View More Product Reviews


Item# J-PC-35
MCS Acrylic Photo Cube



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 19, 2014
Super Cute
By: Dana from NJ
Location: Moorestown, NJ United States
Comments:
I bought 36 cubes to use in clusters on party tables. I filed them all with pictures of my daughter over her 13 years. They look amazing and are very easy to assemble. I only wish they came in more sizes.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 16, 2014
Home
By: J Holleran
Location: Williamstown, NJ United States
Comments:
The photo cube is just what I wanted. Hard to find but thanks to you I found it on the internet.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 21, 2014
Memories on display
By: Dalynda
Location: Saginaw, MI United States
Comments:
My mother passed away 6 months ago, my dad was distraught and gave away everything of hers, now he wants a cabinet of things of hers, and one thing he wanted was photo cube of pictures, not digital, just something he can turn over and see and feel. I purchased 3 and have loaded them with pictures of mom and he is very happy!! Great price, shipping and quality. Recommend if you want to display photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 21, 2014
Great Idea
By: Jayne
Location: Prairie Village, KS United States
Comments:
The cube is a great idea for desk or office. Hard to find these in Kansas City area.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 17, 2014
Cool stuff
By: Don
Location: Luxemburg, WI United States
Comments:
Very Good product, protected well in shipping and packaging. I'm really surprised how well they stay together. I ordered twenty of them and am very happy with them. I print two rows of 3 pictures and fold them and put them in the cube. Perfect! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 18, 2013
Acrylic Photo Cube
By: Sheila Hollingshead
Location: Cambria, CA United States
Comments:
I have enjoyed using the photo cube for displaying my photography on a small scale for gifts. However on the website it is stated that the photo should be 3-1/4x3-1/4 inches. I tried various sizes and the best results are with using 3.35x3.35 inches. None of the inside folder shows around the edges this way.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 31, 2013
Inexpensive and Meets Needs
By: Lee Su
Location: Ayer, MA United States
Comments:
I was looking for an inexpensive way to dispay some photographs, and the acrylic photo cube fulfills that need. Fast shipping. As advertised.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No2

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 14, 2012
acrylic photo cube
By: susan meister
Location: bartlett, IL United States
Comments:
Package came fast and in good condition, the photo cubes are just what I expected and are excellent for their intended use. There aren't many options out there for these so I was glad to find them and get them so quickly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes6   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 20, 2012
photo cube
By: Lorna Miller
Location: Katy, TX United States
Comments:
Very nice and as I expected

Was this review helpful?  
Yes4   No7

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 7, 2012
Mediocre
By: Rebecca
Location: Hollywood, FL United States
Comments:
The product looks nice however the description is inaccurate. It's listed as holding photos that are 3.5x3.5 and in fact the photos are smaller than that.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 25, 2012
Perfect!
By: Kevin
Location: Indianapolis, IN United States
Comments:
The cubes arrived as scheduled and I couldn't be more pleased. Great size, quality product..perfect for my project!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 31, 2011
Great product. Fast shipping. Excellent packaging.
By: Abs
Location: Princeton, NJ United States
Comments:
Great product. Fast shipping. Excellent packaging. Very hard to find them in stores. So, I bought 10 of them! Thanks.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 4, 2011
acrylic photo cube
By: di hapach
Location: murrysville, PA United States
Comments:
so happy to have found this little photo cube! no stores seem to sell them anymore...ordered two...they were shipped right away...had them in a few days! i will definitely order from this company again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 11, 2010
Cool Cubes
By: Anne H
Location: Paw Paw, MI United States
Comments:
I love making photo cubes for my family and friends. Walmart, where I purchased the cubes in 2009, didn't carry them this year so I did a search on the Internet to find some. I was VERY pleased to find a source for them this year. They were shipped to me very fast....3 days I think. I even placed a second order for more. The cubes are good quality acrylic. They look very nice with photos in them!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 5, 2010
What I wanted
By: Don
Location: Chicago Area, IL United States
Comments:
It's hard to get get super excited about photo cubes, but these are good quality and they arrived very quickly. Would do business with you again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 10, 2010
Great Product
By: Joan
Location: Rowayton, CT United States
Comments:
Great product, price and service, Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-PC-35
MCS Acrylic Photo Cube



< Return to product