View More Product Reviews


Item# J-EC-1117
MCS 11x17 East Village Frame



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 19, 2014
good product, great price
By: Nan Holda
Location: Urbana, IL United States
Comments:
This is the 3rd year I've ordered these frames and the prices have remained the same (extremely reasonable!). Good product and fast delivery!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 21, 2013
Great Frame
By: Bob Twigg
Location: Santa Clara, UT United States
Comments:
Very good service from start to finish frame is great

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 17, 2012
was great
By: Ken Yarnell
Location: SEATTLE, WA United States
Comments:
was great, i will be buying more

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 30, 2012
Wow
By: Kathy Hall
Location: Portland, OR United States
Comments:
Gorgeous! This frame is elegant, sturdy and an excellent value. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 8, 2012
11X17 Black Wood Frame with glass
By: Diana Sutherland
Location: Olympia, WA United States
Comments:
This size frame was hard to find at a reasonable price. After exhasting all of our vendors contracted with the state we found this website "Get Smart Products". The price was very low (compared to others). I placed my order and received the frame within 6 days intact. It is a nice quality wood frame and would recommend trying Get Smart Products to others.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 4, 2012
Picture frame
By: Becky Morse
Location: Greenville, ME United States
Comments:
Great service and good quality product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 28, 2011
Frame
By: Tracy
Location: Angel Fire, NM United States
Comments:
Love the picture frame. Was just what I had been looking for but could not find. The frame arrived quickly and in excellent condition. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 15, 2011
Hard to Find Size!
By: Carol Shaw
Location: Mertzon, TX United States
Comments:
Frames in this size are hard to find. This one fit perfectly and added variety to my wall display.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 16, 2011
Safty Info Frames
By: Bob F
Location: Odessa, TX United States
Comments:
The frames work great, 11X17 was 11X17!! Real glass, will buy again

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 1, 2011
11x17 East Village Frame
By: Rose Zook
Location: Troy, MI United States
Comments:
Very nice product. Arrived intact and on time.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 26, 2011
11x17 Frame
By: Ed
Location: Bronx, NY United States
Comments:
Great frame. Easy installation. Fast shipping. Will buy more if needed,

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 6, 2011
11x17 Metal Frame
By: Billy
Location: Atlanta, GA United States
Comments:
Nice clean lines - reasonably priced - very sharp looking. Always quite pleased with the great packaging and customer service received from Get Smart!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

Item# J-EC-1117
MCS 11x17 East Village Frame



< Return to product