View More Product Reviews


Item# J-MP-23
Flexible Magnetic Photo Pockets - 2-1/2x3-1/2 (2 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 9, 2013
Just fine
By: anonymous
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments:
Just fine

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 8, 2013
Magnetic Photo Pockets
By: Maxine Kent
Location: Mt Pleasant, MI United States
Comments:
These are well designed, clear cover and strong magnets work very well to display photos on fridges or wherever. I love them

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 19, 2012
Cheap
By: Marjorie Seligmuller
Location: Elmwood park, NJ United States
Comments:
Cheaply made product. have already returned them for credit.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 16, 2012
Love these magnets!
By: Susan
Location: Rensselaer, IN United States
Comments:
These magnets are wonderful. They hold the photos well, lay flat on the fridge, don't fall off the fridge, are easy to clean. I love these magnets for all my fridge photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 20, 2011
Great photo holders
By: Pam Goodin
Location: Davis, OK United States
Comments:
I use magnetic photo holder to display pictures of my grandchildren. They are neat and protect the photos. I love them

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 18, 2011
Magnetic Photo Pockets
By: Melissa Llabres
Location: San Jose, CA United States
Comments:
High quality photo magnets and the price is very reasonable (I looked around before buying). Shipped fast and I will purchase again...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 16, 2011
Great Product
By: Janet
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
These are very good for displaying photos on my fridge. The photos stay put and don't slide out like on some of the clear hard plastic ones. White background looks good even if the photo is small for the frame. they come in range of sizes and I can crop my own photos in I-Photo to put in them. These pockets protect the photo from splashes and drips that can occur in a kitchen.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 13, 2010
flexible magnetic photo pocket
By: Ellice
Location: Katonah, NY United States
Comments:
These are fabulous to use with Rustoleum's magnetic paint. Use the paint, paint over with your color and cover a whole wall with your photos.In fact they are the ONLY magnetic frames that will hold well to make a terrific picture wall.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 4, 2010
Perfect!
By: Jeanette
Location: Salt Lake City, UT United States
Comments:
Product came quickly and is just what was expected. Perfect for those wallet size photos you want to display on fridge, or metal cabinets at work.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 2, 2010
Flexible Magnetic Photo Pockets - 2-1/2x3-1/2 (2 P
By: Mary
Location: Gouldsboro, PA United States
Comments:
I absolutely love the product. I think the quality is very high and the value was exceptional.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 25, 2010
Pleased
By: Shirley
Location: Jamestown, CA United States
Comments:
These were for our guests at our wedding, everyone was so pleased with them. Thank you for your prompt mailing of them to me.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 30, 2010
Excellent Photo Magnets
By: K. Herrmann
Location: Flagstaff, AZ United States
Comments:
These are really great little photo magnets. It is very easy to slide in wallet-sized pictures and they look very nice and neat. I looked around online and the bulk prices (even just the first level) seemed pretty hard to beat. I split an order with my parents and sister and these photo pockets make great little presents, especially for anyone who might be printing out a lot of pictures to give away to friends and family.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-MP-23
Flexible Magnetic Photo Pockets - 2-1/2x3-1/2 (2 Pack)



< Return to product