View More Product Reviews


Item# K-BDP-35
Pioneer BDP-35 Solid Cover Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 19, 2014
Great
By: Penny
Location: Hacienda Heights, CA United States
Comments:
The bi-directional photo album that holds up to 300 4x6 is great. I have several of them that I've used for different travel adventures. Easy to insert photos either horizontal or vertical and includes a memo area on each page. Also sturdy and has a clear plastic "book cover" to keep it in good shape.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 2, 2014
Great Product and Service
By: S Pizzano
Location: Fairfield, OH United States
Comments:
We have been using the bilateral 300 photo album for several years to catalogue trips abroad. When we were unable to find an album tp house this year's photos, we decided to go online. Not only did we find a variety of cover colors, but Smart Product's price was highly competitive with retail stores. So we bought enough albums to handle our next 5 trips. Thank you for a grreat product, prompt service and a hassle free experience.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 8, 2014
Very Satisfied
By: Jim Lees
Location: Minnetonka, MN United States
Comments:
I ordered a photograph album and was very happy with all aspects of the service provided. The album arrived in great shape and the delivery was much quicker than anticipated. I would highly recommend using this service.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 29, 2014
Pioneer BDP-35 Album
By: Sheila
Location: Mechanicsville, VA United States
Comments:
I've been using these albums for 32 years and continue to use them - I am so glad you continue to make this same album, as the assortment of colors on my bookshelf in the same style looks very nice. I love that there is plenty of space to write. The quality of books now doesn't seem to be quite the same as 32 years ago, but it still is very good, but I love the archival acid free photo safe feature and will continue to buy as long as they are made.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 20, 2014
Photo Album
By: Carl Blake
Location: Coolville, OH United States
Comments:
Hope you keep this type of book because we love this Photo Album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 9, 2014
Excellent Product
By: allen vander klay
Location: wheaton, IL United States
Comments:
My wife and I travel extensively and take thousands of photos. I've found that the Pioneer BDP35 Album is the best for us long term and that the Get Smart Co. has the best price, service and availability-- keep it up!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 7, 2014
Pioneer 35 solid cover photo album #K-BDP-WHT
By: Isobel M. Baker
Location: Southbury, CT United States
Comments:
I like almost everything about the album, but I am disappointed that they are not of the loose leaf album design where you can change order of photos if necessary. You cannot do this with these albums. I should have noted this when I ordered the albums. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 16, 2014
Album review
By: Richard Johnstone
Location: Granite Bay, CA United States
Comments:
A very neat and attractive album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 22, 2014
I Love these albums!
By: Barbara Bej,
Location: Sheboygan, WI United States
Comments:
I've used these albums for years-used to buy them at Walgreen's, but they no longer carry them. Found you on the internet. These albums are so well made and look beautiful on the book shelf. I also love that they are easy to fill & hold different sizes of photos. These are my 'albums of choice'.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 21, 2013
Great Album for Trip Memories
By: Don M
Location: Halifax, NS Canada
Comments:
I have used these albums for a number of years. They are the best I have found for displaying photos and other memorabilia after an extended trip. I put in maps, restaurant brochures, museum brochures, hotel brochures, etc. to remind me where we were and what we did.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 17, 2013
The Best 4x6 Album Ever
By: Jim
Location: St. Louis, MO United States
Comments:
I have been using this album (the BDP-35)for about 25 years now. It is simply the best one out there. Really great that they have made this product consistently available for all these years -- so that all of my albums look the same inside & out. Hope they continue to make it for another 25 years (but how about some new colors?).

Was this review helpful?  
Yes5   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 23, 2013
great product
By: Irene
Location: Grand Rapids, MI United States
Comments:
I have used these photo albums for many, many years. I have a digital camera now and post pictures online but I also print off many of my favorite ones. I am frustrated that I can not find these photo albums in any store. So I had to order them which makes the cost go way up cause of the shipping.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 5, 2013
Pioneer BDP-35 Photo Album
By: Brenda Jobe
Location: Locust Hill, ON Canada
Comments:
Best photo album that I can find for my pictures! Unfortunately I can not find a retail store in Ontario that sells this product. On line purchase shipping charges makes the album twice as expensive as a purchase in a store. Great album!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 24, 2013
Just what I wanted. Thanks!!
By: Deyette Bradley
Location: Minersville, UT United States
Comments:
These photo albums are hard to find and are pretty expensive if you can find them. I was so happy to find a place that carried them in all different colors and shipped at an affordable price. I have older albums that I wanted to match and I was able to do so without spending a fortune!! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 9, 2013
PioneerBDP-35PhotoAlbum
By: PHYLLIS GRAND
Location: FortLauderdale, FL United States
Comments:
we prefer the format in this album and use it for all our travel photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 11, 2013
Class
By: Joseph L.Fusco
Location: Edison, NJ United States
Comments:
A great album it holds so many, different size photos. It lies flat and is very sturdy. Joe

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 19, 2012
My Favorite Albums
By: Margaret
Location: West Hollywood, CA United States
Comments:
I really like these albums they are are versatile and the style hasn't changed in years so it allows me to have a large matching set.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 10, 2012
Perfect Match for Us
By: Gwen Stanley
Location: Topeka, KS United States
Comments:
We use these photo albums because it is what I buy for my home. You can place photos vertical or horizontal for easy viewing. No turning the book to see photos that are actually vertical but have to be placed in the book horizontally. They are sturdy and just the perfect choice for us. I have 50 or more in my home and we have 12 so far at The Library Foundation for archival photos. Thanks for such a perfect product for us!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 21, 2012
Quality Decrease Over the Years
By: Geoff
Location: Saratoga Springs, NY United States
Comments:
I began using this particular album about 15 years ago, I think. I own a total of 36 of them now and use them for annual family photo albums, at least one per year. While I still like them, and will continue using them, I've found that the quality has decreased some over time. In particular, the pages now tend to rip when inserting photos. Specifically, when inserting either the top or bottom photo the plastic tends to rip away from the page at the corner closest to the binding if I'm not extra careful.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Nov 24, 2011
Total Satisfaction
By: Elyce Wakerman
Location: Sherman Oaks, CA United States
Comments:
The products arrived as ordered and in a timely manner. When I had a question, I was able to reach the company by phone, something I always appreciate.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 30, 2011
Pioneer BDP-35 photo albums
By: Mike Leahy
Location: Boulder, CO United States
Comments:
Being retired now, my wife & I like to travel & take pictures of our trip. I found this photo album which allows plenty of room for 4x6 snap shots, plus room to write down any information about the photo. We now have about six of these albums. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 18, 2011
Pioneer photo album
By: m
Location: Milton, GA United States
Comments:
Love this album and always use it

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 16, 2011
Photo Album for 300 Photos
By: Sheldon Bearrood
Location: Bella Vista, AR United States
Comments:
I have used this Album several times for our trips, but my camera store no longer carries. I am satisfied with the price from your company. The shipment was expedient. I'm happy with the purchase. Your Email could be more clear as to what to click on to send in this review. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 15, 2011
Perfect ALBUM
By: Pat
Location: Toms River, NJ United States
Comments:
I am very pleased with this album...it is exactly as you advertised and your service and time of receiving the product was BETTER than I had expected. I commend you for your customer service skills.... you went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure everything was perfect, even the back-order. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 15, 2011
loved the album
By: Maggie Serpico
Location: Piscataway, NJ United States
Comments:
I've used this album before and love it for the bi-directional placement of pictures. Thought the shipping was high, though.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 21, 2011
Pioneer BDP-35 Great Photo Album
By: Peter Cordeiro
Location: Plymouth, MA United States
Comments:
This is a Great Photo Album and reasonably priced. Excellent quality at a good price !! Beware of cheap imitations!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 22, 2011
Multi directional photo album
By: Rita
Location: Murrumbeena, AL Australia
Comments:
Exactly what I wanted and excellent price

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 21, 2011
Photo album
By: Byron
Location: Abilene, TX United States
Comments:
I have now started on my 16th photo album like this one. I like the spaces to write in descriptions of the subjects and the area in front where I can list what is in the album. I also like the variety of colors so I can keep the them separate. Once I have gone through the total colors, I start over again. The clear protective cover has helped preserve my photos and is easy to clean after several hands have held it. I also have purchased two in the green color for photos of my army reunions. Everyone enjoys looking back at photos of previous reunions and identifying with each one. As long as these albums are available and I can continue to taking pictures, I will be using them. At 300 photos per album, that is 4500 photos in 15 albums. Of course, I have other albums that are full as well but not as nice as this album is.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 15, 2011
Great album
By: Judith Berty
Location: Indianapolis, IN United States
Comments:
I love these albums. I have been using them a long time. They are sturdy and nice looking on the shelve.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 19, 2011
Pioneer photo album--300--4x6
By: carole s
Location: Mars, PA United States
Comments:
It was GREAT finding the EXACT same albums I needed to keep my collection of photo albums all the same! I had received the 20 or so original ones as gifts, over a period of several years, but this was the first time I had to buy them myself! It was such a relief to get all the matching extra albums for my collection! Thanks for a great product,and prompt service. Carole

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 19, 2011
Very Happy with my Pioneer Photo albums
By: Bernadette
Location: lombard, IL United States
Comments:
Could not find these albums in any store, found them on line with Get Smart Products and ordered 4 of them on a Sunday, received them on Wednesday, exactly what I was looking for, will definitely order these again from Get Smart Products, Excellent service and product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 14, 2011
Best Albums Ever
By: Loly F
Location: Garnet Valley, PA United States
Comments:
This is the best album ever for archiving pictures in a ordered fashion. I have been using them since the late 1980's I love them and love that I can count on them being always available!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 28, 2011
Great Album
By: Sussan B
Location: Vero Beach, FL United States
Comments:
Love the fact that this album is spiral and that you can write notes next to the photo

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 27, 2010
BDP-35 Photo Albums
By: Markeith H
Location: Foxborough, MA United States
Comments:
I love it. Just started Book Number 28 It holds all my photos. Those of my youth and family, my children while they were growing up and now my grandchildren. It great for cronilogical filing of photos securely. Thanks for such a great product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 31, 2010
Excellent albums
By: william flook
Location: Johnstown, PA United States
Comments:
I especially liked the space to write next to the photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 21, 2010
bdp35 albums
By: Harold Williams
Location: Mesquite, TX United States
Comments:
I have 52 albums that I have filled with pictures over a period of 18 years. They are what I need but Office Max quit carrying these.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 4, 2010
Photo Album
By: Suzy Stock
Location: Hickory Hills, IL United States
Comments:
I love the photo album. Purchased my first one in a store and had a hard time finding it again. So, I went online and found you guys. Great service and speedy delivery. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 17, 2010
Meets all expectations and more
By: Natalie Meyer
Location: Brooklyn, NY United States
Comments:
This is the eighth album I have bought in the same category and meets all of my requirements. My hobby is taking photographs or printing out photos which I receive on my computer from my grandchildren from their digital cameras. I do not use a digital but a Pentax camera with a 160 zoom lens which I love and your albums are just what I need. Natalie Meyer

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-BDP-35
Pioneer BDP-35 Solid Cover Photo Album



< Return to product