View More Product Reviews


Item# J-BF-57
MCS Box Frame 5x7



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 30, 2014
acrylic box frame
By: Kathleen
Location: Brattleboro, VT United States
Comments:
love these 5x7 box frames...eay to work with...light...good price too!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 13, 2013
Acrylic Box Frames
By: Lana
Location: Lompoc, CA United States
Comments:
exactlty what I ordered and expected. Excellent packaging. Would order again

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 30, 2013
Box Frames
By: Peggy Dorgan
Location: Douglassville, PA United States
Comments:
These frames are fine but they did not meet my needs. I wanted something that will sit on a desktop but more on the line of the format frames.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 2, 2012
Perfect
By: Helen Wight
Location: Roy, UT United States
Comments:
I knew what I wanted but couldn't find these kind of frames anywhere in stores. When I found this website , the exact frames were there at a great price. The shipping was very quick and I am very please with the way these frames look with my pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 5, 2011
LOVE IT!!
By: Donna
Location: Winnebago, IL United States
Comments:
I love this company and the purchases I made. I got exactly what I ordered and in a very timely manner!! My pictures of all my grand-kids are on my wall....and some recent family pictures we had taken!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 26, 2011
Plastic Photo Frames
By: Pamela France
Location: Fredonia, AZ United States
Comments:
These frames are perfect for our school where we display photos, but cannot have glass in the frame. We are a small boarding school for young women. We place all our graduates on a wall with their photo. High quality frame and great service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 11, 2010
An Effective and Inexpensive Way to Display Photos
By: Bradford Talamon
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
I have used this product in three basic ways: (1) to display family photos on a wall; (2) to display family photos at my Mom's 90th birthday party in various locations (along with the 5"x7" display boxes); and (3) in my hobby room to display railroad photos and advertisements as a compliment to my model railroad. This line of products...regardless of size...is an effective and inexpensive way to display photos and other documents.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 20, 2010
Art Studio of Fay Terry
By: Fay Terry
Location: Pinehurst, NC United States
Comments:
Excellent product and great service. I will definitely order again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-BF-57
MCS Box Frame 5x7



< Return to product