Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # T-PFS75

< Return to product

Decent - By: Melissa Minor
San Luis Obispo, CA - Posted: Aug 21, 2012
Good Quality and price. A few of ours came torn though so that was a little disappointing. :(

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Exactly what I was looking for. - By: Danitra
Red Deer, AB - Posted: Jun 12, 2012
These photo folders were perfect for the keepsake pictures that we handed out to our Gr.5 students at their farewell. They were easy to order, arrived quickly and in perfect condition. They're made of a strong cardboard that will definitely last many years. I will absolutely order from this company again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Quality Photo Folders Priced Right - By: Rob Grierson
Skokie, IL - Posted: Jun 6, 2012
I used to buy photo folders like these at Wolf/Ritz, but they've recently gone out of stock due to problems with the manufacturer in Japan. A quick online search located these Get Smart products, with identical functionality, at a great price, in stock, and ready to ship. You can't go wrong with these photo folders.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Graduation Photo Folders - By: Caroline Gliwa
Broomall, PA - Posted: May 2, 2012
While the white folders were out of stock I requested to replace with the black folders and they look great! Thank the CS rep who helped me to make the change. I have been happy with every item I have ordered from your company and will recommend your products to the next year parents.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


7X5 Photo Folder - By: Joan Heilman
Redmond, OR - Posted: Apr 27, 2012
Found the product to exactly as expected. It is what I call simple elegance. The cardboard photo folders will work well for our intended use.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Not bad ... Not Great - By: Joe
Irvine, CA - Posted: Apr 4, 2012
Gets the job done, but flimsy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Exactly as described - By: Bob
Cleveland Heights, OH - Posted: Dec 31, 2011
The item was exactly as described - quality fine, delivery fast, price reasonable. Fully satisfied.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


WONDERFUL! - By: Sharon
New Orleans, LA - Posted: Dec 11, 2011
Use to give Certificates of Appreciations to Volunteers during my outreach Free Thanksgiving Meals event!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great products, great service - By: Ron Woroski
Sterling, MA - Posted: Nov 3, 2011
Second year in a row that I have ordered from Get Smart Products. The products are excellent and exactly what I was looking for. The customer service was outstanding with follow up e-mails and phone calls. Andrea Dimitriou provided excellent service and help. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Price - By: Sharyn Birckbichler
Frisco, TX - Posted: Nov 1, 2011
Exactly what I wanted at a great price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Exceeded My expectations! - By: Tracy
Springfield, MA - Posted: Oct 26, 2011
We received the photo folders today and were thrilled at the quality of the product! I also greatly appreciate all of the help that Andrea provided during the ordering process - she followed through and made sure that we were on the same page and that what we submitted would work - overall and EXCELLENT experience - I would highly recommend them and will be doing business with you again soon. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


WOW! - By: terry
south kortright, NY - Posted: Aug 12, 2011
The product was fine,as expected but what was great was the service...I couldnt afford to pay for speedy shipping but just asked if it was possible to rush it...AND THEY DID!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


7X5 Cardboard Photo Folders - By: Lonnie Peck
Reno, NV - Posted: Aug 1, 2011
Good quality at a reasonable price. Folders look really nice. Takes a little practice getting the prints into the folders, especially if they're a little wet from the ink. I was really happy with these folders and hope to order more sometime soon.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


NBA Summer Basketball Camps - By: Kevin Keyser
Parker, CO - Posted: Jul 6, 2011
We like the product. Worked with Andrea who is excellent! Initial imprint job was incorrect - Andrea worked quickly to resolve with printer and we received replacement shipment today. She also helped to replace some damaged folders from another order. Her assistance was critical as we photographed New York Nicks - Chauncey Billups last week and will be shooting Denver Nuggets - Ty Lawson next week. Thanks -

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect for what I needed - By: Joseph Guidi
San Diego, CA - Posted: Jun 16, 2011
Nice product, Great company. Everything was as expected

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Cardboard Photo Folders 7x5 Horizontal (25 Pack - By: Samia
Gulfport, MS - Posted: Jun 2, 2011
I like this product, next time I am going to order this product with graphics on it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Cardboard Photo Folders 7x5 Horizontal (25 Pack) - By: Emily Moore
Cinnati, OH - Posted: Apr 18, 2011
The cardboard picture frames are really nice. This is my second year ordering them. We use them for our Mother's Day pictures.The price is really reasonable and the quality is nice

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


This is why I keep coming back! - By: Theresa
Plano, TX - Posted: Apr 5, 2011
These are the perfect photo holders for our convention. They are a great value. The material is sturdy and the price is great! I will keep coming back as long as they're offered. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent Product! - By: Hope H
Kalamazoo, MI - Posted: Mar 10, 2011
The product was exactly what I was looking for. The price and quality were great! I will definitely order from this company again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great product! - By: Susan
Cadott, WI - Posted: Nov 13, 2010
Great product, fast shipping, perfect for our needs!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Women's Leadership Forum picture frames - By: Ronda Shepherd
Nashville, TN - Posted: Nov 4, 2010
second year we have used these cardboard folders; good quality; easily apply labels inside and out for whatever event we have; reasonably priced

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great presentation - By: Jerry
Waldron, IN - Posted: Oct 2, 2010
Being able to present to someone a "special moment" in a professional looking package not only thrills the one receiving it but also helps to set the photographer apart from the others. Thanks for producing a great product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


5X7 horiz frames - By: allison Yii
Santa Rosa Beach, FL - Posted: Jul 24, 2010
Quality was just as good as i expected. Love the deckled edges. Shipping was 2 days later than i was told but that was okay in this instance. Thank you for such a nice product so quickly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Membership Services Manager - By: Kevin
Sarasota, FL - Posted: Apr 29, 2010
These frames are better than I had expected. The imprint is large and it looks fantastic. For the cost, I think you'd be hard pressed to find a better value. Thanks a lot.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Cardboard Photo Folders 7x5 Horizontal (25 Pack)
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.