Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-BDP-35

< Return to product

great product - By: Irene
Grand Rapids, MI - Posted: Jun 23, 2013
I have used these photo albums for many, many years. I have a digital camera now and post pictures online but I also print off many of my favorite ones. I am frustrated that I can not find these photo albums in any store. So I had to order them which makes the cost go way up cause of the shipping.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Pioneer BDP-35 Photo Album - By: Brenda Jobe
Locust Hill, ON - Posted: May 5, 2013
Best photo album that I can find for my pictures! Unfortunately I can not find a retail store in Ontario that sells this product. On line purchase shipping charges makes the album twice as expensive as a purchase in a store. Great album!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Just what I wanted. Thanks!! - By: Deyette Bradley
Minersville, UT - Posted: Apr 24, 2013
These photo albums are hard to find and are pretty expensive if you can find them. I was so happy to find a place that carried them in all different colors and shipped at an affordable price. I have older albums that I wanted to match and I was able to do so without spending a fortune!! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


PioneerBDP-35PhotoAlbum - By: PHYLLIS GRAND
FortLauderdale, FL - Posted: Mar 9, 2013
we prefer the format in this album and use it for all our travel photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Class - By: Joseph L.Fusco
Edison, NJ - Posted: Jan 11, 2013
A great album it holds so many, different size photos. It lies flat and is very sturdy. Joe

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0


My Favorite Albums - By: Margaret
West Hollywood, CA - Posted: Jul 19, 2012
I really like these albums they are are versatile and the style hasn't changed in years so it allows me to have a large matching set.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0


Perfect Match for Us - By: Gwen Stanley
Topeka, KS - Posted: May 10, 2012
We use these photo albums because it is what I buy for my home. You can place photos vertical or horizontal for easy viewing. No turning the book to see photos that are actually vertical but have to be placed in the book horizontally. They are sturdy and just the perfect choice for us. I have 50 or more in my home and we have 12 so far at The Library Foundation for archival photos. Thanks for such a perfect product for us!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Quality Decrease Over the Years - By: Geoff
Saratoga Springs, NY - Posted: Jan 21, 2012
I began using this particular album about 15 years ago, I think. I own a total of 36 of them now and use them for annual family photo albums, at least one per year. While I still like them, and will continue using them, I've found that the quality has decreased some over time. In particular, the pages now tend to rip when inserting photos. Specifically, when inserting either the top or bottom photo the plastic tends to rip away from the page at the corner closest to the binding if I'm not extra careful.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes3   No0


Total Satisfaction - By: Elyce Wakerman
Sherman Oaks, CA - Posted: Nov 24, 2011
The products arrived as ordered and in a timely manner. When I had a question, I was able to reach the company by phone, something I always appreciate.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer BDP-35 photo albums - By: Mike Leahy
Boulder, CO - Posted: Oct 30, 2011
Being retired now, my wife & I like to travel & take pictures of our trip. I found this photo album which allows plenty of room for 4x6 snap shots, plus room to write down any information about the photo. We now have about six of these albums. Highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Pioneer photo album - By: m
Milton, GA - Posted: Oct 18, 2011
Love this album and always use it

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Album for 300 Photos - By: Sheldon Bearrood
Bella Vista, AR - Posted: Oct 16, 2011
I have used this Album several times for our trips, but my camera store no longer carries. I am satisfied with the price from your company. The shipment was expedient. I'm happy with the purchase. Your Email could be more clear as to what to click on to send in this review. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Perfect ALBUM - By: Pat
Toms River, NJ - Posted: Oct 15, 2011
I am very pleased with this album...it is exactly as you advertised and your service and time of receiving the product was BETTER than I had expected. I commend you for your customer service skills.... you went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure everything was perfect, even the back-order. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


loved the album - By: Maggie Serpico
Piscataway, NJ - Posted: Oct 15, 2011
I've used this album before and love it for the bi-directional placement of pictures. Thought the shipping was high, though.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer BDP-35 Great Photo Album - By: Peter Cordeiro
Plymouth, MA - Posted: Aug 21, 2011
This is a Great Photo Album and reasonably priced. Excellent quality at a good price !! Beware of cheap imitations!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Multi directional photo album - By: Rita
Murrumbeena, AL - Posted: Jun 22, 2011
Exactly what I wanted and excellent price

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo album - By: Byron
Abilene, TX - Posted: Jun 21, 2011
I have now started on my 16th photo album like this one. I like the spaces to write in descriptions of the subjects and the area in front where I can list what is in the album. I also like the variety of colors so I can keep the them separate. Once I have gone through the total colors, I start over again. The clear protective cover has helped preserve my photos and is easy to clean after several hands have held it. I also have purchased two in the green color for photos of my army reunions. Everyone enjoys looking back at photos of previous reunions and identifying with each one. As long as these albums are available and I can continue to taking pictures, I will be using them. At 300 photos per album, that is 4500 photos in 15 albums. Of course, I have other albums that are full as well but not as nice as this album is.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great album - By: Judith Berty
Indianapolis, IN - Posted: May 15, 2011
I love these albums. I have been using them a long time. They are sturdy and nice looking on the shelve.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer photo album--300--4x6 - By: carole s
Mars, PA - Posted: Mar 19, 2011
It was GREAT finding the EXACT same albums I needed to keep my collection of photo albums all the same! I had received the 20 or so original ones as gifts, over a period of several years, but this was the first time I had to buy them myself! It was such a relief to get all the matching extra albums for my collection! Thanks for a great product,and prompt service. Carole

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Very Happy with my Pioneer Photo albums - By: Bernadette
lombard, IL - Posted: Feb 19, 2011
Could not find these albums in any store, found them on line with Get Smart Products and ordered 4 of them on a Sunday, received them on Wednesday, exactly what I was looking for, will definitely order these again from Get Smart Products, Excellent service and product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Best Albums Ever - By: Loly F
Garnet Valley, PA - Posted: Feb 14, 2011
This is the best album ever for archiving pictures in a ordered fashion. I have been using them since the late 1980's I love them and love that I can count on them being always available!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Album - By: Sussan B
Vero Beach, FL - Posted: Jan 28, 2011
Love the fact that this album is spiral and that you can write notes next to the photo

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


BDP-35 Photo Albums - By: Markeith H
Foxborough, MA - Posted: Dec 27, 2010
I love it. Just started Book Number 28 It holds all my photos. Those of my youth and family, my children while they were growing up and now my grandchildren. It great for cronilogical filing of photos securely. Thanks for such a great product.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent albums - By: william flook
Johnstown, PA - Posted: Oct 31, 2010
I especially liked the space to write next to the photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No1


bdp35 albums - By: Harold Williams
Mesquite, TX - Posted: Sep 21, 2010
I have 52 albums that I have filled with pictures over a period of 18 years. They are what I need but Office Max quit carrying these.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Album - By: Suzy Stock
Hickory Hills, IL - Posted: Aug 4, 2010
I love the photo album. Purchased my first one in a store and had a hard time finding it again. So, I went online and found you guys. Great service and speedy delivery. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Meets all expectations and more - By: Natalie Meyer
Brooklyn, NY - Posted: Jul 17, 2010
This is the eighth album I have bought in the same category and meets all of my requirements. My hobby is taking photographs or printing out photos which I receive on my computer from my grandchildren from their digital cameras. I do not use a digital but a Pentax camera with a 160 zoom lens which I love and your albums are just what I need. Natalie Meyer

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer BDP-35 Solid Cover Photo Album
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.