View More Product Reviews


Item# J-PF-1824
MCS 18x24 Original Poster Frames - Masonite Back



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 9, 2014
Wonderful
By: Mary Fogleman
Location: Douglas, AZ United States
Comments:
These frames are wonderful and work very nicely for our posters in the library. Thank you for this product and for making it in several sizes.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 13, 2013
Just what I wanted
By: Kate
Location: Milton, MA United States
Comments:
I had a painting that my daughter made in school and I wanted to frame it inexpensively. It fit perfectly in the frame and looks great. It was very easy to assemble myself.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 30, 2013
Original Poster Frames
By: Robert
Location: Branson, MO United States
Comments:
These are great! I use give the Masonite a coat of primer and then paint a picture with oils. After a few weeks drying, they are sprayed with a clear acrylic and then placed in the frames with the acrylic sheet on top. The paintings are protected and are more attractive for display to sell. The shipment was expedited and I plan to buy more in the future.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 1, 2013
18x24 Original Poster Frames, clear
By: cec
Location: Apex, NC United States
Comments:
Exactly what I wanted, perfect fit, nice clean look, good quality for what they are. Packed and shipped well. Wish they made frame pieces separately, but good to know they're being made.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 5, 2012
Just what I was looking for !
By: Sheila Haggerty
Location: Lackawanna, NY United States
Comments:
Its perfect -- I love it.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 2, 2012
frame purchase
By: Rick Dexel
Location: Flint, MI United States
Comments:
just what I was specifically looking for. fair price, quick ship. thanks

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 23, 2012
Popular Seller
By: Eric Matson
Location: Liverpool, NY United States
Comments:
Big photos are costly, so I have 18 x 24" posters printed for $3 and mount them in these. The combo sells like hotcakes for $24.95 and I get my work out there when it might normally languish in shops for months.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 26, 2012
Just the Ticket!
By: Eric Matson
Location: Liverpool, NY United States
Comments:
I just used 21 of these to frame 18 x 24 posters costing $3 each... FANTASTIC! The photo club members went nuts... "WHAT cost?"

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 12, 2012
Just right
By: Eric Matson
Location: Liverpool, NY United States
Comments:
Most popular poster size, and comes with loops for hanging!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 24, 2010
Poster Frames
By: Laurie Bloom
Location: Wolcottville, IN United States
Comments:
met expectations

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 5, 2010
Poster Frame
By: Dorothea Cappadona
Location: Huntington, NY United States
Comments:
It looks nice and fits well. The sides are a bit difficult to attach.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 22, 2010
Poster frames
By: KEN
Location: Glenview, IL United States
Comments:
We hang new posters every month to advertise monthly specials. The flexible frames allow us to quickly make a colorful poster look more professional and neat.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-PF-1824
MCS 18x24 Original Poster Frames - Masonite Back



< Return to product