Get Smart Products

Select a Category

Home       |       About Us       |       Order Status       |       My Account       |       Shipping Rates       |       Help

Pioneer Photo Album Guide
Scrapbooking

Print File Storage Pages

Acid Free Boxes & Binders

Picture Frame Guide

Presentation Products

Other Photo Supplies

New Products

Specials & Closeouts

View Product Reviews


Catalog # K-BSP-46

< Return to product

Photo Album - By: Sandy
Temple Hills, MD - Posted: Aug 20, 2012
I haven't been able to unscrew posts to add refill pages. I tried coins and screwdriver and can't get screws to turn. Would recommend that the screws be loose so the purchaser can tighten.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent Album!! - By: Krystal
Morrowville, KS - Posted: Jul 14, 2012
After searching high and low for the best album for displaying both 4x6 photos and my collection of vintage postcards, I'm thankful to have found this Pioneer album. The best feature is that you can see 12 photos at once, and since you can expand the post-bound album indefinitely, you can save space by getting a few of these big albums instead of dozens of smaller ones that only hold a few photos per page. The black background also makes your photos stand out nicely. I've heard Pioneer albums can be shoddy, but the ones I received were well-made and sturdy. I also figured out that it is cheaper to buy extra albums and combine them rather than order packets of refill pages. Remember that you'll have to order extra posts to do the expanding. I will be ordering more of these albums!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Best Photo Album Available - By: Cathy
Hanover, NH - Posted: Jun 13, 2012
I have about 12 of these albums from past years. They are the best albums I have found that are reasonably priced and easy to insert photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


BSP-46 Album - By: Sue Kozoyed
Riverside, IL - Posted: Mar 22, 2012
Fast, FAST service. Album is nice. I've purchased before,so knew what I was getting. (compared to others, this company seems to have the best value to price) I do wish this size-type came in a 3-ring binder style, for easy multiple refills. But, we're thankful for the products they do have.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0


Photo Album - By: Michael Capaldo
San Francisco, CA - Posted: Feb 11, 2012
Have used these albums for years. Glad to have a consistently low price option to purchase them. These items tend to be in and out of stock in local stores.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Great Photo Album - By: Corinne
Fort Smith, AR - Posted: Jan 18, 2012
Love this photo album. Have been using them since 1995 and have quite a few of them for both of my children. Holds lots of pictures and can continue to add more pages to the album. Very durable.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Pioneer BSP-46 Photo Album - By: marleen
greenbrier, AR - Posted: Dec 8, 2011
This is THE BEST photo album....it also makes about the 8th one I've bought. I take ALOT of pic's and love the fact that I can just keep adding to these albums. After awhile tho, the albums do get kinda heavy so I just keep buying more. I've also given a few of these as gifts.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Excellent product! - By: Rachel
Texarkana, TX - Posted: Sep 23, 2011
I discovered this pioneer photo album about 5 years ago when I was looking for something to put my son's pictures in. Since then, I have purchased this album over and over again. Thanks for making such a great quality product that is reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


This was a great purchase - By: Cathy Kolaz
Athens, IL - Posted: Aug 25, 2011
This was not the album I thought I had ordered, BUT I was really pleased with it. The extra pages fit it perfectly and I now have a great keepsake album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photos Albums - By: Ilo Hiller
Austin, TX - Posted: Aug 15, 2011
This was just one of many oders I have placed over the years to purchase the Pioneer photo albums. I like this style of photo album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Album - By: Ilo Hiller
Austin, TX - Posted: Aug 15, 2011
I have been using your photo albums for years and like the way they can be expanded with additional pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


BSP-46 - By: brams
Great Neck, NY - Posted: Aug 8, 2011
Great Album, have been using for years

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


the best photo album... - By: Stephen
Milwaukee, WI - Posted: Jun 3, 2011
A long time ago I received one of these photo albums for my birthday... or christmas... or maybe it was a wedding gift. Either way it was a while ago. I have since bought many other photo albums only to have them fall short of the quality of the Pioneer photo album. Photos stay put, pages do not crinkle, turn easily in the binder, and are easy to slide photos into. I would most certainly give this a 5-star rating... however, one of the photo albums did have one or two torn photo pockets. No doubt I very well could have returned the album requesting a new one; however, I am an impatient soul when it comes to completing my projects, and capable of overlooking one or two minor imperfections. all in all best photo album ever and the only brand/kind that I will buy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Album for 4 x 6 photos - By: Howie
Great Neck, NY - Posted: Jan 17, 2011
I have been ordering these albums for my daughter for years now. She keeps all of her,numerous, family photos in these albums which enable the use of refills to store hundreds of her favorites. She will continue to use the BSP-46 for years to come.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


PHOTO ALBMS - By: JOHN
TIGARD, OR - Posted: Dec 19, 2010
GOOD.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


I love these photo albums! - By: Jenny
Townsend, ON - Posted: Dec 1, 2010
They are so much better than the ones you can get that you have to get the pages and put them in and the pictures fall out all the time. These are great because the pictures are securely in the protectors and can hold a lot of pictures and great that page protectors can even be added if need be. Prefer these photo albums over any other. Just wish they were in stories but was still very easy to purchase photo album and had great service!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


BSP-46 Photo Album - By: Gloria Hall
Covina, CA - Posted: Aug 26, 2010
This album has been my choice for the last 15 years---I have about 40 albums and will not use any other kind!! They are so easy to use---even replace photos at times if you wish!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Photo Album - By: Marion Standifer
Cumberland Gap, TN - Posted: Jun 21, 2010
Product was as advertised and was exactly what I needed. Shipping & handling time was excellent.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0


Always the best - By: Janet
Bullhead City, AZ - Posted: May 14, 2010
Have been using Pioneer for many years and I think they are the best! Never a problem fitting photos, and can add on to make albums as thick or slim as you want.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0



< Return to Pioneer BSP-46 Photo Album
 
0 items viewed
 
 
Popular Brands Popular Searches Popular Products Customer Service
Pioneer Photo Albums Box Frames MP-46 Photo Album Contact Us View Cart
MCS Picture Frames Cheap Albums 12x12 Scrapbook Pages Help & FAQs My Account
Print File Archival Golf Bent Acrylic Frames Shipping Rates My Orders
Itoya Photo & Art Photo Folders Format Frames Order Tracking Wishlist
PRAT Paris Envelopes Cardboard Picture Frames Returns Site Index
Lawrence Frame Shadow Box Magnetic Photo Frames Security Quick Order
Lineco-University Products Photo Corners Photo Storage Boxes About Us Testimonials
Follow us on Get Smart Products on Twitter or Get Smart Products on Facebook

PriceGrabber User Ratings for Get Smart Products Nextag Seller BizRate Customer Certified (GOLD) Site - Get Smart Products
Reviews at Bizrate Click to verify BBB accreditation and to see a BBB report.