View More Product Reviews


Item# J-SL-57
MCS 5x7 Solid Wood Gold/Silver Leaf Frame



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 18, 2014
very nice for the price
By: Hope
Location: Washington, DC United States
Comments:
I like these frames. I am trying to coordinate all the frames on my family wall and these are a lovely addition. The frame back comes off easily and I could mount them on the wall by pressing out the hook with ease. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 10, 2012
Classy and inexpensive
By: Matthew Haynes
Location: Providence, RI United States
Comments:
For the price, these frames cannot be beat. I have used them for years with my business, and find them to be a very classy frame for photos. I definitely would recommend them as an elegant and inexpensive frame option.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 7, 2011
New York
By: Michael Schau
Location: New York , NY United States
Comments:
An excellent product at a surprisingly low price. I will be returning for other framing needs.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 8, 2011
Frames
By: Ken Yeaglin
Location: Tucson, AZ United States
Comments:
Great quality for the price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 24, 2011
Very nice product
By: Michela Curtis
Location: Atlanta, GA United States
Comments:
I like that it is all wood and has a pretty look. With some finish work to it, it becomes an extremely nice frame.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 21, 2011
Unbelievable Value
By: Evelyn Haught
Location: Falls Church, VA United States
Comments:
I needed four 5" x 7" gold-leaf frames for some antique, hand-colored prints I recently bought in Rome, Italy. After searching nearly every frame store in my large metropolitan area and many, many websites, I was ready to throw in the towel because all I could find were highly ornate frames that were also quite expensive. My mat-mounted prints needed something to fit the ancient Roman themes--hence, gold-leaf--but also something simple that would not detract from the very small but beautiful prints. By sheer luck, I happened upon the Get Smart products website and found these exquisite little frames for only approximately $4 each. They are simply beautiful, well-made, and classy. The gold-leaf is fabulous and I love the contrast with the black sides. I'm going to buy them in the future for photographs. They would work well in traditional and contemporary settings. What a wonderful discovery!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 27, 2010
Excellent
By: Jane siegel
Location: Chatham, NJ United States
Comments:
Very happy with product an shipping

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 13, 2010
Very good product
By: Matthew Haynes
Location: Clayville, RI United States
Comments:
I've been using these frames in our gondola packages for four seasons now and I love them; they're classy, particularly for the price, and I particularly like the simplicity of the silver paint over the black for the frame. Delivery is nearly always timely, and I've only had a few problems with the item being in stock, which is remarkable considering I'm usually buying in bulk. Thank you very much; I'll definitely continue to use this product, as I've certainly not seen anything out there better for the value that I'm getting with these frames.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# J-SL-57
MCS 5x7 Solid Wood Gold/Silver Leaf Frame



< Return to product