Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # J-BF-81

< Return to product

8x10 frams - By: robert wilensky
Washington, DC - Posted: Feb 6, 2013
just what i wanted

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Box Frame 8 x 10 - By: Michael Mash
Kissimmee, FL - Posted: Dec 5, 2012
Excellent product. Exactly as shown in website. Will order again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Your Frames ar Great! - By: Mary Stoots
Reynoldsburg, OH - Posted: Nov 5, 2012
I make 3D paper sculpture pictures and your frames a perfect for this art form! The frames always arrive promptly and in great shape! I recommend you to all of my artistic friends. Thank you for your wonderful customer service!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MCS Box Frame 8x10 - By: Roy Brown
Chicago, IL - Posted: Nov 2, 2012
Great

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


satisfaction - By: claus petermann
clintonn twp, MI - Posted: Jul 27, 2012
prompt arrival and excellent quality

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great - By: Jeffrey J Eller
Dillsboro, IN - Posted: Mar 19, 2012
We have a number of these box frames displaying family photos. They are great

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


Your Box Frames are GREAT!! - By: Michael Andersson
Bronx, NY - Posted: Feb 29, 2012
Great quality. Great price. Lightweight (hangs on wall with a tack instead of a nail which leaves a big hole.) Attractive and classy up close or from a distance. Exactly what I needed (for a montage on black history for Black History month at my community clubhouse). Thank You!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Beverly Hills,CA - By: barry alexander
Beverly Hills,CA, CA - Posted: Feb 29, 2012
Just what I expected

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


No Order Confirmation - By: Brad
Thousand oaks, CA - Posted: Oct 16, 2011
I did not receive an order confirmation. After a week, I contacted GetSmart and it took awhile, but the rep was finally able to find the order. It was shipped the following day and I received it no problem. Other than the lack of confirmation, everything was fine. Frames arrived as advertised for a great price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Just right! - By: Pat
Guys Mills, PA - Posted: Jul 18, 2010
These frames are lightweight and look very nice. You can either prop them up from the stand on the back or hang them on the wall. No matter which way they make your photos look exceptional. I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to MCS Box Frame 8x10
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.