View More Product Reviews


Item# J-BF-81
MCS Box Frame 8x10



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 4, 2014
boxframe
By: claus petermann
Location: clinton twp, MI United States
Comments:
excellent to display pictures

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 31, 2013
Great Trays
By: Lynette
Location: Bisbee, AZ United States
Comments:
I have never used these frames for pictures. I find them to be most useful in holding my hundreds of rubber stamps. Thus, they make great trays. ### Very creative use!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 10, 2013
Plastic Frames
By: William Disbro
Location: Jamestown, NY United States
Comments:
Great product and great price, fast surface, will order more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 24, 2013
good
By: Joe Doyle
Location: stratford, NJ United States
Comments:
The product is what I ordered, and came I timely fashion I will be order more in the furchore

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 23, 2013
Purchasing Manager
By: CORINNA RAYMOND
Location: DANBY, VT United States
Comments:
Great product. Easy to install.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 6, 2013
8x10 frams
By: robert wilensky
Location: Washington, DC United States
Comments:
just what i wanted

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 5, 2012
Box Frame 8 x 10
By: Michael Mash
Location: Kissimmee, FL United States
Comments:
Excellent product. Exactly as shown in website. Will order again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 5, 2012
Your Frames ar Great!
By: Mary Stoots
Location: Reynoldsburg, OH United States
Comments:
I make 3D paper sculpture pictures and your frames a perfect for this art form! The frames always arrive promptly and in great shape! I recommend you to all of my artistic friends. Thank you for your wonderful customer service!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 2, 2012
MCS Box Frame 8x10
By: Roy Brown
Location: Chicago, IL United States
Comments:
Great

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 27, 2012
satisfaction
By: claus petermann
Location: clintonn twp, MI United States
Comments:
prompt arrival and excellent quality

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 19, 2012
Great
By: Jeffrey J Eller
Location: Dillsboro, IN United States
Comments:
We have a number of these box frames displaying family photos. They are great

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 29, 2012
Your Box Frames are GREAT!!
By: Michael Andersson
Location: Bronx, NY United States
Comments:
Great quality. Great price. Lightweight (hangs on wall with a tack instead of a nail which leaves a big hole.) Attractive and classy up close or from a distance. Exactly what I needed (for a montage on black history for Black History month at my community clubhouse). Thank You!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 29, 2012
Beverly Hills,CA
By: barry alexander
Location: Beverly Hills,CA, CA United States
Comments:
Just what I expected

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 16, 2011
No Order Confirmation
By: Brad
Location: Thousand oaks, CA United States
Comments:
I did not receive an order confirmation. After a week, I contacted GetSmart and it took awhile, but the rep was finally able to find the order. It was shipped the following day and I received it no problem. Other than the lack of confirmation, everything was fine. Frames arrived as advertised for a great price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 18, 2010
Just right!
By: Pat
Location: Guys Mills, PA United States
Comments:
These frames are lightweight and look very nice. You can either prop them up from the stand on the back or hang them on the wall. No matter which way they make your photos look exceptional. I am very pleased with this product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-BF-81
MCS Box Frame 8x10



< Return to product