Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # J-WF-1620

< Return to product

Nice Frame Great Service - By: Sam Morley
Orange Park, FL - Posted: Feb 8, 2013
This frame is exactly what I was looking for. It is well made and I received it promptly. Unfortunately, even though it was properly packaged the glass was broken in shipping. Get Smart sent me a replacement without question within a week. I am very pleased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


great - By: Jessica
Orlando, FL - Posted: Feb 5, 2013
Was exactly what I was looking for and wonderful price for the product. Only dissapointment is 1 frame had a scratch that I had to retouch and the framing that holds the back in does not fit as snugly as I would've liked.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Works great! - By: Kyle
Canandaigua, NY - Posted: Jan 13, 2013
Simple and effective. Easy to assemble. No complaints. It works great for the photo I have in it. I would recommend this to anyone wanting a floating frame.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Floating Picture Frame - By: Robin
upland, CA - Posted: Dec 3, 2012
This is my second floating frame ordered, i love them, can arrange pictures the way I want to and holds them in tight.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Floating frame - By: Julia Allel
Bayside, NY - Posted: Nov 1, 2012
The frame is beautiful!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Nice - By: Dick
Fishers, IN - Posted: Sep 3, 2012
Just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


Perfect - By: Hansa Kerman Pistotnik
Madison, WI - Posted: Aug 6, 2012
I wanted a stainless steel look, and that's exactly what the Silver color of this wood frame looks like. It's incredible how much it looks like metal. I was very pleased when the order arrived, on time, and in pristine condition.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


good value - By: Phil
San Francisco, CA - Posted: Mar 21, 2012
Excellent quality for the price! The retention system for the backing is pretty amateur--the wooden brace bows, making it visible at the edges of the see-through frame. But a little tape holds it out of the way. Overall I'm very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Great - By: Howard Whitney
Lisbon, IL - Posted: Nov 15, 2011
We were trying to match some floating frames we had purchased before from Pier One. They changed their design and the new design did not match at all. This frame was exactly what we wanted. The frame arrived just when they said it would and is already on the wall. Thanks for a great purchase!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great frame at a good price - By: lynnea
hillsboro, AL - Posted: Aug 24, 2011
Very well packaged for shipping and good colour choice selection. One corner of the interior pressure frame had popped out, but it was an easy fix. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Very cool frame - By: Susan Swartz
Highland Park, IL - Posted: Aug 7, 2011
Great frame...very easy to take apart, insert artwork, and put back together. My husband made me a piece of very open and lacy artwork on the laser cutter and it looks fabulous floating in the glass without a backing. I have it leaning against a window at the moment, where you can see the trees and sky right thru the artwork; but we also tried it on the dining room wall, where the overhead lights cast a shadow onto the work, so you saw the artwork and the artwork shadow at the same time, which was very unusual. My only quibble is that there is a scratch in one corner of one of the pieces of glass.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great purchase - By: Gloria
Albuquerque, NM - Posted: Jul 10, 2011
these frames were awesome--classy, well made, a beautiful way to showcase prints. I'd definitely buy more.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Only place to be these frames - By: carol
pasadena, CA - Posted: May 26, 2011
I've looked all over and this is the best place --- and maybe the only place - to buy these large floating frames. Stylish, modern, well-made.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


floater frames - By: annabel
miami, FL - Posted: Mar 11, 2011
love the product, just wished it came with the hanging hardware on. The pre-drilled holes are not always aligned. Service was great

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to MCS 16x20 Wood Floating Frames
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.