View More Product Reviews


Item# T-PFS108
Cardboard Photo Folders 10x8 Horizontal (25 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 19, 2014
cardboard picture frames
By: Suzanne
Location: Chesterfield, MO United States
Comments:
Exactly what I expected. Great product! Will order again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 2, 2014
Cardboard Photo Folders
By: Chris
Location: Huntington, NY United States
Comments:
Always reliable, sturdy, and clients love them. Look great with custom designs, and ship fast.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 21, 2014
Luv My Photo Folders
By: Jerry
Location: Littleton, AL United States
Comments:
Ordered Cardboard Photo Folders 10x8 Horizontal (25 Pack) White, 4-8-14. Folders are well-made. Color is white-on-white. Delivery was prompt. Packaging is more than adequate. Get Smart Products' A+ rating from the BBB is deserving. You can order with confidence!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 30, 2013
Photo Folders Downsized
By: Ginny Ordman
Location: Iowa City, IA United States
Comments:
I was disappointed in the overall dimensions of the product, which are NOT stated on the product description. The window fits an 8x10 photo with a very slim outer frame. My students write inscriptions on these photo folders, and there was much less room to write, compared to prior years when I purchased the product. So if you can get your manufacturer to increase the size of the product, it would be appreciated. Otherwise, please clearly disclose the complete dimensions. A+ on speedy delivery though. :) ### The overall dimensions are listed on the product page along with the photo opening size and it is also noted that the outer dimensions would vary due to manufacturer changes of folder sizes overall.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 1, 2013
Cardboard Photo Folders 10x8
By: Ignazio Roselli
Location: North Bergen, NJ United States
Comments:
It's the second time I bought these photo folders,the product is very good, and the delivery it's super fast. Definitely I will recommend it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 29, 2012
photo folders
By: Leigh Raposo
Location: Portland, ME United States
Comments:
Thanks for the speedy delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 4, 2012
cardbord photo folder 8x10
By: Ignazio Roselli
Location: North Bergen, NJ United States
Comments:
these folders are really made nice and strong, the appearance it's good. I'll by it again in the future

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 14, 2012
Wonderful Product
By: Mike Carpenter
Location: Dearborn, MI United States
Comments:
The folders arrived in great condition, well packaged. The folders were exactly what I expected them to be.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 5, 2012
perfect to present photos
By: Jen Dailey
Location: Madison, WI United States
Comments:
Exactly what I was looking for to present class photos to graduates

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 28, 2012
Good Value and Service
By: ctalith
Location: Downers Grove, IL United States
Comments:
The photo folders were just what we needed, and a very good value as they are somewhat hard to find. The shipping was fast and the folders were well packaged, arriving undamaged. Thanks for a good experience!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 5, 2011
8 X 10 Horizontal White Folders
By: Dale Parker
Location: Sacramento, CA United States
Comments:
I have been purchasing these folders every year for seven years for photos of my crew working as a gift for their spouses at our Annual Dinner. I provide a funny caption, then project the picture and then present the folder with the photo to the spouse. The folders protect the photos and look very professional. When you first use them it is difficult to get the photos to slide in, however, once you figure out how to do that without cutting your fingers it becomes fast and easy. This is a very good product and a good value.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 28, 2011
Very pleased with this product
By: Tambra Johnson
Location: Darien Center, NY United States
Comments:
Very pleased with this product!! Good quality and very attractive. Was delivered on the estimated delivery day. Will be ordering more in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 26, 2011
Excellent product
By: chris ennis
Location: boise, ID United States
Comments:
Excellent product at a fantastic price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 4, 2011
Great price, product, service
By: Ginny T
Location: Reston, VA United States
Comments:
Timely delivery of custom printed product - and they looked great! Thanks for your help on artwork questions and for making these look good.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 7, 2011
Senior Secretary
By: Julienne H
Location: Houston, TX United States
Comments:
The product was ordered and came earlier than expected. It worked perfectly for the professional photos we had made for team members at work. I will use this company again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 7, 2010
Professional Photos Deserve Great Folders
By: B&T Graphic Communications Inc.
Location: Toronto, ON Canada
Comments:
Great value. Some corners were slightly damaged, but usable. Shipment arrived quickly and ordering was easy! I got exactly what I ordered, without fuss or bother. I paid twice the price here in Toronto for a slightly higher quality, but this price was worth buying @ GetSMART Products! Thanks everybody!! And Best Wishes for the Holidays ... Thea Menagh, OFAE - President

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 8, 2010
Cardboard Photo Holders 10X8 Horizontal
By: Terri
Location: Wilmington, DE United States
Comments:
The quality of the photo holders is as expected;however, the overall dimensions listed in the description are incorrect. It is LARGER than 12 X 10 when folded, so you cannot use a 13 X 10 envelope if you are planning to mail them. GSP RESPONSE: We have adjusted the folder dimensions sent to us by the manufacturer and they are now correct.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# T-PFS108
Cardboard Photo Folders 10x8 Horizontal (25 Pack)



< Return to product