View More Product Reviews


Item# T-PFS57
Cardboard Photo Folders 5x7 Vertical (25 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 21, 2014
Beautiful paper frame folders
By: Lauren Popma
Location: Portland, OR United States
Comments:
These frames came in a timely fashion and we we're very pleased with the overall look of the product, they really helped the photos look a little extra spiffy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 14, 2014
5 x 7 photo holder
By: Mary Diane Hanna
Location: Lexington, KY United States
Comments:
Nice product for a reasonable price!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 1, 2013
Nice product
By: Rosemary Newman
Location: Seattle, WA United States
Comments:
Very nice product -- just what I was looking for. Very prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 6, 2013
love it
By: mica belgarde
Location: st john , ND United States
Comments:
I ordered these for some senior pictures I took and they worked out great loved them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 7, 2013
Good quality product
By: Jean
Location: denver, CO United States
Comments:
good quality product. quick delivery. 2nd year in a row I have purchased it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 5, 2013
5x7 mattes
By: Laura celentano
Location: Ringwood, NJ United States
Comments:
Exactly what I ordered.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 28, 2013
Delivered on promise
By: andi
Location: milwaukee, WI United States
Comments:
Worked perfectly, easy to use and shipped promptly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 24, 2012
Perfect!
By: AMS
Location: Rochester, NY United States
Comments:
Thank you for including these cardboard folders in your product line, and for offering them in packs of 25. We were very pleased with the quality of these folders, and would definitely consider ordering them again. In addition, thank you for your timely processing; from ordering to delivery was completed in 4-5 days.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 23, 2012
5 by 7 photo folder
By: ed evans
Location: st paul, MN United States
Comments:
Everything about my experience was first class. Andrea could have not been more helpful. From a personel phone call to make sure we had the text on time delivery and the 5 by 7 card stock was great. The finished product was exceptional and the price beat all competitiors. Thanks Ed Evans

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 16, 2012
East Gull Lake
By: Barb Gmitro-Best
Location: East Gull Lake, MN United States
Comments:
Great quality and even better service. Arrived quickly after order was placed. Would certainly purchase here again! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 23, 2012
5 x 7 Photo folders vertical
By: Mark
Location: Orangeville, ON Canada
Comments:
Way better than anticipated! Beautiful finish to the folders and top notch foil printing. A real high end look for a budget price. Would definitely recommend and re-order.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 11, 2012
5X7 Veritcal folders
By: Carrie Nelson
Location: Voorhees, NJ United States
Comments:
The folders arrived as I expected. They are shipped flat,so they must be folded, but they are of high quality think paper, and many will just leave the photo in the paper frame forever. A great way to package 5X7's!! THANK YOU!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 9, 2012
Spot On!
By: Kelly K.
Location: Andover, MN United States
Comments:
We are very happy with the quality of the photo holders! They were exactly as described online and are of "professional" grade. Would definitely purchase from this seller again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 21, 2012
johnston
By: james marianetti
Location: johnston, AE United States
Comments:
great price, great product, fast delivery!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 10, 2012
Excellent quality
By: Rose
Location: Sarasota , FL United States
Comments:
I was pleasantly surprised after receiving 250 black vertical frames that we are using for a charity event where each underprivileged family will take home a picture. The folders are a great quality, with enough thickness to protect the picture and the price was very very reasonable. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 20, 2012
5x7 Vertical Photo Folders
By: Carol Ratledge
Location: Golden, CO United States
Comments:
High quality product! Made from quality paper products. Fast shipping and delivery! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 30, 2012
Cardboard 5x7
By: Karen
Location: Norco, CA United States
Comments:
These are fantastic! I am getting married and at my reception I have a photo booth that will print 5x7 photos..got these for all my guests..very nice quality..great price..perfect!!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 25, 2012
Photo Holders
By: Roy Little
Location: Niagara Falls, ON Canada
Comments:
I have only used a few of the horizontal holders, finding them to be stiff, being carefull to open and not damage the photos, however an excellent value. I think removing the packing and allowing the paper to breathe might help, I have an event in late April, hoping for a positive response, thanks again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 10, 2012
Awesome!
By: Audrey
Location: Merrillville, IN United States
Comments:
I absolutely love my photo folders which I purchased in black to fit into the color scheme of my event. The imprinting on it made them pop! I will definitely purchase more for future events.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 21, 2012
Awesome!
By: Julie
Location: San Diego, CA United States
Comments:
I got the plain white frames, without any border. They were exactly what I was looking for! I loved the rough edging, and how thick they were. Great buy!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 19, 2011
photo folders
By: Bob Calder
Location: Davie, FL United States
Comments:
I keep buying them... I like quality, but more importantly, I like value.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 18, 2011
Gtrst frames
By: Jim Vaux
Location: Fresno, CA United States
Comments:
Both the 5x7 and 8x10 cardboard frames are high quality!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 15, 2011
Looks fantastic
By: Justin Elledge
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments:
I didn't know what to expect, this being my first order from Get Smart Products, and especially considering the relatively low price. I just got my order (earlier than promised) and it looks absolutely fantastic. It's hard to get excited about printed envelopes, but man oh man, these are sweet.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 6, 2011
Better than Expected
By: Ethel
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL United States
Comments:
the folders came out better than I expected. I also liked the update of shipping progress along the way. Great company and great product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 27, 2011
photo folders
By: Michelle Pawlaczyk
Location: Palatine Bridge, NY United States
Comments:
great product, my customers loved their photos in these folders

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 26, 2011
Folder Mania
By: Raquel C.
Location: SF, CA United States
Comments:
Exactly what I needed, quality better than I had hoped for!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 12, 2011
Great Photo Folders
By: Sharon Payne
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments:
These were perfect. High quality and accurately described. Exactly what we were looking to purchase.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 25, 2011
Great Cheap Frames
By: marshall peace
Location: lexington, KY United States
Comments:
I enjoy taking pictures and giving them to friends and family. Photo frames get a little expensive, but these folders are perfect substitutes. Recipients can display the photo with the appearance of being framed or they can store the photo in a protected mode.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 23, 2011
5X7 paper frames review
By: Allison
Location: Santa Rosa Beach, FL United States
Comments:
This is the third year i've had a client who needed black cardboard frames for thier photos. Love the firmness of the boards, scored center fold and deckled edges on these folders and am quite pleased with this company. Prints are quite easy to insert but not so loose they slip out.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 29, 2011
Photo folders
By: Angela
Location: Vevay, IN United States
Comments:
Very nice product. Worked excellently.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 11, 2011
Teacher
By: Patricia Skaggs
Location: Aberdeen, OH United States
Comments:
Seems to be just what was ordered. Price was comparative to any I looked at elsewhere

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 14, 2011
Purchasing
By: Pat
Location: Kansas City, KS United States
Comments:
Purchased for Human Resources, to put employee award pictures in. They were very happy with the product, and delivery service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 10, 2011
Perfect for my needs
By: Katie
Location: Christiansburg, VA United States
Comments:
These are exactly what I needed to provide 5x7s to an elementary school from their school dance, and are very secure but easy to load.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 24, 2011
5X7 Cardboard photo folders
By: Jill G
Location: Fall Creek, WI United States
Comments:
I was very happy with the photo folders. They were reasonably priced and were received in a timely matter. The quality of them are good also. Thank you for a great experience with your company. I will definitely suggest it to other people.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 21, 2011
Photo Holder
By: rosemary oldhamm
Location: wayne, NJ United States
Comments:
Third time ordering this product. With the title of our conference in gold on the cover, it makes a beautiful keepsake for the meeting attendees.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 21, 2011
Quality product
By: Terra Rowley
Location: Huntington, IN United States
Comments:
These were much nicer than I expected. They were thick and sturdy and the texture was nice. Once you add on shipping they were a bit pricy, but it was nice to see they were of high quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 26, 2011
Fantastic
By: Bruce L
Location: Fayetteville, NC United States
Comments:
great product. Delivered when promised. Can't wait for next event to purchase more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 21, 2010
Very nice
By: Monica
Location: Jackson, MI United States
Comments:
I'm pleased with the quality of these photo folders and the fact I could get them in white, something I can't get in my town. I ordered the accompanying envelopes, which made my holiday photo mailing a bit easier this year.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 28, 2010
Very impressed
By: Rosemary Plausky
Location: Hull, MA United States
Comments:
I bought these photo folers for my granddaughter. I was very impressed with the quality and my grandaughter loved them. She is a senior in high school and will use them to distribute her class pictures to her friends. It is my first time shopping with you and I was very satisfied. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 2, 2010
Photographer
By: Ann Leppke
Location: Marion, KS United States
Comments:
Exactly as described. Great product for the money.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 31, 2010
Black photo cards
By: Susan
Location: Los angeles, CA United States
Comments:
Really nice, rich quality. Black matte with a slight texture. Good product! I picked regular shipping and it arrived within a week! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 24, 2010
Great Purchase
By: Carissa
Location: Park City, UT United States
Comments:
This was my first purchase from Get Smart but I was very pleased with the quality of the folders for the very reasonable price. I will definitely be ordering from here again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 20, 2010
Photo Holders
By: Rosa
Location: Miami, FL United States
Comments:
These were exactly what I was looking for. High quality product and reasonable priced. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 9, 2010
Photo Folders (5x7)
By: Traci Mathias
Location: Hazlet, NJ United States
Comments:
They are looking very sharp! Will be using them during the first week of October. Hopefully, all will go well. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 24, 2010
5X7 vertical frames
By: Allison Yii
Location: Santa Rosa Beach, FL United States
Comments:
The quality is very nice -- exactly what i expected. Shipping was two days slower than i was told but this time it was not a problem.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 18, 2010
Awesome
By: Shannon Conner
Location: Greeley, CO United States
Comments:
This is my first experience ordering folders and they look awesome! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 20, 2010
Fast shipping!
By: Robin D. Wood
Location: Wimberley, TX United States
Comments:
I was pleased with how quickly my order arrived. It was in perfect condition and was exactly what I ordered.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# T-PFS57
Cardboard Photo Folders 5x7 Vertical (25 Pack)



< Return to product