so.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 2, 2013
photo folders
By: Michelle Branly
Location: Jacksonville, FL United States
Comments:
exactly what we need! thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 9, 2013
not quite as nice as the decle edge ones
By: anne
Location: newport, NC United States
Comments:
Great way to store and display a special photo, and switch back and forth between displaying and storing. Not available in stores that I could find.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 21, 2013
Awesome Product
By: Natalia
Location: Fort Worth, TX United States
Comments:
excellent product. Very sturdy paper!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 18, 2013
Owner
By: Joe
Location: Grand Rapids, MI United States
Comments:
Easy to use

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 14, 2013
Consistently Impressed
By: Kristin Mitchell
Location: Winnipeg, MB Canada
Comments:
This was my second order from GetSmart and I have been very pleased with both orders. I would recommend them to other colleagues.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 15, 2013
Review-Event Folders
By: E. Turner
Location: Perth, AL Canada
Comments:
Good value for the price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 24, 2012
better than expected!
By: Gene
Location: Lansing, MI United States
Comments:
These are much heavier than I expected the 'standard frames' to be. Load, fold, and stand easily. No quality issues on any of the frames. Very Happy!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 10, 2012
Satisfied
By: Beth Koch
Location: Farmingdale, NY United States
Comments:
I was pleased with the photo folders, however, it is a bit difficult to insert the pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 18, 2012
so so
By: Jen
Location: Schaumburg, IL United States
Comments:
I asked for black folders with my logo in white ink. The folders are more of a dark gray than black and although I specified white ink, I got white foil which looks silver when the light reflects off of it. It's too late to do anything about it now and I am disappointed. ### We only print ink on white folders. We cannot imprint white "ink" on a black color folder. Instead, it is foil stamped in white.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 11, 2012
Imprinting
By: Kranker
Location: Long Island, NY United States
Comments:
We imprinted our organizations image on white 4x6 photo frames. Since I've never had to do this before, I had a million questions and the staff was super helpful. After losing sleep over what the frames were going to look like they finally arrived. They are wonderful! Everyone is so happy with them! They really look like what I had hoped for! THANK YOU!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 8, 2012
Good quality - good price
By: Nic Robinson
Location: Hopewell, NJ United States
Comments:
Wonderful quality for a folder. I set up a photo booth with instant prints and have used these folders for years. People have been very happy to receive these.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 19, 2012
Met expectations
By: Kelly
Location: Louisville, KY United States
Comments:
After receiving the product, it met my expectations and was exactly what I had in mind.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 7, 2012
great...
By: Robert Tannenbaum
Location: Merrick, NY United States
Comments:
Folders are high quality!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 4, 2012
Photo Folders
By: Kathy Tavano
Location: Irving, TX United States
Comments:
The imprinted photo folders we ordered for our charity golf tournament last year were great so we ordered them again for this year! The quality/price combination made them affordable and attractive. The customer service each year was stellar!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 3, 2012
Livonia
By: Stephan Plafchan
Location: Livonia, MI United States
Comments:
The folders were delivered to my door within a few days in excellent condition. The make a delightful presentation folder for photographs. I would not hesitate to order more in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 3, 2012
Livonia
By: Stephan Plafchan
Location: Livonia, MI United States
Comments:
The folders were delivered to my door within a few days in excellent condition. The make a delightful presentation folder for photographs. I would not hesitate to order more in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 1, 2012
Awesome Photo Folders
By: Sarah
Location: Jacksonville, FL United States
Comments:
These photo folders were exactly as I imagined them to be and just as they look in the picture! Awesome product! We are using them to give as gifts to the people who attend our rehearsal dinner for our wedding (framing engagement photos of us), but there are endless uses for these :)

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 25, 2012
4X6 Event folders
By: Stephan Plafchan
Location: Livonia, MI United States
Comments:
These folders are easy to use and provide an excellent display for souvenir photographs.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 14, 2012
Wonderful Product
By: Mike Carpenter
Location: Dearborn, MI United States
Comments:
The folders arrived quickly and packaged very well. They were exactly what I expected to see when they arrived.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 13, 2012
Products and Service Highly Recommended!
By: Marcia Blum
Location: Rumson, NJ United States
Comments:
I have ordered this item several times for golf tournament photos and have been very pleased with the quality and the quick service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 10, 2012
Folders
By: Sherry
Location: Plains,, PA United States
Comments:
Great product....will definately purchase again when I need them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 8, 2012
Photo Folders
By: Kelly Davis
Location: Mastic, NY United States
Comments:
Very happy with this product

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 30, 2012
great
By: Andrea
Location: Euclid, OH United States
Comments:
These were great for our school father daughter and mother son event photos

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 21, 2012
Great for a professional look
By: Justin F
Location: Arvada, CO United States
Comments:
Product was great for a displaying 8th grade banquet pictures. Its also nice coming in packs of 25.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 1, 2012
Recommended!!!
By: Maureen
Location: Wentzville, MO United States
Comments:
Great product for an exceptional price. Order shipped quickly too! Thanks! This will help make our event that much more special.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 29, 2012
satisfaction
By: Thomas Seider
Location: Hemet, CA United States
Comments:
We really like the paper frames. They are within our small business budget. Thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 23, 2012
Photo Folders
By: L
Location: Anaheim, CA United States
Comments:
Great product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 1, 2011
photo folder
By: Terry G
Location: Beaumont, TX United States
Comments:
this pruduct is what I expected

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 30, 2011
Even Photo Folders 4x6
By: Dotty Arozamena
Location: Arlington, TX United States
Comments:
Very pleased with the Event Photo folders with imprinting on front. Product was shipped in a timely manner.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 11, 2011
Not What I Wanted
By: Theo
Location: CHICAGO, IL United States
Comments:
the folders got delivered rather quickly how they were totally dis satisfying 4x6 prints are to small for the they were bad quality and very flabby

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 11, 2011
Great Product - Great Price
By: Pam Frank
Location: East Tawas, MI United States
Comments:
This is the second order I've place for these photo folders. The quality is excellent, the price is great and the service is exceptional.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 31, 2011
Just What I Needed
By: Brian
Location: Horsham, PA United States
Comments:
These photo frames were just what I was looking for. Cheap yet sturdy 4" x 6" cardboard picture frames. Arrived very quickly too!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 23, 2011
It's All Good!
By: Ernest
Location: Baton Rouge, LA United States
Comments:
This is my 2nd time using Get Smart Products. I was so pleased with the quality, the price, and the time frame in witch I received my 1st package, that I ordered more a week later just to have when I needed it. You have a client in me. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 4, 2011
Excellent quality
By: Lee A. Mai
Location: Rapid City, SD United States
Comments:
Our Shrine Clown unit has used photo folders from various suppliers in the past depending on the deal we could get and the quality offered. Our first Order with Get Smart Products could not have been better unless it was free. We were very pleased with the quality of the product and the quickness of shipment. Thank you, and we look forward to dealing with you in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 4, 2011
PERFECT!
By: Diane Kesel
Location: East Syracuse, NY United States
Comments:
The photo frames are the perfect addition to our yearly event! They are the right size, and an inexpensive way to send the attendees off with a nice souvenir. Two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 2, 2011
arrived so fast
By: m.s.
Location: royal oak, MI United States
Comments:
The frames were just what we needed and delivery was really fast!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 30, 2011
GREAT!
By: Brenda
Location: Philadelphia, PA United States
Comments:
We used for a meet the Easter bunny event. The children decorated the frames. These were very hard to find at the time! good product, quick shipping and good price!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 29, 2011
Great Product & Great Services
By: JulieT
Location: Vestal, NY United States
Comments:
We used these for a picture fund raising event and you cannot beat the price or the quality of the product. Everything arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Was so satisfied, that we ordered more for another upcoming event. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 22, 2011
Great folders
By: Alton
Location: El Paso, TX United States
Comments:
Great price

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 11, 2011
Pleased
By: Jewel
Location: Morgan City, LA United States
Comments:
I was very pleased with the product we ordered these for Easter Bunny Pictures very good quality....

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 21, 2011
Works Great
By: Laura
Location: chula vista, CA United States
Comments:
Good quality, Custom Logo came out perfectly, looks great! Not as thick as I thought, but still gets the job done!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 16, 2011
photos folders
By: John L Williams
Location: Washington, DC United States
Comments:
great value for the price best deal around THANKS GUYS

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 13, 2011
4X6 photo folders
By: Lisa W
Location: Eastampton, NJ United States
Comments:
overall a good product but the pictures were hard to slide in.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 10, 2011
Imprinted frames for bat mitzvah
By: Stacey
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
We had the logo imprinted on the frames and they exceeded our expectations! We used them for the postcard photos from the photobooth. The prices were very reasonable.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 8, 2011
Photo Folders for 4 x 6
By: mark
Location: charleston, SC United States
Comments:
The photo folders that I received were exactly what I wanted! The folders were of excellent quality and were well packaged to protect them from damage. I would certainly order them or similar items in the future and would recommend them to other customers. Great job!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 29, 2010
Recent Order for a work function
By: Christine Tierney
Location: Scottsdale, AZ United States
Comments:
The product was ordered with 3 day delivery and was not delivered in a timely manner. There was no consideration made when contacting customer service. We were in need of the product for a work function and they did not arrive until after the event. GSP RESPONSE: Customer received partial credit for UPS shipping delay.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 14, 2010
Great buy
By: Seth Shimkonis
Location: Phila, PA United States
Comments:
Great quality. Better than expected.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 28, 2010
Great product!
By: Debby
Location: WOFFORD HEIGHTS, CA United States
Comments:
Great product at great price! Will order again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 20, 2010
Very Happy
By: Liz
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
Very happy with quality and service we received; photo folders look great, arrived on time, and Get Smart products was very nice to deal with.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 20, 2010
excellent
By: John Williams
Location: Washington, DC United States
Comments:
In my business the size and price of your photo folder 4x6 way surpasses the rest its a deal u can't beat anywhere and believe me i really search thanks guys

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 18, 2010
Photo Frames
By: Lori Otten
Location: Melbourne, FL United States
Comments:
Shipped when said, got it about a week later, which is what I expected!! Great price...great product!! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 5, 2010
Photo Folders
By: Gustav Hebrok
Location: Fort Bliss, TX United States
Comments:
Easy ordering process, speedy shipping. We appreciate your service

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 29, 2010
Good quality product
By: Pete Diaz
Location: Emory, TX United States
Comments:
Frames are well built and look great. Fast shipment and fair price. I will order again. Pete

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 7, 2010
Works Well
By: Harvey Taggart
Location: little rock, AR United States
Comments:
Works Well for my needs, good value

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 23, 2010
Custom Imprinted Photo Folders
By: Karen Miller
Location: Palm Harbor, FL United States
Comments:
The photo folders I ordered far exceeded my expectations. They look absolutely fantastic! The only problem? They look so good I want to keep them all to myself instead giving them out with the photos I will be taking

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 5, 2010
Very Satisfied
By: Cathy
Location: Atlanta, GA United States
Comments:
I am very satisfied with the products that I ordered. This is my second time ordering. I had a big event planned and had to do a rush order. Thank You everything arrived on schedule which was very pleasing to my business. I will recommend pfile to every and anyone. Great Job, Wonderful Products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 28, 2010
Review of Event Folders
By: Valerie Merrifield
Location: Louisville, KY United States
Comments:
Product is perfect for my needs and at a reasonable price too. Shipping was extremely fast.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 13, 2010
photo folders
By: Brenda Mull
Location: Selinsgrove, PA United States
Comments:
These are fantastic, easy to print on!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 6, 2010
Good product for the price
By: Katherine
Location: Washington, DC United States
Comments:
We ordered these frames after holding an event where a photographer was present. We sent out framed pictures with our thank-you letters, and these frames did what we needed them to do. They aren't great quality, but they are also the least expensive choice and do stand up on their own. For our event next year, we will likely order the same frames.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 29, 2010
mrjohnw43
By: John Williams
Location: Washington, DC United States
Comments:
excellent quality priced nicely fast delivery WOW!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 29, 2010
mrjohnw43
By: John Williams
Location: Washington, DC United States
Comments:
nicely priced for the size of the folder, fast shipment very pleased thanks!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 22, 2010
4x6 Photo Folders
By: Karen
Location: San Jose, CA United States
Comments:
Very nice folders at a reasonable price. It took a couple minutes to slip the photos in the side, but definitely looks good. Great for parties and special events such as graduations.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 8, 2010
4
By: Brian Durand
Location: Horsham, PA United States
Comments:
This is the second year in a row I've ordered these for a school event I organize. They work perfectly and I've received them in very short amount of time. Great job!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 1, 2010
Standard Event Photo Folder
By: Dina
Location: North Riverside, IL United States
Comments:
Product was perfect. It was exactly what I had expected. Order was processed quickly, however, I felt the shipping cost was quite high.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 31, 2010
very dissapointed
By: bill nix
Location: chester, PA United States
Comments:
This product is poorly and and very difficult to insert photos into. They are glued without the proper spacing to side in photos. I lost business at a party I was doing because it to a dedicated person to just insert photos. many of the folder were damaged. This was my firts purchase and I was vert disappointed. MANAGEMENT RESPONSE- We have brought this to the manufacturer's attention. There are occasional batches where the glue lines make it more difficult to insert photos. They do everything they can to spot check this problem and are always willing to replace defective products promptly. GET SMART PRODUCTS MANAGEMENT

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 31, 2010
Perfect Photo folders
By: Kay White
Location: Grand Prairie, TX United States
Comments:
These photo holders were exactly what we needed, delivered very quickly, and were inexpensive. We were really glad to find this product and this company.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 29, 2010
standard photo folders
By: Jeannette
Location: Baltimore, MD United States
Comments:
What we expected, just right for our event. The smooth finish is great for autographs also.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 19, 2010
Great photo frames
By: Dexter C.
Location: San Francisco, CA United States
Comments:
These are great elegant and inexpensive photo frames that help protect photos. Great as mementos!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 15, 2010
Very Happy
By: Kevin McGuire
Location: North Charleston, SC United States
Comments:
I am very please with the quality of my photo covers and they were were delivered very quick.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 2, 2010
Photo Folders
By: Kevin McGuire
Location: North Charleston, SC United States
Comments:
I love the photo folders and they were shipped quickly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 1, 2010
Great
By: D. Daniel
Location: Redondo Beach, CA United States
Comments:
I ordered white paper frames for photos. Best price for good quality! Speedy service too!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 28, 2010
Heavy Card Stock Frames!!
By: Amy Cuttino
Location: Huntersville, NC United States
Comments:
I am very happy with this product. The delivery was very prompt, too!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# T-EV46
Standard Event Photo Folders For 4x6 (25 Pack)



< Return to product