Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-B1-S

< Return to product

Very Impressive Product - By: Lynn
Lancaster, SC - Posted: Jan 31, 2013
These boxes are sturdy and beautiful.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


Very Nice!! - By: ErinR
West Lafayette, IN - Posted: Jan 8, 2013
These boxes looked a little cheap on the website, but I was very pleased when they arrived. Very sturdy, nice quality. My only small complaint is that you are supposed to use part of the paper label that comes with the box (with the product photo, UPC, etc) to make little rectangle labels to go in the front metal slot. That seemed a little cheesy. Otherwise, I really like this product and plan on ordering more. The price is great as well!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes4   No0


Average Photo Storage Boxes - By: Amy
Garden City, KS - Posted: Sep 24, 2012
I would rate the boxes as average. They are a good price, but was expecting a bit more durable (even though it didn't say in description, I was thinking of those that seem to be a bit of a fabric material). There seemsed to be what looks like glue smears all over the boxes ...I don't know if that is typical, or if we just got a messy batch. It didn't stop me from ordering another batch, as I am storing old letters and wanted to keep the look of the boxes consistent. they should serve our purposes fine because mostly they will be on shelves in storage, and they do look nice on the shelf.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes5   No0


Great Boxes for Photos - By: Gary Gibas
LONG GROVE, IL - Posted: Jun 11, 2012
This is the second time we've ordered these boxes. We use them to store old photos. We have not encountered any problems with them and will order more if needed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes5   No0


Photo Box - By: C
Chicago suburb, IL - Posted: Apr 11, 2012
Nice product, comes with dividers, well constructed for cardboard. Nice vivid color. Stacks well

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0


Great Value! - By: Kelly Creviston
Milton, GA - Posted: Mar 20, 2012
What a deal! They are sturdy and good quality...you'd pay $10 retail for these. They were speedy in delivery as well

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


B1-S Photo Stoage Boxes - By: Keith R Probert
Flippin, AR - Posted: Dec 13, 2011
The boxes work very well for what I need. I will be ordering some more as I only ordered two to start with to see if they would work for me. I still have some 1000 photos to store.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0


Perfect Box - By: Kate Miller
Washington, DC - Posted: Nov 10, 2011
I have ordered these before in other colors and patterns. They are perfect for several size photos and keepsakes.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Acid Free photo box! - By: Sharon Rivera
Lithia, FL - Posted: Oct 28, 2011
Love these boxes! Consolidated and filed pictures that were sitting in large containers for years. Reduced my storage space by half!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Storage Boxes - By: Glenna Lamarche
Yellowknife, NT - Posted: Oct 22, 2011
The boxes are perfect for my photos. Nice colors and sturdy. As we live in a remote location of Canada I expected to pay much more for shipping and was pleasantly surprised at the low cost and speed of delivery. Thank you and I will be back!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great storage boxes! - By: Anne
Stratford, CT - Posted: Oct 18, 2011
Love the colors of these sturdy photo storage boxes. Have already put them to use. Perfect size to hold 4x6 photos

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


K-B1-S SK Photo Storage Boc - By: Kathryn Bodeen
Sparta, NC - Posted: Oct 6, 2011
Sturdy box with ID label holder on front. I would prefer heavier stock divider labels and in a color so that they can be seen more easily. They tend to get lost between the storage envelopes.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Good sturdy acid free box - By: Shannon
White Lake, MI - Posted: Aug 18, 2011
While these had an occasional mark here and there, they were good sturdy acid free photo boxes for the price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great photo storage boxes - By: Mary
Easton, MA - Posted: Jul 20, 2011
I got several colors for all my old family photos and they look lovely. It's nice to finally have my pictures organized so neatly. These high quality boxes are wonderful.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Solid Color Photo Boxes - By: Dick Cote
Duluth, GA - Posted: Jul 9, 2011
Met my expectation of a sturdy and attractive photo storage box

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Holds TONS! - By: Cheryl Grant
Charlotte, NC - Posted: Jun 25, 2011
Bought 6 of these in multiple colors. The boxes are nice, sturdy and colorful with index cards for sorting. For years I've had cardboard boxes and baskets filled with photos waiting to make it into an album. I started a couple albums and decided it would take me YEARS to get them placed plus albums take up a lot of room. So I made 2 albums of the best pics from my kid's youth and put the rest in these boxes which are neatly stored in a cabinet. I couldn't believe how many pics these things hold! Just PERFECT!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo storage box - By: George Abel
Utica, NY - Posted: Jun 21, 2011
This box is great as I needed something to store photos etc in one area until I can get to them to put in albums etc.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Boxes - By: Richard Wyckoff
Littleton, CO - Posted: May 31, 2011
Divider cards are too short. Cannot see separations between 4x6 photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Acid Free Boxes - By: Margaret Myhre
Spokane, WA - Posted: May 24, 2011
Good quality acid-free boxes, very reasonably priced, nice choice of colors and prompt service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Storage Boxes - By: Rose
Gaithersburg, MD - Posted: Apr 10, 2011
Order delivered very fast. Love them; have saved so much space after removing pictures from albums - much neater, more organized, could not be happier.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Purple photo boxes - By: Elizabeth M
natrona heights, PA - Posted: Apr 3, 2011
Item as described. Very good price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Not Fo DVD's - By: Donna Rice
Elkton, MD - Posted: Mar 31, 2011
Based upon the product description which said that these boxes could be used for DVD storage, I bought several. Upon receipt of the boxes, I tried to store my DVD's in their storage cases only to find that the boxes were not wide enough to hold them. I have returned all I purchased.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Storage Boxes - By: Jane
Willmar, MN - Posted: Mar 19, 2011
Love these boxes, they are sturdy and I really like the color selection.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great - By: Elaine R
Glen Ellyn, IL - Posted: Mar 9, 2011
I will definitely buy this item again....

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo/Video storage boxes - By: Hollie B
Napa, CA - Posted: Feb 13, 2011
Great price and excellent construction. Would recommend these items to everyone.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


hhoto boxes - By: GERALD F
SEAL BEACH, CA - Posted: Jan 21, 2011
Very nice constructed boxes Fair price

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo box - By: GERALD F
SEAL BEACH, CA - Posted: Jan 21, 2011
Very nice item Price was good Boxes are good

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo storage - By: margaret c
Martin, TN - Posted: Jan 15, 2011
perfect for my mother to put family pictures that have been in drawers.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


photo storage - By: margaret c
Martin, TN - Posted: Jan 15, 2011
Had photos in drawers and this is perfect. Will all be in one place.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Nice product - By: Lonna
Las Vegas, NV - Posted: Jan 15, 2011
Great product - colors are true to photo...boxes are sturdy and not flimsy. Look nice and streamlined.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


great! - By: virginia W
west Hollywood, CA - Posted: Dec 15, 2010
Purchased two storage boxes.....they were JUST what I wanted. I will buy more!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Very Pleased - By: Lydia
Prairieville, LA - Posted: Sep 14, 2010
I've ordered these boxes twice and have been very pleased with them both times. I like their bright colors. I have the purple, sky blue, sage green, and bright blue. Very nice.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo storage boxes - By: Geraldine OHlson
Paris, TN - Posted: Sep 3, 2010
I was well pleased with the product and delivery. One photo box had a damaged cover, the purple color but overall I am well satisfied. The boxes are well constructed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Acid-free box - By: Phyllis Maca
Shreveport, LA - Posted: Jul 28, 2010
The actual product is great but 4 of the 6 boxes were damaged in shipment. The damaged boxes are still usable but not as attractive as the non-damaged boxes. They were shipped UPS and the shipping box had a big tear and was also crushed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Art Dealer - By: A. Howard
Atlanta, GA - Posted: Jun 28, 2010
The key word here is "archival." These boxes are good utilitarian containers for photos at a good price.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer B1-S Photo Storage Boxes - Solid Colors
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.