View More Product Reviews


Item# K-BSP
Pioneer BSP-46 Refill Pages



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 12, 2014
Very well pleased
By: Eileen Smith
Location: FL United States
Comments:
The refill pages I ordered were just the right amount to complete my album of pictures which pleased me.When they arrived ahead of schedule, I had to call customer service for explicit instructions even though there was a step by step instruction sheet with the refills. They clarified the instructions and said if I couldn't handle the refills, to send them back and I would receive a refund. Fortunately, I was able to finally add the refills to my album and am so glad I did.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 26, 2014
Great product
By: Myk Hamlin
Location: Ramsey, MN United States
Comments:
I have been buying these pages for about 10 years. They are the perfect size for storing my antique postcard collection safely. And all the cards are easily viewable.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 3, 2012
better pictures
By: John Wall
Location: Ketchum, ID United States
Comments:
super

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 10, 2012
Album refill pages
By: William Dean
Location: Bow, NH United States
Comments:
these pages are very easy to work with and add to albums. I would recommend this product very highly.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 11, 2012
Great refills
By: GM
Location: Lodi, CA United States
Comments:
Using these refills, your album can be expanded to suit your needs. My only improvement would be to have available other sizes, sizes to hold 5 x 7, 8 x 10, maybe even CDs.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 26, 2012
BPS Refills
By: Michael Capaldo
Location: san rafael, CA United States
Comments:
Super Quick delivery.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No1

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 25, 2011
BUY THE EXTRA PAGES
By: Cathy Kolaz
Location: Athens, IL United States
Comments:
These pages were very high quality and easily added to the album

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 1, 2010
Great product!
By: Jenny
Location: Townsend, ON Canada
Comments:
Love that if the number of pictures are more than the 204 pictures that can fit in one photo album that its easy to put these refills in to add more pictures.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 8, 2010
BSP-46 Pages
By: Todd Drussell
Location: Hawley, MN United States
Comments:
Great product as always and fast shipping. Thanks so much!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 8, 2010
BSP-46 okay, but...
By: Julie Zimmer
Location: Vinton, IA United States
Comments:
I've been usng BSP-46 albums to hold photos from Christmas cards. I keep the famillies together so you can see the kids grow. I have to fold the greeting part underneath on the standard long cards to make them fit the pockets. The back of one of the two albums has fallen off - the holes for the posts tore. I really wish I could get 5x7 window holder pages for the new larger photos people are sending. Should switch to another format but I don't want to think about spending the time and money.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-BSP
Pioneer BSP-46 Refill Pages



< Return to product