Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # T-PCSM

< Return to product

Great cards! - By: Patrick
Seiad Valley, CA - Posted: Dec 30, 2013
Great photo insert greeting cards. Very nice quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


quality cards - By: Julia
Morrilton, AR - Posted: Oct 30, 2013
I use these for custom monogrammed notecards that I make with an embroidery machine. These are perfect for that. Great quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Loved them! - By: Patrice
Chesterfield, NJ - Posted: Oct 13, 2013
Excellent product! Well made. The people that I sent them to loved them!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Just what I was looking for - By: Emma
Colonia, NJ - Posted: Sep 23, 2013
The product was exactly what I was looking for. Well made item and fairly priced. I intend on purchasing the same item over the year.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


Photo greeting card 10 pk - By: Christine C Collins
Ironwood, MI - Posted: Sep 8, 2013
They are perfect for my photos

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo card blanks - By: Christine C Collins
Ironwood, MI - Posted: Aug 14, 2013
I was amazed in the quality and the ease of placing the photo in the window pocket. I have used other card blanks but these are by far the best I have used for my photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Quality Greeting cards - By: Barbara McGrogan
Cardiff by the SEa, CA - Posted: Jul 27, 2013
I am an artist and make a lot of greeting cards out of my watercolor paintings that I scan into my computer and print out in 4x6 inserts. The openings in the Simplicity greeting cards are big enough to display the art...The quality of paper is nice and the back of the card is blank so that I can add my won stamp.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Good Price Good Buy - By: Roxanne
Chambersburg, AL - Posted: Jun 24, 2013
I have bought these Photo Cards for the past couple years. This time on sale so I stocked up. Very good price and like them because the pictures I take can make the card.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Product/Prompt Service - By: Sue Lorencen
Lansing, MI - Posted: Feb 25, 2013
I love these photo greeting cards. They are reasonably priced and I always receive them within a couple of days after I place my order. Thank you for your prompt service!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


positive transaction - By: Jill Sample
Tucson, AZ - Posted: Oct 31, 2012
All photo cards I received were great. Your service is prompt, and I appreciate the little sticker on the package saying where I purchased the item from. Great marketing idea...helps me remember where I need to re-order from. If the cards were a little cheaper, I would have given you a five rating. Also, the person I ordered from on the phone was pleasant.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Excellent Product - By: Sue Lorencen
Lansing, MI - Posted: Sep 29, 2012
The photo cards are perfect for inserting my photographs. The photos are very easy to insert and I like the colors of the different card stocks. I will definitely order more. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Great Cards - By: Theresa
Crestone, CO - Posted: Sep 17, 2012
Love these cards!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Nice Photo Greeting Cards - By: Marcy Gagne
San Francisco, CA - Posted: Jun 1, 2012
Cards were exactly as expected. Perfect for the animal pictures to be added to them

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great! - By: Tonya
Fort Collins, CO - Posted: Mar 11, 2012
Just what I ordered and came quickly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great product - By: momzilla
orem, UT - Posted: Mar 8, 2012
have purchased these before elsewhere. Was delighted to find them at a reasonable price. I will be ordering more. The diemensions are just right for showing the whole 4X 6 photos,.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo cards - By: Betsy DeAngelis
Marlborough, MA - Posted: Dec 21, 2011
These cards are just what I wanted! They are a very good quality and will frame my photo so the recipient can also use the card as a mat and frame the picture.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


My photo cards - By: Marlene Andre
Mount Sinai, NY - Posted: Dec 21, 2011
The cards inserts are of excellent quality. I' m very pleased with them! I will recommend them to my friends.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo cards - By: Tonya
Fort Collins, CO - Posted: Nov 18, 2011
Love it, quick delivery. Would like it if the back was completely blank.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Wonderful - By: Tonya
Fort Collins, CO - Posted: Oct 30, 2011
Delivered very quickly. Just what I was looking for and easy to use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Greeting Cards - By: Ben Potter
Brevard, NC - Posted: Jul 15, 2011
Would love to have matching envelopes.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


greeting cards - By: Colin M
Guelph, ON - Posted: Apr 4, 2011
Great - thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Easy Ordering! Fast Delivery - By: Suzanne
Wanship, UT - Posted: Feb 27, 2011
I was very impressed with the ease of ordering and the fast delivery. The product was shipped without defect. I was a little disappointed the envelopes were plain white and did not match the color of the card. (I guess I missed that info in the description.) All in all, very pleased and would definitely buy from GetSmart Products again! PS - Your cards will be my wedding invitations...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Enhancing my photos - By: Mary
Danville, PA - Posted: Feb 15, 2011
I have been buying these for a number of years. I like the quality of paper as well as colors available. My photos look so nice inside the frame.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great products, great service! - By: Marilyn M
Beaver, PA - Posted: Jan 30, 2011
Everything I ordered was delivered faster than I expected. The products were nicer than expected and it was packed so nice! Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great deal - By: Mike B
Springfield, IL - Posted: Dec 19, 2010
Great price...better than the manufacturer! Great shipping time! Not overpacked, saving on shipping charges. When my first 100 cards are nearly sold out I'll order more from Get Smart. I might even try some holiday themed cards.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Smokey Blue - By: Lynda Kessler
Hilton Head, SC - Posted: Nov 9, 2010
I was disappointed in the color. Not what was pictured. Described as Smokey Blue, should say Smokey Grey! The sample color on the internet looks blue.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Simplicity Photo Greeting Cards (10 Pack) - By: BOB ROTH
PITTSBURGH, PA - Posted: Nov 7, 2010
Good quality The frame holds the photo securely but offers some difficulty in sliding the photo into it

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


product review - By: Tim Niedergall
rochester, PA - Posted: Oct 24, 2010
Received the cards in a timely manner...love the product and price though 2 cards had bent corners. I would consider ordering from you again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Product - By: Christopher Fuhrmeister
Barre, VT - Posted: May 24, 2010
The product is exactly as advertised and is relatively easy to use. The end product is one of which I am proud.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pleasing Simplicity - By: Christopher Fuhrmeister
Barre, VT - Posted: May 14, 2010
The product is as advertised. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the product and with the customer service provided by Get Smart Products. The white card stock is a bit more lightweight than the varied colors. The colored stock allows me to bring out highlights in my photography which I've chosen to use as cards.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Simplicity Photo Greeting Cards (10 Pack)
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.