Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # J-FF-85

< Return to product

frames - By: Sandra
Columbus, OH - Posted: Aug 24, 2013
Just what I wanted and fast delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MCS Format Frame 8-1/2x11 - By: Sheila Hollingshead
Cambria, CA - Posted: Apr 3, 2013
My favorite frames. Easy to use, easy to mail, great looking for my photographs. Have used them for many years. Shipping is fast and always arrive in good shape.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


the best - By: patricia george
hanford, CA - Posted: Apr 3, 2013
this is my all time favorite frame. i have purchased them in the past and the only question i had was for myself: why didn't i order more of them in the last shipment?

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Always the Best - By: Joseph A Habersky
Dallas, PA - Posted: Jan 3, 2013
Items came quickly and were well protected Satisfied with frames and your service. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


picture frame - By: judi russell
venice, CA - Posted: Dec 20, 2012
very easy to use and simple, inobtrusive presentation. unpretentious.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Fantastic photo frames - By: Maggie F.
Los Angeles, CA - Posted: Dec 17, 2012
I love these frames! They are easy to use, and are simple and elegant. A perfect way to display our many gorgeous photographs.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Artist - By: Janet
Highland Park, IL - Posted: Oct 13, 2012
These little frames are easy to use and look good. They do take only a thin mat, as advertised. I use them to frame prints of my work and the price allows me to keep my print prices low.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Really nice frames - By: Peter Dorman
Seattle, WA - Posted: Oct 3, 2012
If you read the instructions they are easy to use. The really look nice on the wall.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Versatile Frame - By: Chet
Fairfax Station, VA - Posted: Jun 26, 2012
Minimalist frame that shows off your picture without distraction. Easy to install an image in less than a minute. Works in portrait or landscape orientation with its built-in stand or hangs in either orientation.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


teacher, retired - By: Paula Swortfiguer
Imperial, MO - Posted: Jun 15, 2012
Perfect for displaying multiple pictures. Reasonable, and prompt service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


easy framing - By: janet
Chicago, IL - Posted: Apr 27, 2012
This frame is easy to use. I added a mat which needs to be cut to exact size as the frame barely overlaps the edges. But the mat, a print and the backing board that came in the frame all fit. A super in expensive framing solution for prints (non archival artwork).

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Theater designer/photographer - By: jane stein
New York, NY - Posted: Mar 18, 2012
Good frames for the price. Happy to see they are made in Mexico. My first chose is US or regional products. I BOYCOTT MADE IN CHINA. Stop manufacturing in China and bring the jobs home!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Love these simple frames... - By: Charles
East Lansing, MI - Posted: Feb 29, 2012
I really like these frames. I like the simplicity of them. They are basically glass and a small black border. They are great if what you want to show is the picture, not the frame. And, they are very inexpensive, so you can buy quite a few of them to make photo groupings. All of the one's I ordered came in with no damage. A few have corners on the glass that are a bit chipped, but it's not noticeable.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Very Satisfied - By: Lawrence Baier
Excelsior, MN - Posted: Jan 31, 2012
Great product at a fair price

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Frame - By: manny offen
miami, FL - Posted: Nov 12, 2011
Another great product.. Promptly shipped..perfectly packed

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Product - By: Idania
Gainesville, FL - Posted: Aug 15, 2011
This product was delivered in a timely way and in great condition.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Frame - By: manny offen
miami, FL - Posted: Jul 2, 2011
Just Fine..Works well..exactly as I'd hoped.. Thank YOU

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Wonderful as usual - By: Laura
Huntsville, UT - Posted: May 20, 2011
I'm an internet shopper. I search. I compare. I'm picky! If the site doesn't make it easy, I move on because I've learned someone will. This company makes it easy and offers a superb price. In my opinion, the price I paid for these easy to use decent frames is wholesale or below. I use these frames for all my kids accomplishments/awards. Perfect and they look nice.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


More scratches than smaller sizes - By: Jan F
Tuscarora, MD - Posted: Apr 24, 2011
I ordered fifty (50) of these letter size frames to sell as frames for my art and they were the worst of the whole batch. Out of the 50 frames, 48 had scratched glass, chipped corners, or incorrect assembly done by hand -- thumbprints and palm prints abounded on this glass, so we had to wash every piece. And then only to find that some frames would not fit the glass and some glass had a fog over the entire piece which was not affected by Windex. MCS NEEDS MUCH BETTER QUALITY CONTROL. I am returning 48 out of 50 frames. And it's not the fault of Get Smart, it's all on MCS.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Love these frames! - By: Trish
Memphis, TN - Posted: Feb 28, 2011
We use a lot of these frames to display pics of kids at our church. These frames are perfect for that purpose. They are light weight, quick and easy to get the pictures in, and best of all, reasonably priced. AND they were packed so well that none were broken in shipping. I will definitely order more of these in the future. : )

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Product - By: Jeri N
Emory, TX - Posted: Feb 21, 2011
Ordering was easy & delivery was quick. We use this frame to identify our Sunday school classes. The frame is easy to work with. The glass pops in & out to make changing out things quick & easy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


White Format Frames - By: Susan
Fresno, CA - Posted: Nov 5, 2010
Excellent product, very satisfied, perfect delivery. I will order again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Best Frames Ever and Great Service - By: Eleanor White
Oslo, Norway, AE - Posted: Oct 21, 2010
These frames are inexpensive, very easy to use, can hang on the wall or stand on a table, and look good with everything. They also came very well packed and very quickly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Frames - By: Paul V.
Meriden, CT - Posted: Sep 1, 2010
perfect inexpensive frame for use in a commercial establishment. We have bought these frames several times from Get Smart.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Wonderful nice lookinng frame - By: Debbie Felkel
Elloree, SC - Posted: Feb 23, 2010
I bought 2 of these frames. I am a photographer too and it makes a great accent to the picture. I put landscape shots in both and they are gorgeous!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


One GREAT frame! - By: Bev Conover
Redondo Beach, CA - Posted: Aug 15, 2009
I'm a photographer and I LOVE this frame. It is SO low profile that it doesn't detract from the artwork.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to MCS Format Frame 8-1/2x11
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.