View More Product Reviews


Item# T-PCSM
Simplicity Photo Greeting Cards (10 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 21, 2014
These work very well.
By: Deb
Location: Sturgis, SD United States
Comments:
The frames work very well and look sharp with the 3.5x 5.5 image on a 4x6 prints. The prints slide in easily preventing insertion damage. I do need to tape the prints to hold them in place, but I prefer to do this than to fight with the insertion process.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 11, 2014
GREAT PRODUCT
By: Charleen
Location: Kapaa, HI United States
Comments:
I was unsure ordering for the first time and after I received my box and saw the products I was so pleased with the quality and also the excellence in service. Thank you so much!! Will continue to order from your company!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 30, 2014
Best Buy Around!
By: Deb
Location: Clear Lake, IA United States
Comments:
Best buy on the internet for photo insert cards. They are great quality and a good price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 30, 2014
5x7 photo cards/envelope
By: P
Location: Dafter, MI United States
Comments:
I have been ordering these for years and love all the assorted colors you can ordered. highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 3, 2014
Great Cards
By: David Smith
Location: clarksville, TN United States
Comments:
These photo greeting are very high quality at a great price, they also work well as a mat in a 5x7 frame.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 11, 2014
loved it
By: Jyl Mayall
Location: jupiter, FL United States
Comments:
These were awesome. Always so very pleased with my GetSmart products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 25, 2014
not what I was hoping for
By: Janet
Location: Grand Junction, CO United States
Comments:
I was hoping to use these for inserting small quilt blocks instead of photos. The printing on the inside of the card that would be covered easily by a photo is not always easily covered by fabric and may show through. Also, the frame edge where I would tuck in the raw edges of the quilt block are too narrow. I may be able to use them, but they are not what I was hoping for at all.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 21, 2014
Displeased
By: Lynne dwyer
Location: Staten Island Ny, AL United States
Comments:
Paper too light. I would have paid more for a more substantial paperweight . Embarrassing to use. Reflects badly on the overall presentation.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 4, 2014
photo cards
By: Christine C Collins
Location: Irownood, MI United States
Comments:
I love these photo blanks. Easy to use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 30, 2013
Wonderful cards
By: Patrick
Location: Seiad Valley, CA United States
Comments:
Terrific photo insert greeting cards. I will buy these again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 30, 2013
Great cards!
By: Patrick
Location: Seiad Valley, CA United States
Comments:
Great photo insert greeting cards. Very nice quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 30, 2013
quality cards
By: Julia
Location: Morrilton, AR United States
Comments:
I use these for custom monogrammed notecards that I make with an embroidery machine. These are perfect for that. Great quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 13, 2013
Loved them!
By: Patrice
Location: Chesterfield, NJ United States
Comments:
Excellent product! Well made. The people that I sent them to loved them!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 23, 2013
Just what I was looking for
By: Emma
Location: Colonia, NJ United States
Comments:
The product was exactly what I was looking for. Well made item and fairly priced. I intend on purchasing the same item over the year.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 8, 2013
Photo greeting card 10 pk
By: Christine C Collins
Location: Ironwood, MI United States
Comments:
They are perfect for my photos

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 14, 2013
Photo card blanks
By: Christine C Collins
Location: Ironwood, MI United States
Comments:
I was amazed in the quality and the ease of placing the photo in the window pocket. I have used other card blanks but these are by far the best I have used for my photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 27, 2013
Quality Greeting cards
By: Barbara McGrogan
Location: Cardiff by the SEa, CA United States
Comments:
I am an artist and make a lot of greeting cards out of my watercolor paintings that I scan into my computer and print out in 4x6 inserts. The openings in the Simplicity greeting cards are big enough to display the art...The quality of paper is nice and the back of the card is blank so that I can add my won stamp.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 24, 2013
Good Price Good Buy
By: Roxanne
Location: Chambersburg, AL United States
Comments:
I have bought these Photo Cards for the past couple years. This time on sale so I stocked up. Very good price and like them because the pictures I take can make the card.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 25, 2013
Great Product/Prompt Service
By: Sue Lorencen
Location: Lansing, MI United States
Comments:
I love these photo greeting cards. They are reasonably priced and I always receive them within a couple of days after I place my order. Thank you for your prompt service!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 31, 2012
positive transaction
By: Jill Sample
Location: Tucson, AZ United States
Comments:
All photo cards I received were great. Your service is prompt, and I appreciate the little sticker on the package saying where I purchased the item from. Great marketing idea...helps me remember where I need to re-order from. If the cards were a little cheaper, I would have given you a five rating. Also, the person I ordered from on the phone was pleasant.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 29, 2012
Excellent Product
By: Sue Lorencen
Location: Lansing, MI United States
Comments:
The photo cards are perfect for inserting my photographs. The photos are very easy to insert and I like the colors of the different card stocks. I will definitely order more. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 17, 2012
Great Cards
By: Theresa
Location: Crestone, CO United States
Comments:
Love these cards!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 1, 2012
Nice Photo Greeting Cards
By: Marcy Gagne
Location: San Francisco, CA United States
Comments:
Cards were exactly as expected. Perfect for the animal pictures to be added to them

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 11, 2012
Great!
By: Tonya
Location: Fort Collins, CO United States
Comments:
Just what I ordered and came quickly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 8, 2012
great product
By: momzilla
Location: orem, UT United States
Comments:
have purchased these before elsewhere. Was delighted to find them at a reasonable price. I will be ordering more. The diemensions are just right for showing the whole 4X 6 photos,.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 21, 2011
Photo cards
By: Betsy DeAngelis
Location: Marlborough, MA United States
Comments:
These cards are just what I wanted! They are a very good quality and will frame my photo so the recipient can also use the card as a mat and frame the picture.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 21, 2011
My photo cards
By: Marlene Andre
Location: Mount Sinai, NY United States
Comments:
The cards inserts are of excellent quality. I' m very pleased with them! I will recommend them to my friends.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 18, 2011
Photo cards
By: Tonya
Location: Fort Collins, CO United States
Comments:
Love it, quick delivery. Would like it if the back was completely blank.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 30, 2011
Wonderful
By: Tonya
Location: Fort Collins, CO United States
Comments:
Delivered very quickly. Just what I was looking for and easy to use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 15, 2011
Photo Greeting Cards
By: Ben Potter
Location: Brevard, NC United States
Comments:
Would love to have matching envelopes.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 4, 2011
greeting cards
By: Colin M
Location: Guelph, ON Canada
Comments:
Great - thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 27, 2011
Easy Ordering! Fast Delivery
By: Suzanne
Location: Wanship, UT United States
Comments:
I was very impressed with the ease of ordering and the fast delivery. The product was shipped without defect. I was a little disappointed the envelopes were plain white and did not match the color of the card. (I guess I missed that info in the description.) All in all, very pleased and would definitely buy from GetSmart Products again! PS - Your cards will be my wedding invitations...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 15, 2011
Enhancing my photos
By: Mary
Location: Danville, PA United States
Comments:
I have been buying these for a number of years. I like the quality of paper as well as colors available. My photos look so nice inside the frame.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 30, 2011
great products, great service!
By: Marilyn M
Location: Beaver, PA United States
Comments:
Everything I ordered was delivered faster than I expected. The products were nicer than expected and it was packed so nice! Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 19, 2010
Great deal
By: Mike B
Location: Springfield, IL United States
Comments:
Great price...better than the manufacturer! Great shipping time! Not overpacked, saving on shipping charges. When my first 100 cards are nearly sold out I'll order more from Get Smart. I might even try some holiday themed cards.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 9, 2010
Smokey Blue
By: Lynda Kessler
Location: Hilton Head, SC United States
Comments:
I was disappointed in the color. Not what was pictured. Described as Smokey Blue, should say Smokey Grey! The sample color on the internet looks blue.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 7, 2010
Simplicity Photo Greeting Cards (10 Pack)
By: BOB ROTH
Location: PITTSBURGH, PA United States
Comments:
Good quality The frame holds the photo securely but offers some difficulty in sliding the photo into it

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 24, 2010
product review
By: Tim Niedergall
Location: rochester, PA United States
Comments:
Received the cards in a timely manner...love the product and price though 2 cards had bent corners. I would consider ordering from you again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 24, 2010
Great Product
By: Christopher Fuhrmeister
Location: Barre, VT United States
Comments:
The product is exactly as advertised and is relatively easy to use. The end product is one of which I am proud.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 14, 2010
Pleasing Simplicity
By: Christopher Fuhrmeister
Location: Barre, VT United States
Comments:
The product is as advertised. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the product and with the customer service provided by Get Smart Products. The white card stock is a bit more lightweight than the varied colors. The colored stock allows me to bring out highlights in my photography which I've chosen to use as cards.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# T-PCSM
Simplicity Photo Greeting Cards (10 Pack)



< Return to product