View More Product Reviews


Item# K-BT-46
Pioneer BT-46 Photo Album



< Return to product
 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Aug 21, 2014
Pioneer photo album
By: Lynne Welch
Location: Los Angeles, CA United States
Comments:
I have used the Pioneer BT-46 photo albums for year and find them to be of excellent quality. Further, they are easy to use!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 27, 2013
BT-46 Pioneer Photo Album
By: Bertha Ann Erickson
Location: Clear Lake, IA United States
Comments:
I have about 12-15 of them and really like them for Family photos and Farm Photos. Have usually used the blue but do have green/black as couldn't get the blue in our store here. I liked them as would always get the same size and looked nice on my shelf. Now they are hard to find so ordered online.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes1   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Feb 27, 2013
Been buying these since 1997!
By: Kelly
Location: Suwanee, GA United States
Comments:
I too like the fact that you still make this album. It has been the only one that I have purchased since 1997. I like the fact that my shelves look like a nice library with all the matching binders (ends) that face the room. If you keep making these, you have a customer for life!

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 22, 2012
Photo Albums
By: John Hancock
Location: Laguna Beach, CA United States
Comments:
Many thanks my order arrived OK and I will be back Thanks again John

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Apr 3, 2012
BT-46 Photo Album
By: Edward
Location: New Orleans, LA United States
Comments:
This is the only photo album I use. The format and quality are unsurpassed.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Sep 11, 2011
Exceptional photo album
By: GFC
Location: Gambrills, MD United States
Comments:
The best 4" x 6" photo album on the market. Outstanding quality and value.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     Jun 24, 2011
Thank you
By: Dominic Turnbull
Location: Germantown, TN United States
Comments:
Thank you for still having my favorite albums,BT-46, available. It really is wonderful to be able to still find them. For years I have bought these and was afraid, that like most other vendors you would no longer carry them. Thx again.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

 
Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon Review star icon     May 1, 2010
BT-46 Photo Albums
By: Joy
Location: Palos Verdes, CA United States
Comments:
Great low cost albums that hold 2 4x6 per page. The album is easy to store on any bookshelf and stores just as many books.

Was this review helpful?  
Yes0   No0

Item# K-BT-46
Pioneer BT-46 Photo Album



< Return to product