View More Product Reviews


Item# J-MG-23
MCS 2-1/4 x 3-1/4 Acrylic Magnetic Picture Frame



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 13, 2014
Magnetic Photo Frames
By: Linda Swartz
Location: Taghkanic, NY United States
Comments:
I ordered 480 of these 2X3 acrylic photo frames for my election campaign and they arrived in about a week. They are perfect for my needs.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 13, 2014
Refrigerator magnets
By: Joan Bulf
Location: Crete, IL United States
Comments:
I am a watercolor artist, and the fridge magnets make great little gifts when I put my art work in them. Not to mention, cheap.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 25, 2013
Acrylic magnetic picture frames
By: Jolene Knaus
Location: Casper, WY United States
Comments:
Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 6, 2013
Many uses
By: George D Roberts
Location: North Bend, OH United States
Comments:
These are grate inexpensive frames. I can think of many uses. My wife loves them also. We are going to order more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 20, 2012
Fabulous Product!
By: Martha Hicks
Location: Simi Valley, CA United States
Comments:
I am so happy to find these magnetic frames. They are sturdy and good quality. The pictures are held firmly in place. The plastic is crystal clear, which shows off the pictures at their best. Using these to decorate my refrigerator was a lot of fun, and my family is enjoying the display.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 20, 2012
magnetic pricture frame
By: Jessica
Location: Davenport, NY United States
Comments:
This product is great! just what i was looking for but would like to have had it fit a print size wallet!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 9, 2011
Found At Last
By: eileen jaeger
Location: Norwalk, CT United States
Comments:
Years ago I bought various sized magnetic frames to hang on the fridge and the inside of the front door. The small ones are perfect for wallet size school pictures and so easy to change. Catalogs used to carry bags of various sizes. Suddenly I couldn't find them. I hunted through the internet and was delighted to find a company that would sell to an individual. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 1, 2011
Acrylic magnetic frames
By: Hecox Goodwin
Location: Summerville, SC United States
Comments:
Product was what I expected it to be. Works great and arrived before estimated shipping date. Will order again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 23, 2011
nice frames
By: JoAnn
Location: Chandler, AZ United States
Comments:
I ordered these magnetic frames because they were the right size for some small counted cross stitch pieces I wanted to make into refrigerator magnets. I had a little difficulty getting the stitched material in place but with persistence it was doable and they look great. It's very easy to insert a photo or paper item.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 21, 2011
excellent
By: gayne b
Location: palos verdes, CA United States
Comments:
just exactly what i wanted

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 10, 2011
Excellent
By: Maria A
Location: Stafford, VA United States
Comments:
The magnetic frames were exactly what was advertised and came packaged extremely well to ensure there would be no damage in transit. Although this is the first time I have ever purchased from your website I will do so again in the future as the experience was excellent. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 12, 2010
Perfect for my project!
By: Heidi
Location: Seattle, WA United States
Comments:
GetSmart was the only place I could find frames this size. It was perfect for a memory game I was making for my niece. I was able to easily remove the magnets from each one without them being damaged. I would order again!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 17, 2010
REGRIGERATOR MAGNETS
By: JOHN CARDASCIA
Location: CORAL SPRINGS, FL United States
Comments:
VERY NICE PRODUCT, EASY TO USE AND ATTRACTIVE IN STYLE

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 5, 2010
Review of acrylic magnetic picture frames
By: Janet Smith
Location: Lake Placid, NY United States
Comments:
The magnets are exactly what I expected as I have purchased the product before. They arrived in excellent condition and in a timely manner. I am pleased with the product and your service. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 11, 2010
100% Satisfied
By: Margaret Campbell
Location: Palm Coast, FL United States
Comments:
The acrylic frames were exactly what I expected............and shipping was prompt. Would certainly purchase from this company again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 23, 2010
Magnet Picture Frames
By: Norita Daugherty
Location: Schuylkill Haven, PA United States
Comments:
Perfect for mounting all my grandkids' school pictures all over my refrigerator. They get a kick out of seeing the older ones with the latest pictures. Lots of fun!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 9, 2010
Great product!
By: Ace
Location: Central Jersey, NJ United States
Comments:
The frames are exactly what I have been searching all over the internet for! Price is reasonable and quality is good. Delivery was super fast, got the order in about 3 days. Frames were nicely packed and ready to use as party favors. I would definitely order again from Get Smart!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-MG-23
MCS 2-1/4 x 3-1/4 Acrylic Magnetic Picture Frame



< Return to product