View More Product Reviews


Item# T-PF5357
Golf Ball and Tee Event Photo Folders For 4x6 (25 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 24, 2014
Event Coordinator
By: Toni
Location: Bridgeport, CT United States
Comments:
Very classy photo holder for the golf tournament. Great price for a terrific memory and fast turn around time. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 6, 2014
Great product
By: David Reid
Location: Carstairs , AB Canada
Comments:
Product very nice and delivered in excellent time. We were tight for time and received this product in five days. When need to order again will try product by adding a logo.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 10, 2013
Perfect
By: Roz C
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
folders arrived quickly and were perfect for our event!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 11, 2013
Just what I was looking for!
By: Margaret Wetzler
Location: Cleveland, OH United States
Comments:
These folders were just the ticket for our golf outing! Everyone was really happy with them, the gold ball/tee logo added a bit of class.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 4, 2012
Golf Folders
By: Eric Thieszen
Location: Mooresville, IN United States
Comments:
Great looking and excelent quality. Fast turn around on printed item and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 13, 2012
Golf Event Photo Folders
By: Samone Ivan
Location: Cass City, MI United States
Comments:
We were very pleased with the folders for our golf outing event! The quality was excellent and they were shipped quickly and timely. Our golfers thought it was a great souvenir!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 13, 2012
Great Product with Great Price
By: Jenn Goodworth
Location: Wexford, PA United States
Comments:
I was very pleased with the value and quality of this item. It worked perfect for our golf outing. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 29, 2012
Golf ball picture frames
By: Joe Fierro
Location: Galloway, NJ United States
Comments:
Very nice product people in my outing loved there photo gift

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 16, 2012
Golf Event Photo Folders
By: Nancy Rolstad
Location: White Bear Lake, MN United States
Comments:
These folders worked great for our photos from our recent golf event.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 10, 2012
Great Product!! 2nd Year Use
By: David Irizarry
Location: Pompano, FL United States
Comments:
These folios were exactly what we needed for the Charity Golf Tournament. Shipping was just as described. This is the 2nd year we use GetSmart and everything has worked as planned. Thank You GetSmart. May I say awesome pricing too....

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 12, 2012
Smile...
By: Anna Hoffman
Location: Long Beach, CA United States
Comments:
Thank you! Awesome product! Perfect! Fast Delivery!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 1, 2012
Average Quality Photo Folder
By: Gin Huston
Location: Scottsdale, AZ United States
Comments:
Average quality photo folders. Will suffice for medium budget golf tournament.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 29, 2012
Keep coming back for more...
By: Eti
Location: West Nyack, NY United States
Comments:
Perfect for our yearly golf-outing.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 27, 2012
Folder Imprinting
By: Carol Mertins
Location: Scottsdale, AZ United States
Comments:
Folders arrived in a very timely manner. Printing was way too small. I don't recall any reference to size of print on the order form. We had ordered these before and the printing was much larger.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 29, 2011
Golf Ball and Tee Photo Folders 4x6
By: Kirk Perry
Location: Greensburg, PA United States
Comments:
very nice product. ordered these last year as well for golf outing. very pleased. priced fairly. shipped in 3 days as promised.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 28, 2011
Golf Picture Folders
By: Kathy
Location: Herculaneum, MO United States
Comments:
These were just what we need for our Golf Tournament. I like how they can be ordered in packs of 25 each.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 23, 2011
Event Coordinator
By: Jan
Location: Illinois, IL United States
Comments:
Products came very quickly. They were a nice quality. They were a little hard to slide the pictures in.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 6, 2011
Golf Ball and Tee photo folders 4X6
By: Jim Reid
Location: Everett, WA United States
Comments:
I recently started a business, and this was my first time ordering photo folders of any kind. I wanted something good, but mainly since this job was for a non-profit organization and I was donating everything, I needed cheap folders. I gave the folders a rating of 5. I am sure there are better folders out there, but for the price, I was very pleased with these. When I do this job next year, I will order these folders again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 5, 2011
Golf Outing Picture frames
By: Lloyd Reeves
Location: Rochester Hills, MI United States
Comments:
I was very pleased with the product, players at the golf outing made several comments about the frames. They were impressed by the quality and display on front.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 26, 2011
Exactly What I expected
By: David Irizarry
Location: Pompano, FL United States
Comments:
The product and the services was exactly what I expected. Definitely will order again. Thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 25, 2011
Quality photo folders
By: Kristina Morton
Location: Columbus, OH United States
Comments:
Nice photo holder. Quality paper weight.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 5, 2011
Perfect Folders
By: Steve beber
Location: Valatie, NY United States
Comments:
This is first time we ordered folders from you and we couldn't be happier. They are perfect and each participant at the golf outing will have a beautiful picture to take home.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 14, 2010
Fore
By: Theresa
Location: Bath, MI United States
Comments:
The shipping time was awesome for this product! The quality is well made and the price is right! Would buy this item again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 7, 2010
Great Service
By: Rene
Location: Centennial, CO United States
Comments:
Easy on-line order process and quick, accurate delivery of product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 4, 2010
golf photo folders
By: Doug Hitchcock
Location: Fairport, NY United States
Comments:
Looks like good price and stiff quality...We'll be using 125 of these this weekend for event with silver foil event stickers...Next time, we might have enough lead-time to custom imprint.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 19, 2010
Nice product, great service
By: Stephen Sacco
Location: Wakefield, MA United States
Comments:
My order arrived today, well ahead of the requested date. The imprint is perfect and the product looks great. I showed a sample to my golf committee tonight and everyone was impressed. Thank you for your great service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 16, 2010
4x6 golf pictures frames
By: Lloyd Reeves
Location: Rochester Hills, MI United States
Comments:
Very good product for my golf outing

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 14, 2010
General Manager
By: Rick Duarte
Location: Wisconsin Dells, WI United States
Comments:
These are BETTER than I imagined!!! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 7, 2010
Nice Fundraiser Tournament Photo Holder
By: Jan E
Location: Aiken, SC United States
Comments:
Used this folder for the team photos we take at our annual Relay for Life Tournament as a complementary gift for the players. It is an attractive holder and added a classic touch.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 3, 2010
golf folder
By: eti
Location: west nyack, NY United States
Comments:
I have been using these for our golf outings for years...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# T-PF5357
Golf Ball and Tee Event Photo Folders For 4x6 (25 Pack)



< Return to product