Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # J-BAH-57

< Return to product

You need a new design. - By: Jack Gibbons
Powell, OH - Posted: Dec 13, 2011
I was looking for a universal 5x7 frame. Some manufactures make a frame that can be turned on its side to handle either a vertical picture or a horizontal picture. Too bad yours aren't this way. I had to buy both styles and hope my photo count match my purchase count.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No2


Terrific! - By: mugsmom
Durham, NC - Posted: Aug 20, 2011
These frames were just what I was looking for and no one could beat the price. They arrived quickly and without any damage. I would definitely order from this company again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Good quality frames - By: Tracy Czuprynski
Inver Grove Heights, MN - Posted: Jul 21, 2011
I purchased 30 of these frames to display 5 x 7 photos horizontally. Easy side insertion. Frames hold the photos in well. They're perfect!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Heavy duty - By: Lynne Stratton
Saint Charles, MO - Posted: May 24, 2011
This acrylic frame uses a heavy duty material. Great value for the price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


beautiful product - By: Janet Murillo
Hermosa Beach, CA - Posted: May 11, 2011
The frames arrived well before promised and are perfect. They are much thicker and prettier than the ones at the same price I was considering buying in the store.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Acrylic Frame 5x7 - By: Shari K
Marlboro, NJ - Posted: Apr 1, 2011
They all came in without scratches or anything broken. They were delivered within a few days of my order being placed and at a great price. These were used as gifts with a photo insert and everyone loved them.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Bent Acrylic Frame 5x7 - By: Teresa C
St. Louis, MO - Posted: Dec 27, 2010
I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Web find - By: Anita Kreitman
scotch plains, NJ - Posted: Jul 8, 2010
Great company to deal with. Products arrived in perfect condition and were just as described. Customer service answered all my concerns and was a great help as well. Would definitely use them again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


HR - By: Kristy Martindale
Austin, TX - Posted: May 4, 2010
Great product. Received the day before quoted.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Bent Acrylic Frame 5x7 Single Horizontal
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.