View More Product Reviews


Item# K-EXP-57
Pioneer EXP-57 5x7 36-Pocket Photo Expressions Sewn Mini Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 5, 2014
Quality product at low cost
By: Carolyn
Location: Syracuse, NY United States
Comments:
I was extremely pleased with the quality of this photo album. For the low-cost I was paying, I was slightly worried that the product may not be extremely high-quality, and I was very wrong! I absolutely love my 5 x 7 photo albums. I wish I had a reason to buy more! They are very professional looking.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 7, 2014
Perfect Little Album
By: Rita Sorrells
Location: Clyde, NC United States
Comments:
I simply love this photo album. I purchased four albums to give to family members with 5x7 pictures of our wedding. I didn't have a lot of empty pages. Albums that I looked at in the stores had 60 to 80 slots for pictures. I couldn't find anything smaller. Looked on your website and found the perfect little album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 21, 2013
Great Album
By: Gary Sparks
Location: Avon, IN United States
Comments:
I really like the album but do have a suggestion. Color selection was important and matching it to inscription made it tricky. I suggest the TITLE be changeable via a slide in card from the underneath side of the magnetic strap. That way you could lable the color album to your specific topic. ### Great suggestion! We will forward this on to the manufacturer.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 31, 2013
5x7 36-pocket photo mini album is great
By: Cindy
Location: Forest Lake, MN United States
Comments:
I bought two of these albums. They are really nice. They look to be sturdy

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 21, 2012
5x7 red
By: Michelle
Location: Waynesboro, PA United States
Comments:
I wasn't aware it was a 5x7, I thought it was a 4x6. Other than that, everything went smoothly! Thanks! :)

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 12, 2011
Well made
By: Pat
Location: Seaside Park, NJ United States
Comments:
I am very pleased with the album. It is well made and an excellent value. I recommend this for everyone looking for themselves or as a gift.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 10, 2011
Excellence.
By: Joan Muscat-Tyler
Location: Burlington, ON Canada
Comments:
Both your product and your service are terrific....I shall continue ordering from you on line....many thanks. Joan.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 23, 2011
5 x 7 Pocket photo album
By: Bill Madden
Location: East Amherst , NY United States
Comments:
Just what I was looking for. Comes in different colors, well made. My daughter saw them and is going to order some.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 21, 2011
Great little books
By: Betty B
Location: Sullivan, MO United States
Comments:
I ordered 2 of these mini albums for my 5x7 photos. I could not find this size in the stores. They were very nice, quality was good. The only thing I found was after I filled the book the magnet flap didn't want to stay so I used velcour strips on the tab and the book. Worked great

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 13, 2011
Ok Product
By: Angela
Location: Idianapolis, IN United States
Comments:
These photo albums are really cute, but the magnet isn't strong enough to hold it closed once you put pictures in. Mine has about 24 of 36 pictures in it and it won't stay closed. I was disappointed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 15, 2011
Very nice little album
By: Cynthia
Location: Mission, KS United States
Comments:
I love this album! It's just perfect for 5x7's.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 30, 2010
Perfect!
By: Kathy S
Location: Aurora, IL United States
Comments:
This book works great for the 5x7 proofs for my customers! Love the magnet strip.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 9, 2010
Great value
By: george
Location: lincoln, RI United States
Comments:
An excellent product for a very reasonable price !

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 15, 2010
Pioneer EXP-57 5x7 36-Pocket Photo Expressions
By: Georgia Baldridge
Location: Hampton, IL United States
Comments:
I would recommend this photo album with no hesitation - very good quality for the price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 15, 2010
Great albums
By: Brooke
Location: Hendersonville, TN United States
Comments:
These are great little 5x7 albums. Easy to stick in a purse.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 16, 2010
Very nice!
By: Bibi
Location: Poulsbo, WA United States
Comments:
I bought several of these in different colors with different themes. They are very soft and have room for plenty of photos. Thumbs up.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 14, 2010
Pioneer EXP-57 5x7 36-Pocket Photo Expressions Sew
By: Amy Jaynes
Location: Hibbing, MN United States
Comments:
I love the photo albums !!! That is why I ordered four more. They are perfect for carrying around my daughter's wedding pictures to show friends and co-workers.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 28, 2010
Thanks
By: Melda
Location: Gainesville, FL United States
Comments:
I am pleased with the products.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-EXP-57
Pioneer EXP-57 5x7 36-Pocket Photo Expressions Sewn Mini Album



< Return to product