View More Product Reviews


Item# K-BSP-46
Pioneer BSP-46 Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 20, 2014
FINE PRODUCT
By: James Bittner
Location: Pittsburgh, PA United States
Comments:
I've bought your photoalbums for years. Mostly from RITZ CAMERA. THANKS

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 19, 2014
Great Product
By: Lisa Kessler
Location: Ponte Vedra, FL United States
Comments:
I've used these photo albums for years and never had any issues. They are a little pricey but since they house pictures of my family for the last 19 years it is worth the investment!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 7, 2014
Love it and they last!
By: Cindy Wolfe
Location: OH United States
Comments:
I only use these photo albums; at least the ones with the black mesh pages and this is the only place I can find them. I really wish they would be in Kohls again b/c they used to be. These albums can have refill pages added which makes them even better. I take tons of pictures of my kids and don't know what I would do without a good album to put them in.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 24, 2013
Love these!
By: Debby
Location: Ontario , CA United States
Comments:
Great product that I can't find in stores anymore. So glad I can purchase online. I still enjoy printing out my photos and displaying them in an album. I have been using these albums since 1991. Please, don't ever discontinue.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes4   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 30, 2012
Good variety and prices
By: Lisa
Location: Sandy Springs, GA United States
Comments:
When my local photo shop closed, I couldn't find my favorite photo albums anywhere nearby, so I searched on line. I found this site and ordered three albums and 5 packs of refill pages, all at much better prices than I had paid in the store. Everything arrived quickly and in great shape. Glad I found this site!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Oct 15, 2012
Pioneer BSP-46 Photo Album
By: David Tijerina
Location: Fresno, CA United States
Comments:
These are the best albums that work for me, every trip we take I enjoy taking awesome photos, but I need a good album to hold these photos, Pioneer BSP-46 does the trick. The service through Get Smart Products was excellent, and after checking different prices on-line, it was the cheapest.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes2   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 11, 2012
Favorite album
By: GM
Location: Lodi, CA United States
Comments:
This album is ideal for our 4 x 6 photos. Keeps them organized and smudge-free. With the available refill pages, the album can be expanded to suit our needs. You can also add, remove, or rearrange photos. The one drawback is you can only store 4 x 6, no larger size. Cannot store CDs. It would be great if refill pages were available for this album that would hold larger photos and/or CDs.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 20, 2012
Photo Album
By: Sandy
Location: Temple Hills, MD United States
Comments:
I haven't been able to unscrew posts to add refill pages. I tried coins and screwdriver and can't get screws to turn. Would recommend that the screws be loose so the purchaser can tighten.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jul 14, 2012
Excellent Album!!
By: Krystal
Location: Morrowville, KS United States
Comments:
After searching high and low for the best album for displaying both 4x6 photos and my collection of vintage postcards, I'm thankful to have found this Pioneer album. The best feature is that you can see 12 photos at once, and since you can expand the post-bound album indefinitely, you can save space by getting a few of these big albums instead of dozens of smaller ones that only hold a few photos per page. The black background also makes your photos stand out nicely. I've heard Pioneer albums can be shoddy, but the ones I received were well-made and sturdy. I also figured out that it is cheaper to buy extra albums and combine them rather than order packets of refill pages. Remember that you'll have to order extra posts to do the expanding. I will be ordering more of these albums!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 13, 2012
Best Photo Album Available
By: Cathy
Location: Hanover, NH United States
Comments:
I have about 12 of these albums from past years. They are the best albums I have found that are reasonably priced and easy to insert photos.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Mar 22, 2012
BSP-46 Album
By: Sue Kozoyed
Location: Riverside, IL United States
Comments:
Fast, FAST service. Album is nice. I've purchased before,so knew what I was getting. (compared to others, this company seems to have the best value to price) I do wish this size-type came in a 3-ring binder style, for easy multiple refills. But, we're thankful for the products they do have.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 11, 2012
Photo Album
By: Michael Capaldo
Location: San Francisco, CA United States
Comments:
Have used these albums for years. Glad to have a consistently low price option to purchase them. These items tend to be in and out of stock in local stores.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 18, 2012
Great Photo Album
By: Corinne
Location: Fort Smith, AR United States
Comments:
Love this photo album. Have been using them since 1995 and have quite a few of them for both of my children. Holds lots of pictures and can continue to add more pages to the album. Very durable.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 8, 2011
Pioneer BSP-46 Photo Album
By: marleen
Location: greenbrier, AR United States
Comments:
This is THE BEST photo album....it also makes about the 8th one I've bought. I take ALOT of pic's and love the fact that I can just keep adding to these albums. After awhile tho, the albums do get kinda heavy so I just keep buying more. I've also given a few of these as gifts.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 23, 2011
Excellent product!
By: Rachel
Location: Texarkana, TX United States
Comments:
I discovered this pioneer photo album about 5 years ago when I was looking for something to put my son's pictures in. Since then, I have purchased this album over and over again. Thanks for making such a great quality product that is reasonably priced.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 25, 2011
This was a great purchase
By: Cathy Kolaz
Location: Athens, IL United States
Comments:
This was not the album I thought I had ordered, BUT I was really pleased with it. The extra pages fit it perfectly and I now have a great keepsake album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 15, 2011
Photos Albums
By: Ilo Hiller
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments:
This was just one of many oders I have placed over the years to purchase the Pioneer photo albums. I like this style of photo album.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 15, 2011
Photo Album
By: Ilo Hiller
Location: Austin, TX United States
Comments:
I have been using your photo albums for years and like the way they can be expanded with additional pages.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 8, 2011
BSP-46
By: brams
Location: Great Neck, NY United States
Comments:
Great Album, have been using for years

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 3, 2011
the best photo album...
By: Stephen
Location: Milwaukee, WI United States
Comments:
A long time ago I received one of these photo albums for my birthday... or christmas... or maybe it was a wedding gift. Either way it was a while ago. I have since bought many other photo albums only to have them fall short of the quality of the Pioneer photo album. Photos stay put, pages do not crinkle, turn easily in the binder, and are easy to slide photos into. I would most certainly give this a 5-star rating... however, one of the photo albums did have one or two torn photo pockets. No doubt I very well could have returned the album requesting a new one; however, I am an impatient soul when it comes to completing my projects, and capable of overlooking one or two minor imperfections. all in all best photo album ever and the only brand/kind that I will buy.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jan 17, 2011
Album for 4 x 6 photos
By: Howie
Location: Great Neck, NY United States
Comments:
I have been ordering these albums for my daughter for years now. She keeps all of her,numerous, family photos in these albums which enable the use of refills to store hundreds of her favorites. She will continue to use the BSP-46 for years to come.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 19, 2010
PHOTO ALBMS
By: JOHN
Location: TIGARD, OR United States
Comments:
GOOD.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Dec 1, 2010
I love these photo albums!
By: Jenny
Location: Townsend, ON Canada
Comments:
They are so much better than the ones you can get that you have to get the pages and put them in and the pictures fall out all the time. These are great because the pictures are securely in the protectors and can hold a lot of pictures and great that page protectors can even be added if need be. Prefer these photo albums over any other. Just wish they were in stories but was still very easy to purchase photo album and had great service!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 26, 2010
BSP-46 Photo Album
By: Gloria Hall
Location: Covina, CA United States
Comments:
This album has been my choice for the last 15 years---I have about 40 albums and will not use any other kind!! They are so easy to use---even replace photos at times if you wish!!!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 21, 2010
Photo Album
By: Marion Standifer
Location: Cumberland Gap, TN United States
Comments:
Product was as advertised and was exactly what I needed. Shipping & handling time was excellent.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 14, 2010
Always the best
By: Janet
Location: Bullhead City, AZ United States
Comments:
Have been using Pioneer for many years and I think they are the best! Never a problem fitting photos, and can add on to make albums as thick or slim as you want.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-BSP-46
Pioneer BSP-46 Photo Album



< Return to product