View More Product Reviews


Item# 3510P25
Print File 35-10P Print Preservers (25 Pack)



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 21, 2014
3-1/2
By: Kathryn Berger
Location: Sugar Grove, PA United States
Comments:
The package shipment was on time, and the routing procedure was explicit. My sister helped me search the internet for this size photo sleeves, and your company is the ONLY one offering them. We are SENIOR citizens, and I've been going through OLD family photos--of the 3-1/2" x 5" size, and because some are horizontal & the others vertical, I couldn't file them in a family album. Then your company came to our rescue! Now my sister Marge wants to order the 4" x 6" sleeves for her more recent family photos...

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 26, 2013
3.5 x 5 print preservers
By: Melba Senn
Location: PORTLAND, OR United States
Comments:
These aren't easy to find, but it was well worth the search. I print my own pictures, and printing four to a page saves on paper. I had previously ordered from a different supplier, who wanted $20 for shipping! Your prices are reasonable, and the product is exactly what I wanted. Thanks for being there.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 3, 2012
print preservers
By: jean kiser
Location: mariposa, CA United States
Comments:
5x7 photo pages' quality looks pretty good, but I haven't put them to use yet. I wonder about the durability of the 31/2x5 pages; the slots for the photos and the narrow dividing areas between photos seem fragile. I've had pages with stamped impressions between the photos which seem stronger--but I haven't used these yet, either. Time will tell. Great rapid service!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 30, 2012
Print preservers
By: Kathy Campbell
Location: Troy, NY United States
Comments:
Product as described and good quality. They were mailed promptly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 31, 2012
Good product
By: Sara Pandolfi
Location: Oberlin, OH United States
Comments:
These refill pages are sturdy and easy to use. The service is excellent.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 16, 2012
Vinyl Photo Pages
By: Diane Foreyt
Location: Bloomington, WI United States
Comments:
This is my first order. But so far, it seems they will do very well.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 8, 2012
Good product
By: Sara Pandolfi
Location: Oberlin, OH United States
Comments:
These photo pages are good quality. I was glad to find this style for 3.5 x 5 photos. The service was excellent. The package arrived in a few days.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 25, 2011
Great Products
By: Denise Lenhart
Location: Omaha, NE United States
Comments:
I just received my order and felt I needed to write a review. Get Smart Products was so fast in getting my order shipped out. I ordered on a Thursday afternoon and received my order the following Monday afternoon! That alone was amazing, but the quality of the products is great. I couldn't find what I wanted in any of the stores so I decided to look online. I'm so glad I did because they had exactly what I wanted. This is a great place to shop!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 4, 2010
Print File 35-10P
By: r
Location: honolulu, HI United States
Comments:
Good for your old 3"x5" photos. Like that can mount photos both horizontally and vertically.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# 3510P25
Print File 35-10P Print Preservers (25 Pack)



< Return to product