Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-622500

< Return to product

Great Album - By: kim
Carlsbad, CA - Posted: May 15, 2012
This is the style of album I've used for years and can't find in the stores anymore. Love it! You can fit so many pic's in them and I love the memo section where you can write things next to the pictures. Great quality album! Just wish they offered different colors for the cover. I will buy more!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes6   No0


500 photos in one place! - By: Jill Hall
Louisville, KY - Posted: May 2, 2012
This is just what I was looking for to hold almost 500 photos taken on a recent trip to Europe. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0


Great but.... - By: Lal
west Bloomfield, MI - Posted: Apr 16, 2012
I really liked the albums but I still prefer the MBI 4000-46 400 Pocket Album which had the option to add more pages and is not as heavy. Why was it discontinued? It was a great album!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes12   No0


Pioneer 622500 High Capacity 500 Pocket Photo Albu - By: JAMIE HELLAND
Eau Claire, WI - Posted: Apr 12, 2012
Being the other albums had been discontinued similar to this; I was directed to this album via live chat. I haven't actually put any photos in the album yet, but think that I am going to like it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


PHOT0 ALBUM FOR 4 X 6 - By: John Johansen
MONROE, CT - Posted: Apr 9, 2012
THE PROBLEM IS THERE IS NO WAY TO ENTER ADDITIONAL PAGES TO THE ALBUM AS I USUALLY ADD SMALL PAPERS FROM MY TRIPS THAT I SAVE AND THERE IS NO WAY TO DO THAT NOW AND MAKE IT LOOK NEAT AND ORGANIZED. I WILL NOT BUY ANOTHER ALBUM BECAUSE OF THIS. I HAVE PURCHASED MANY FROM YOU BEFORE, (SEE MY OLD ORDERS) BUT THEY ARE DISCONTINUED SO I WILL NEED TO FIND A NEW SOURCE. THE ALBUM IS NICE THAT I DID BUY (2) BUT THEY DON'T WORK FOR MY NEEDS.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


%00 pictures album - By: Asher Tamir
Thornhill, ON - Posted: Mar 5, 2012
The 500 pictures album is very nice but it would be better if it will accept at least a few additional pages - include posts extenders in the package.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer 622500 Photo Albums - By: Leslie Ritchey
Imler, PA - Posted: Jan 4, 2012
I LOVE these albums. This is my second purchase of these albums. I'm still old school and like to display my pictures. I like the high capacity and durability of the albums. Lot of room in just one album

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great item - By: Tonya
lynchburg, VA - Posted: Dec 3, 2011
Albums were beautiful.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great photo album! - By: Anne Fox
Stratford, CT - Posted: Nov 6, 2011
Love the album. It's attractive, I like the dust cover, easy insertion and re- moval of photos,memo column and the fact that it will display both vertical and horizontal photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


worksfor me - By: Wendy
Chicago Area, IL - Posted: Aug 14, 2011
It arrived much quicker than promised (3-4 days earlier than standard delivery). I cut off some of the picture separators to fit in larger photos or maps to make it combo scrapbook and photo album. It works to get all my vacation into 1 place!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Album - By: Rebecca Pries
New Berlin, WI - Posted: Aug 5, 2011
Was looking for an album to hold more pictures so I didn't have so many small albums. The cover and binding are very nice. The pages seem to be reinforced so hopefully no ripping will occur during use as the album and pages are a bit heavy considering the number of pictures per page. I also love the fact that the pages hold both vertical and horizontal pictures. It makes for easy picture placement without having to turn the album or your head so much. I'm glad I found these!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Second time - By: JUANITA C. FEASTER
BELLEVILLE, NJ - Posted: Jul 18, 2011
I ordered this picture album about a year ago and was satisfied I ordered another when I took another trip and had a lot of photos. The cover is great, easy to put a title on, durable, the pages are spacious and easy to use. The delivery came so quickly I wasn't expecting the album for another week.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Nice Archival Album - By: Giant Panda
Columbia, MD - Posted: Jul 7, 2011
I take tons of digital photos so I like to print and organize. These high-capacity albums do the job well, I am buying more. They look nice, are sturdy, and look like they can last. I like the layout with spaces for vertical and horizontal photos. Very easy to insert the photos, each from its own page/side (unlike some others where I have to insert the photo upside down). My only gripe is that the pages are not removable. The photographer often mixes up the photos, so after putting several pages I discover some photos that needed to go earlier. Then I have to take everything out to sort them properly. With 3-ring binders it is easier, but then this album will probably last longer.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


My favorite photo albums - By: Laurie Gunning
Palatine, IL - Posted: Jun 10, 2011
These are my favorite photo albums,and the price is right as well as the quickness of delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


My favorite photo album! - By: SueAnn M Hurlburt
Durand, WI - Posted: Apr 21, 2011
I now own two of these. I particularly like that there are vertical slots along with the horizontal. Album is also made really well and holds LOTS of photos!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Great Album - By: bnicole
Chewelah, WA - Posted: Jan 16, 2011
This turned out to be an outstanding photo album. I just wish that the photo slots were sealed across the bottom. There are two points connecting the platic covering to the page to stop the photo from falling down on to the lower photo. So if you place a duplicate (smaller than 4X6) behind another it probably will fall down behind the other photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer 622500 High Capacity 500 Pocket Photo Albu - By: mary
Pittsboro, NC - Posted: Dec 29, 2010
Very handsome album...excellent quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Better than anticipated - By: Lynda F
Halifax, NS - Posted: Dec 26, 2010
I was so pleased, got the product much faster than indicated. Not only does it have both vertical and horizonal pockets .... but if you have more horizontal photos ... you can put horizonal photos in the vertical pockets - they fit without covering the photos in the horizontal pockets! Perfect and good quality.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Beach Wedding Album - By: Steve
Bensalem, PA - Posted: Sep 28, 2010
the album is great, feels great, feels sturdy. Looks professional and perfect for my clients that had a beach wedding

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


500 pocket album - By: Susan
Highland, UT - Posted: Aug 23, 2010
Best value and product I've found to archive photographs in a way that the family can enjoy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Superfast Shipping, easy ordering - By: greg adams
Saybrook, IL - Posted: Aug 16, 2010
First time user and wow what a pleasant surprise. Easy to use site with no hassles. Most impressive though was the quickness with which they processed my order and got it shipped off. Way faster than what they said to allow. Time and Tracking info was amazing. I will not hesitate to use you again. Thank you very much for the outstanding service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


High Capacity 500 pocket photo album - By: Cynthia Graves
Brockport, NY - Posted: Jul 20, 2010
I really like how easy it is to slip my photos into this album! I covered most of a year's worth of photos in one evening. The only downside I can see is the weight of the finished album. I didn't take that into consideration when ordering, and it is a bit bulky to handle when full.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Photo Album review - By: Janet Swan
Goodrich, MI - Posted: Jul 19, 2010
product is good quality and one of very few left who offer the vertical and horizontal options on each page. A little pricey though - especially when you add on shipping charges

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Classy Photo Album - By: Alicia
Ringgold, GA - Posted: Jul 17, 2010
This is a very classy looking photo album that holds tons of 4x6 pictures. I love the space for notes and memories. It is put together very well and looks like it will last for many years to come.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo albums - By: bob porter
mukilteo, WA - Posted: Jul 2, 2010
Just as advertised--I bought 4 of them

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Functional and lovely - By: Maria
Tomball, TX - Posted: Jun 29, 2010
This is a very lovely and functional photo album. I like the layout of the photos per each side of the page with plenty of room for notes/ memory recording and the capacity. Thank you for a great product and look forward to more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Very Nice Albums - By: Beli
Latrobe, PA - Posted: Jun 11, 2010
I purchased these for my daughter. She likes them because they hold alot of photos, you can put five pictures on a page and write captions.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


HUGE! - By: Renee
Albertson, NY - Posted: Jun 1, 2010
Very big, holds 500 pix, and really serves it purpose!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer 622500 photo album - By: Kathy Bechtle
Toms River, NJ - Posted: May 18, 2010
I love the quality of the album and how promptly I received it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer 622500 High Capacity 500 Pocket Photo Album
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.