Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-T-12JF

< Return to product

Just what I wanted - By: Bevrly Ron
Las Vegas, NV - Posted: Apr 24, 2012
I had been having trouble finding an oversized 3 ring binder. I don't usually buy on line but I took a chance and I couldn't be more pleased. THIS WAS EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED!!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great photo album! - By: Douglas
Ottawa, ON - Posted: Apr 16, 2012
Great product. We put the five-photo inserts in (three horizontal, two vertical) and it looks as though the six-photo inserts would fit as well. Looks great. Would be great to have this product available in stores in Canada. Thank you

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Leatherette 3 Ring Binder - By: Julie Hill
Batavia, OH - Posted: Apr 1, 2012
We ordered 2 of the binders along with the inserts of 4 x 6 phtos. We are very pleased with the products and we were notified the one color we had ordered was not in stock and we could wait or change to another color, we chose to change colors. They contacted us and it all went very quickly. I would recommend this company to you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


3 ring binder - By: Carolyn Gantt
Statesville, NC - Posted: Mar 14, 2012
Love this photo book I have now purchased 8

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great quality - By: Paula
Harrison Twp, MI - Posted: Mar 9, 2012
Great quality and price. I ordered 3 for the same price I would have been able to purchase only 1 at the local scrapbook store or a scrapbook on-line source. Would recommend.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


3 ring binders - By: Mary Kinville
Colchester, VT - Posted: Mar 5, 2012
The three ring binders are wonderful!! This is the first time I ordered the red leather cover, but I am very pleased with it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Administrator - By: Rita Moore
South Boston, VA - Posted: Feb 1, 2012
Great binders.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer T-12JF 12X12 Sewn Leatherette 3 Ring Binde - By: LeAnn Frick
McCook, NE - Posted: Jan 27, 2012
Love the album, holds lots of pages. It has a very rich looking cover and appears to be quite sturdy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


a holder for my 1st grandchild - By: Sonia Meyers
Baker, LA - Posted: Jan 14, 2012
i purchased this binder to start a scrapbook for my first grandchild's pictures. i love that pages can be added and i also love the 12 X 12 size. i had been searching for this size holder for quite some time and was excited to find it and several other styles of the same size. absolutely wonderful?

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Exceptional quality - By: Howard Morin
Woodstock, GA - Posted: Nov 12, 2011
Superb quality. Very distinctive looking yet rugged binder and rings.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Leatherette 3 Ring Binder - By: Karen
Melissa, TX - Posted: Aug 13, 2011
Love this product for scrapbooking...so much easier to work with! Thanks for making such a versatile product!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


best album ever - By: Rosemarie Saviello
Lincoln Park, NJ - Posted: Jun 16, 2011
I wish I knew about this product a long time ago. This is the best album I've ever purchased. No more struggling with getting the pages in the album or rigging it so that all the pages can fit into one album. This one allows a lot of room.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Wonderful - By: Carolyn Gantt
Statesville, NC - Posted: Jun 7, 2011
I love these albums ,I must I have ordered 4 just alike.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Extremely Pleased - By: happy with product
parker, CO - Posted: May 22, 2011
My experience with this company was superb. I wanted 6 more of these beautiful quality leatherette albums in red and was getting tired of going from store to store, finding they were out of stock. This saved me TIME ordering online. Super fast shipping, excellent price. Hassle free. I use American Craft inserts in these albums. I would definitely recommend the albums and this online company.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Outstanding - By: Carolyn Gantt
Statesville, NC - Posted: May 2, 2011
I love this book it is just what I have been looking for . I liked it so much I turned around and ordered another one just like it. We don't have a craft store in our town so I have to shop online

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer T-12JF Album - By: Doris L
Jane Lew, WV - Posted: Mar 31, 2011
Great Album if you have a lot of pages. Like the label area on the spine so it shows when on a shelf. Would order again

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent quality - By: Belinda Boyd
yakima, WA - Posted: Mar 18, 2011
excellent quality and value. very happy with order

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


12 x 12 three binder - By: Wilma D D
Salem, OR - Posted: Jan 16, 2011
At this time I have only practiced placing items in this binder, but it appears that it may be difficult to turn the pages when I use the 12 x 12 top loading page protectors. Will just have to see how it goes as i fill the notebook.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Couldn't do without it! - By: Rhonda S
Grand Blanc, MI - Posted: Jan 16, 2011
I'm scrapping my trip to Ireland and needed an album big enough to hold entire trip, this one did it! plus its beautiful, sturdy and easy to use. The first album I was using was a post album which is infuriating to use and fell apart.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


handsome binders - By: Mary
Denver, CO - Posted: Nov 15, 2010
very pleased with these notebooks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


PHOTO BOOK 12X12 EXLG - By: SHERYL PYTLAK
RIVERSIDE, CA - Posted: Aug 15, 2010
I am very please with the sturdy design and ex-large thickness of this photo book. I have purchased photo books in the past from your company and your products are always well made!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer T-12JF 12X12 Sewn Leatherette 3 Ring Binder
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.