Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # T-PFS108

< Return to product

perfect to present photos - By: Jen Dailey
Madison, WI - Posted: Jul 5, 2012
Exactly what I was looking for to present class photos to graduates

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Good Value and Service - By: ctalith
Downers Grove, IL - Posted: Feb 28, 2012
The photo folders were just what we needed, and a very good value as they are somewhat hard to find. The shipping was fast and the folders were well packaged, arriving undamaged. Thanks for a good experience!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


8 X 10 Horizontal White Folders - By: Dale Parker
Sacramento, CA - Posted: Nov 5, 2011
I have been purchasing these folders every year for seven years for photos of my crew working as a gift for their spouses at our Annual Dinner. I provide a funny caption, then project the picture and then present the folder with the photo to the spouse. The folders protect the photos and look very professional. When you first use them it is difficult to get the photos to slide in, however, once you figure out how to do that without cutting your fingers it becomes fast and easy. This is a very good product and a good value.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Very pleased with this product - By: Tambra Johnson
Darien Center, NY - Posted: Jul 28, 2011
Very pleased with this product!! Good quality and very attractive. Was delivered on the estimated delivery day. Will be ordering more in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent product - By: chris ennis
boise, ID - Posted: Jul 26, 2011
Excellent product at a fantastic price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great price, product, service - By: Ginny T
Reston, VA - Posted: Jun 4, 2011
Timely delivery of custom printed product - and they looked great! Thanks for your help on artwork questions and for making these look good.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Senior Secretary - By: Julienne H
Houston, TX - Posted: Feb 7, 2011
The product was ordered and came earlier than expected. It worked perfectly for the professional photos we had made for team members at work. I will use this company again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Professional Photos Deserve Great Folders - By: B&T Graphic Communications Inc.
Toronto, ON - Posted: Dec 7, 2010
Great value. Some corners were slightly damaged, but usable. Shipment arrived quickly and ordering was easy! I got exactly what I ordered, without fuss or bother. I paid twice the price here in Toronto for a slightly higher quality, but this price was worth buying @ GetSMART Products! Thanks everybody!! And Best Wishes for the Holidays ... Thea Menagh, OFAE - President

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Cardboard Photo Holders 10X8 Horizontal - By: Terri
Wilmington, DE - Posted: Oct 8, 2010
The quality of the photo holders is as expected;however, the overall dimensions listed in the description are incorrect. It is LARGER than 12 X 10 when folded, so you cannot use a 13 X 10 envelope if you are planning to mail them. GSP RESPONSE: We have adjusted the folder dimensions sent to us by the manufacturer and they are now correct.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Cardboard Photo Folders 10x8 Horizontal (25 Pack)
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.