Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # J-SW-11

< Return to product

Really high quality!! - By: Dan
Wheaton, IL - Posted: May 21, 2013
Outstanding price, high quality construction. I use these frames for a photo contest I host every year--they are attractive and professional but don't break the budget.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellant - By: Jim Johnson
Tucson, AZ - Posted: Apr 30, 2013
These frames really fit the bill. And for the price, they are simply outstanding!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect! - By: Allison
Los Angeles, CA - Posted: Apr 29, 2013
This frame is exactly what I was looking for. Easy to hang, perfect width, super cheap, and great shipping!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Price! - By: Wendy
Reno, NV - Posted: Mar 6, 2013
Great price and good product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great frames - By: J Foerster
Chicago, IL - Posted: Mar 4, 2013
For the bargain price, these are good looking, well made frames. All of them arrived nicely packed with no breakage at all. Very impressed and would definitely choose this company and product again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


good bang for the buck - By: Jim Matthews
Mount Airy, MD - Posted: Feb 16, 2013
An attractive wood and glass frame at a great price. Prompt delivery and adequate packaging. Small metal tabs on all sides bend out to remove backing. Matted 8x10 photos mount perfectly. Flat aluminum hangers swivel and bend out as needed for portrait or landscape orientation. Classic design looks great on the wall. Very pleased!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Frame - By: Greg
Laurel, MD - Posted: Dec 13, 2012
This is a great basic frame. It has a hook on the back to mount either horizontally or vertically. I've purchased over 20 of these frames for our school.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


11:14 solid wood frame-walnut - By: Amy Williams
Florence, SC - Posted: May 20, 2012
Frames came to me in a timely manner. Very high quality. 4 out 56 were had shattered glass as we opened the boxes. Very nice product. Third year we have used these frames from your company as a gift to leaving third graders. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


MCS Farmes - By: Ken Yeaglin
Tucson, AZ - Posted: Jan 22, 2012
These are the best value frames you can buy. They come complete with glass and backing and the packaging protects them during shipping.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Wood Frames - By: Len Lambert
Estero, FL - Posted: Oct 23, 2011
Excellent buy. Well made. Great for the price. Definitely will purchase more when the need arises.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great value on good product - By: courtenay puckett
tifton, GA - Posted: Sep 28, 2011
I purchased this frame because it was inexpensive and still had the look I wanted. When i received it in the mail, i was happy to see it packaged so well. The frame is solid wood and is sturdy. The only reason i didn't give it 5 out of 5 was because i thought the wall mounts on the back were a little cheap looking- flat aluminum piece. But, i guess no one sees the back anyway :) But other than that, I am a happy and satisfied customer!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Great Quality for the Money - By: Lori
Fort Myers, FL - Posted: Jul 25, 2011
I was very impressed with this frame for the price - highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MCS 11x14 Solid Wood Value Frame - By: Doreen Marasco
Prospect, CT - Posted: Apr 17, 2011
They arrived in great safe packaging and I was impressed with the quality

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MCS Wood Value Frames - By: Ken Y
Tucson, AZ - Posted: Mar 25, 2011
Best value ever. Wood frame, with glass and hanging hardware, 11x14 for 6.95. Can't be beat. Great quality for a good price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


good frames - By: David D
Grafton, MA - Posted: Mar 6, 2011
Nice simple wood frame, easy to use, doesn't require wire for hanging.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


MCS Wood Value Frames - By: Ken y
Tucson, AZ - Posted: Feb 26, 2011
I have been ordering these frames for three years and they have always been top quality and a real bargain for the price paid.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Value! - By: Lynette
Lexington, SC - Posted: Feb 21, 2011
This is a nice quality frame and you definitely can't beat the price....believe me I have looked! Will definitely be purchasing all of my frames in the future from Get Smart.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


11 by 14 Wood Frame - By: Donald Michida
San Francisco, CA - Posted: Dec 11, 2010
Good value wood frame for small wall pictures. Looks professional and organized.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


11X14 Solid Wood Value Frame - Black - By: Marissa Contino
Franklin Lakes, NJ - Posted: Nov 22, 2010
I order this Frame every year- and you cannot beat the quality of the product for the price! The only thing preventing me from giving it a "5" rating is that the prongs on the back of the frame that must be lifted to remove the backing and place the picture in are a little tough to lift. Other than that a great product at a great price and we will be ordering again next year.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


11 x 14 Solid Walnut Value Frame - By: Cindy Rosenlund
Salt Lake City, UT - Posted: Nov 16, 2010
I was very pleased with the quality of this product and the care in which it was shipped

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


11 x 14 Solid Oak Value Frame - By: Cindy Rosenlund
Salt Lake City, UT - Posted: Nov 16, 2010
I was very pleased with the quality of this product and the care in which it was shipped.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect! - By: Kimberly
Mayodan, NC - Posted: Nov 3, 2010
These frames are simply perfect! Sturdy and simple. They look great.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


picture frame - By: colin
n. grafton, MA - Posted: Aug 22, 2010
very nice frame and well constructed!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to MCS 11x14 Solid Wood Value Frame
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.